Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Stacy Suter
NA
Tuesday, June 23, 2009
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating



Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Mary Lau
Tantikil Unlimited, Inc.
Tuesday, June 23, 2009
Promotional Crown Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

The products came in just a few days, and they are just what we needed. The quality is great, and so was the price! Thank you!

Crown Ballpoint Pen
Jennifer Scaffidi
NA
Monday, June 22, 2009
Promotional NoteNest Clip Product Rating

They turned out very nice. I really like them. They were also done very quickly.

NoteNest Clip
Linda Robbins
Double Heads Baptist Church
Monday, June 22, 2009
Promotional Sport Retractable Ball Pen Product Rating

Liked the look of the pen. Older people could more easily hold a thicker sized barrel. I will have all of imprinting done in bold on the next order. The pens write smoothly and will be a great reminder of their visit when they use the pen.

Paper Mate® Sport Retractable Ball Pen
Ania DiFranco
Tesoro
Friday, June 19, 2009
Promotional Econo Cotton Tote Bag With Gusset Product Rating

Great product, great price.

Econo Cotton Tote Bag With Gusset
Heidi Riordan
Oakdale Elementary School
Thursday, June 18, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack Product Rating

The product was great. We had no imprint problems like a few others reported - each bag was the same - and great! The kids LOVED them. And we could not find a better price anywhere on the internet. We half expected to get a really cheap quality bag (but we had a limited budget) instead the bag quality was great. Not the highest end - but again, we only paid $1.66 per bag - and the quality was excellent for that price!

Small Hit Sports Pack
Sara Ocasio
Department of Consumer & Business Services
Wednesday, June 17, 2009
Promotional Automatic Open Umbrella - 48" arc Product Rating

The umbrellas look great and are well built. We are very happy with them so far.

Automatic Open Umbrella - 48" arc
Jaimie Somers
Jefferson County, WV Soapbox Derby
Tuesday, June 16, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack Product Rating

The bags were a huge hit. They are top quality, the order/printing process was done well with no issues. I would recommend 100%. Great experience and product at a great price!!!

Small Hit Sports Pack
Diane Darcy
Affordable Trips
Tuesday, June 16, 2009
Promotional Neon Write On Luggage Tags Product Rating

My second order of 300! People love them...easy to spot and don't fall off. They are a good size and you will liek them as much as I do.

Neon Write On Luggage Tags
Tracy Kelly
Tracy Kelly
Tuesday, June 16, 2009
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Great product, inexpenisve in pricing.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Esteban Gutierrez
Latino Family Center
Friday, June 12, 2009
Promotional Marko Zippered Bag Product Rating

Very happy with it

Marko Zippered Bag
Rhonda Woda
A-nu Home 4u Inspections
Friday, June 12, 2009
Promotional Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz. Product Rating

I was very satisfied with the service and the product and the high quality of artwork. I would recommend this company to anyone, especially small businesses that are on a tight budget.

Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz.
Judy Cruxton
Hand Me Down Dobes
Friday, June 12, 2009
Promotional New Connections 24-Can Collapsible Cooler Product Rating

Great item and quick delivery.

Leeds New Connections 24-Can Collapsible Cooler
tammy mccafferty
Opportunities Unlimited, Inc.
Thursday, June 11, 2009
Promotional Flying Zing Ring 9.6" Product Rating

Good Quality for the price.

Flying Zing Ring 9.6"
Vee Menefee
DST
Wednesday, June 10, 2009
Promotional The Tribune Spiral Notebook Product Rating

The people in attendance loved the small notebook with pen and thought that it was a great idea. I was thrilled that they loved it!

The Tribune Spiral Notebook
deana miranda
nafi connecticut inc. Professional Parent Program
Wednesday, June 10, 2009
Promotional 2" x 3" Adhesive Pads - 25 Sheets Product Rating



2" x 3" Adhesive Pads - 25 Sheets
deana miranda
nafi connecticut inc. Professional Parent Program
Wednesday, June 10, 2009
Promotional 2-Tone Brushed Twill Cap Product Rating



Port Authority 2-Tone Brushed Twill Cap
Amit Bhatia
Derm.md Inc.
Tuesday, June 09, 2009
Promotional Bamboo USB Flash Drive V.2.0 - 2GB Product Rating

Pros:The product was a hit at the tradeshow. Attendees liked the uniqueness of the flashdrives. We really like the magnetic caps so that clients are less likely to lose them. Cons: The only thing I would suggest to improve on this product is if there was a band that connected to the flashdrive so that people can wear them around their neck.

Leeds Bamboo USB Flash Drive V.2.0 - 2GB
Kelly Drechsler
Girls Scouts of Suffolk County
Tuesday, June 09, 2009
Promotional Star-Shaped Sterling Silver Key Ring Product Rating

Great product and thanks for getting so fast! Nice to work with you!

Star-Shaped Sterling Silver Key Ring
Sheila McGinnis
Community Partnership of Southern Arizona
Tuesday, June 09, 2009
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

Product was just what was described. Color was great and silk screen process professional. Very happy with product and service

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.