Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Tami Dowers
On Sharp
Wednesday, May 27, 2009
Promotional Bandage Mate - 5 Strips Product Rating

Picture is hard to see, but the product is like a bandage "sleeve" made of a vinyl/plastic material. Great buy for the price. They go quicker than you would think. We ordered 250 the first time and then another 500.

Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Tatiana Rodriguez
JFK Pediatric Rehab Dept
Tuesday, May 26, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack Product Rating

True to pictures online.

Small Hit Sports Pack
Pat Probst
Jewish Family & Children's Services
Tuesday, May 26, 2009
Promotional 2" Memo Clip with Magnet Product Rating

Both groups liked the dual purpose as a clip and a magnet

2" Memo Clip with Magnet
Pat Probst
Jewish Family & Children's Services
Tuesday, May 26, 2009
Promotional Bandage Mate - 5 Strips Product Rating

All of the seniors like these giveaways. They are bright which attracted their eye and they were useful. Small enough to put in a wallet or purse.

Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Shawn Davis
NA
Friday, May 22, 2009
Promotional Pal Pocket Jotter Product Rating

Product arrived timely and is a good quality. Would order again.

Pal Pocket Jotter
PRUE BORZI
DANCE ADDICT DANCEWEAR
Thursday, May 21, 2009
Promotional Mesh Cinch Pack Product Rating

Printing was fantastic. The bag looks and feels great.

Mesh Cinch Pack
Jennifer Deal
Spokane Internal Medicine
Thursday, May 21, 2009
Promotional Eco - Fresh Lite Sports Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Great Product

Eco - Fresh Lite Sports Bottle - 21 oz.
Anastasia Edney
Adoption Exchange Assoc
Thursday, May 21, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack Product Rating

We haven't handed out the bags at the conference yet but the screen printing is good except that the yellow should have been run through twice.

Small Hit Sports Pack
Monica Dekruyf
NA
Thursday, May 21, 2009
Promotional One Ply Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" Product Rating



One Ply Cotton Lanyard - 5/8"
Cara Kerr
Martinsville School
Wednesday, May 20, 2009
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Motivators.com provided a great standard water bottle for us and our non-profit event for elementary school students. In addition, they worked with me to provide this product at a cost that we could afford, which was VERY much appreciated. If necessary, we will certainly purchase from motivators.com again. Thank you!

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Shirley Kalisky
Bux-Mont Home Care
Tuesday, May 19, 2009
Promotional Standard Galactic Balloons - 11" Product Rating

I am very impressed with the quality of the balloons. They have held their air for weeks! THe logo looks great and I will use Motivators as a resource again.

Standard Galactic Balloons - 11"
Professional School Student
Tuesday, May 19, 2009
Promotional Silver Business Card Holder Product Rating

Great product! This was a big hit at our school - pretty, lightweight, very practical. Looks just like the picture online. Customer support was very helpful, clear, and efficient.

Silver Business Card Holder
Susannah McMahan
Auto Gov
Monday, May 18, 2009
Promotional Pi Stress Ball Product Rating

The fony used was so small you could hardly read it

Pi Stress Ball
KATHY STEVENS
NEW ENGLAND WIRE TECHNOLOGIES
Monday, May 18, 2009
Promotional 4" Pinwheel Product Rating

Our team felt that the quality of the pinwheels where not what we've come to expect from Motivators. They were very flimsy and many of the handles didn't fit the pinwheel.

4" Pinwheel
Pat Fleischmann
Community Tire & Auto Service
Monday, May 18, 2009
Promotional Deluxe Insulated 12 - Pk Cooler Product Rating

The item was PERFECT! Everything from the product, the personalization of our logo, to the delivery! We got a lot of bang for the buck!

Deluxe Insulated 12 - Pk Cooler
Robert Letts
Vital Communications
Monday, May 18, 2009
Promotional Camouflage Power Clip Product Rating



Camouflage Power Clip
Cathy Arrington
Insight Marketing
Wednesday, May 13, 2009
Promotional Cork Coasters - Circle (3 1/2 Inch) Product Rating

I was reluctant to use an unknown source for my client's promotion. We we were under a tight deadline but these folks were able to ease my concerns and meet the deadline. I was more than pleased with the results. thank you.

Cork Coasters - Circle (3 1/2 Inch)
steve martin
St raphael's school
Wednesday, May 13, 2009
Promotional Large Discus - Flyers Product Rating

Awesome prduct and art work

Large Discus - Flyers
Linda Lagree
Rochester Institute of Technology
Friday, May 08, 2009
Promotional Non-Woven Small Padfolio Product Rating

Our "rush" order was handled quickly and the product was received in time for our event. We will certainly purchase from Motivators again in the future, and will recommend them to others at RIT.

Non-Woven Small Padfolio
Vania Betencor
NA
Friday, May 08, 2009
Promotional Flexible Awareness Ribbon Key Tag Product Rating

The ribbon exceed my expectations-good quality, perfect color match & arrived on time!

Flexible Awareness Ribbon Key Tag
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.