Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Marissa Effad
Broadview-Thomson Chess Club
Tuesday, May 05, 2009
Promotional Sidecar Drawstring Pack Product Rating

Good quality bag, nice size. It seems well made and something that will last for more than a few uses.

Atchison by Bic Sidecar Drawstring Pack
Lauren Martin
Atlantic Capital Bank
Tuesday, May 05, 2009
Promotional Element Translucent Ball Pen Product Rating

Great pens! Clients love them. They write well, feel great and are an excellent value! Also, there's plenty of room for a logo.

Paper Mate® Element Translucent Ball Pen
Vicki Wagner
Crossroads MRI
Tuesday, May 05, 2009
Promotional 2" x 3" Adhesive Pads - 25 Sheets Product Rating

Excellent

2" x 3" Adhesive Pads - 25 Sheets
Sarah Swann
New Life Christian Fellowship
Monday, May 04, 2009
Promotional Evolution Recycled Note Book Product Rating

Looks Good

JournalBooks Evolution Recycled Note Book
Sara Nunes
Peterson Organizing
Monday, May 04, 2009
Promotional Fine Point Permanent Marker Product Rating

We are VERY pleased with our personalized Sharpie marker. And we really like the fact that it says Sharpie marker on it very small.

Sharpie Fine Point Permanent Marker
Angie Weaver
The Dance Shoppe
Friday, May 01, 2009
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

Loved the product. Our print turned out great. It was a good value.

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Robert Jones
Menehune Hui
Wednesday, April 29, 2009
Custom Sports Water Bottle Quart - 32 oz. Product Rating



The Sports Quart - 32 oz.
Luna Muhawieh
Bechtel
Tuesday, April 28, 2009
Promotional Forget Me Not Planet Earth Ornament Product Rating

Unique Giveaway

Forget Me Not Planet Earth Ornament
Luna Muhawieh
Bechtel
Tuesday, April 28, 2009
Promotional Good Earth Grocery Tote Bag Product Rating

Good sturdy bag - would recommend it to others

Good Earth Grocery Tote Bag
Barb Brigel
FullLine Printing
Tuesday, April 28, 2009
Promotional Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag Product Rating

The product was just as described on the website. The luggage tag was made very well, which gave it a good quality look. The printing was even better than expected, because the image was able to "bleed" off the edges.

Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag
Jason Cockayne
Mount Pleasant Baptist Church
Tuesday, April 28, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack Product Rating

For the price, they are superb. After searching for weeks, I couldn't find a better deal around. I was worried that they would look or be made cheap, but they were VERY professional looking and a HUGE hit to our teens. The best part was that it was cheaper for me to get 100 of these than to get 35 of them anywhere else!

Small Hit Sports Pack
Wilma Ward
Carmelite Fathers Inc
Tuesday, April 28, 2009
Promotional Nano Stick Gel Pen Product Rating

The pens are very nice and a great value....however the imprint is kind of smaller than I anticipated.....but will do.

Nano Stick Gel Pen
Jenny Cannon
Bethesda United Methodist Church
Tuesday, April 28, 2009
Promotional Good Earth Grocery Tote Bag Product Rating

The bags turned out great and we are very happy with them

Good Earth Grocery Tote Bag
Liz Molli
MBX Systems
Tuesday, April 28, 2009
Promotional Jewel Flyer Labeled - 5" Product Rating

Good quality product and nice printing.

Jewel Flyer Labeled - 5"
Janet Horney
Zonin USA
Tuesday, April 28, 2009
Promotional Renaissance Writing Pad Product Rating

The product was very, very nice looking... better than expected! It seems durable and the debossed logo was done quite well. Great work!

Leeds Renaissance Writing Pad
Mary Busch
Sewing with Soul, Inc.
Monday, April 27, 2009
Promotional Bone Flexible Magnet Product Rating

Great and everyone loves them I hear from clients time and again because they put them on their refrigerators.

Bone Flexible Magnet
Nicole Deantonis
Prince Lobel
Monday, April 27, 2009
Promotional Pocket Flag Buddy Product Rating

Product looks great

Pocket Flag Buddy
Joel Blitzer
Joel Blitzer
Monday, April 27, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack Product Rating



Small Hit Sports Pack
Sandra Strickland
CenterScope Technologies
Thursday, April 23, 2009
Promotional Folding Can Cooler Sleeve Product Rating



Folding Can Cooler Sleeve
Sandra Strickland
CenterScope Technologies
Thursday, April 23, 2009
Promotional Small Spiral Curve Notebook Product Rating



Small Spiral Curve Notebook
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.