Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Webcam Covers
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Kristin Roberts
Valley Metro Rail
Monday, December 1, 2008
Promotional Bristol Twist Pen
Product Rating

We purchased this pen as a gift for an awards dinner.

Leeds Bristol Twist Pen
Wendy Schramm
Schramm Marketing Services
Friday, November 28, 2008
Promotional 100% Cotton Tote Bag
Product Rating

A great product at a very good price. The quality was wonderful for the price. The bags are strong and easy to reuse again and again. The only change I would make is slightly smaller handles to make loading the bags easier.

100% Cotton Tote Bag
michael lemieux
hello control
Wednesday, November 26, 2008
Promotional Plastic Sunglasses
Product Rating

We are a band and we used the glasses to sell at shows and everyone loves them! They are printed awesome and we're really happy!

Plastic Sunglasses
Jose Gonzalez
Jose Gonzalez Bail Bonds
Wednesday, November 26, 2008
Promotional Letter Opener - Transparent
Product Rating

The quality is outstanding and print with company logo is perfect. No blurr, no smear, just clear and clean.

Letter Opener - Transparent
Jermaine Nelson
One Stop Traders
Tuesday, November 25, 2008
Promotional Deluxe Cooler Chair
Product Rating

Very good quality

Deluxe Cooler Chair
Camille Scielzi
Tame Your Life
Monday, November 24, 2008
Promotional Comet Pen
Product Rating

Some pens did not work, but overall an okay product for the per unit cost.

Comet Pen
Chad Houck
Houck Brothers Inc
Monday, November 24, 2008
Promotional Bottle Opener Key Chain
Product Rating

The bottle open works well and the surface for the logo was just the right size.

Bottle Opener Key Chain
Tony Van Ness
WaveCrest Sports
Saturday, November 22, 2008
Promotional Football Kick Sack
Product Rating

Gave ball to one person so far whose 5 year old played with it for a little awhile and the printed logo was completely removed. Not very encouraging.

Football Kick Sack
Joel Coggins
Three Rivers Review
Friday, November 21, 2008
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

A perfect, mid-weight, reusable tote. Perfect for trips to the market or library!

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Tarah Huston
Extension
Friday, November 21, 2008
Promotional Polar Ice Scraper - 7"
Product Rating

The item turned out really nice! Thanks.

Polar Ice Scraper - 7"
Stephen Neel
Grace Bible Church
Friday, November 21, 2008
Promotional Seattle B Ballpoint Pens
Product Rating

I'm very happy with the service your company provided. You were out of the color I wanted but we're happy with the finished product and will order again.

Seattle B Ballpoint Pens
Virginia Fabian
BSA Troop 29
Wednesday, November 19, 2008
Promotional Plastic Stein - 14 oz.
Product Rating

Excellent! Just what we wanted, arrived right on schedule, the Scouts loved them!

Plastic Stein - 14 oz.
Walter Razavi
BFL Aviation
Wednesday, November 19, 2008
Promotional Nite Owl Key-Light
Product Rating

Bosses and their guests love it. Excellent product.

Nite Owl Key-Light
Jeanne Flohr
O'Dea High School
Wednesday, November 19, 2008
Promotional Sport Retractable Translucent Ball Pen
Product Rating

Writes well, comfortable in the hand, the colors are exactly what you said they would be.

Paper Mate® Sport Retractable Translucent Ball Pen
Marilyn Fawcett
Spectrum Printing & Publishing
Wednesday, November 19, 2008
Promotional Magnet Small and Medium Calendars
Product Rating

Liked the price and quality of print

Bic Magnet Small and Medium Calendars
Kristy
Wednesday, November 19, 2008
Promotional Sport Retractable Ball Pen
Product Rating

I like this pen, it is affortable and is not cheapy looking. It is basic but when personalized it looks professional.

Paper Mate® Sport Retractable Ball Pen
Liz Flood
Preston Chiropractic
Wednesday, November 19, 2008
Promotional Orlando Ballpoint Pen
Product Rating



Orlando Ballpoint Pen
Ken Dudley
Stage 5 Coatings
Wednesday, November 12, 2008
Promotional Starlight Mints - Spearmint Flavored
Product Rating

We always pass out mints at our shows. This year was the first year we had our logo put on the mints along with the phone number. They worked very well looked very professional and tasted good. Comments included "these are the best mints here." I would recommend them to anyone for the office, trade shows, or even as holiday gifts wrapped up in a tin or jar.

Starlight Mints - Spearmint Flavored
Gerald Pesce
Carteret Die Casting
Tuesday, November 11, 2008
Promotional Screwdriver Flashlight with Key Chain
Product Rating

I am pleased with the quality of the product. It was used as a trade show giveaway, and was well received.

Screwdriver Flashlight with Key Chain
Michelle Lindgren
NA
Tuesday, November 11, 2008
Promotional Round Squeezeable Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Everyone liked them - the font and color looked great!

Round Squeezeable Stress Reliever
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.