Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Water Bottles
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Christin Rogers
Tidewater Learning Center
Tuesday, November 4, 2008
Promotional V Natural™ Kraft Jotter with Pen
Product Rating

I ordered 100 Jotters. Ten of the jotters were damaged to the point that I can not hand them out to clients. They were either smooshed from inpropper packaging or they had stains across the front from the machines that made them. Two of them had the pen holder ripped off. I am planning on getting them remade and sent out to me.

V Natural™ Kraft Jotter with Pen
Tama Becker-Varano
Mission Bay Montessori Academy
Monday, November 3, 2008
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

Product met our needs

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Mekela Pugh
Family Health Center
Monday, November 3, 2008
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

Custom water bottles are always a good idea for advertising and the people enjoy them to.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Carole Sten
Portage Health
Monday, November 3, 2008
Promotional Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring
Product Rating

The product was fine - exactly how it was pictured.

Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring
Amanda Pippin
Health Force
Monday, November 3, 2008
Promotional Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag
Product Rating



Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag
JAMES KELLER
Monday, November 3, 2008
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack
Product Rating

GOOD PRODUCT EXCEPT THE CORNERS COULD USE SOME MORE REINFORCEMENT.HAD A FEW THAT WERE PRINTED POORLY SHIPPED REPLACEMENTS VERY QUICKLY GREAT COMPANY TO WORK WITH

Cinch Up Backpack
Clayton Cooper
Expansion
Sunday, November 2, 2008
Promotional Bottle Opener Key Chain
Product Rating

The product itself was great as expected

Bottle Opener Key Chain
Ami French
Tanda Marketing services
Thursday, October 30, 2008
Promotional Star Shape Massager
Product Rating

The product was really good quality and customers loved them at the show

Star Shape Massager
Beth Sandidge
Constellation Energy
Wednesday, October 29, 2008
Promotional Bottled Water Holder
Product Rating

Very well received

Bottled Water Holder
Liz Hoffman
Hooker & Holcombe, Inc
Wednesday, October 29, 2008
Promotional The Post Spiral Notebook
Product Rating

The consultants like them because they are small and easy to put a few in a briefcase

The Post Spiral Notebook
Ray Marsh
Conrad Schools of Science
Wednesday, October 29, 2008
Promotional Large Sports Pack
Product Rating

All the products were wonderful. They will be getting more of my buisness

Large Sports Pack
Roz Richards
Meritus University
Tuesday, October 28, 2008
Promotional The Tropic Pen
Product Rating

Excellent pen and only two pens were busted in the 1000 order.

The Tropic Pen
Art Nakamoto
Walnut Highschool
Tuesday, October 28, 2008
Promotional Mesh Cinch Pack
Product Rating

Great value. We'll see how well this product holds up. Previous product ordered (different) held up very well.

Mesh Cinch Pack
Melissa Donner
AAMC
Monday, October 27, 2008
Promotional Renaissance Zippered Padfolio
Product Rating

Fantastic quality and I was thrilled to get it at it's sale price.

Neotec Renaissance Zippered Padfolio
stan hauntsman
Cabin Creek Baptist Church
Monday, October 27, 2008
Promotional Breeze Gel Pen
Product Rating



Paper Mate® Breeze Gel Pen
Janet Gockerman
GreatLakes Laboratory Network
Monday, October 27, 2008
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack
Product Rating

Product is good and as promised.

Cinch Up Backpack
Donald Wagner
Ford GT Parts
Thursday, October 23, 2008
Promotional Excel Saddle Brief
Product Rating

Excellent very happy...great value

Leeds Excel Saddle Brief
Rae Busch
Fine Impressions
Thursday, October 23, 2008
Promotional World's Best Pizza Cutter
Product Rating

Our employees loved these! They work well, they are easy to clean, they look great, and our logo and slogan were perfect. The print quality was just what I would have hoped, and the service and production time were very good. We're very happy with our pizza cutters!

World's Best Pizza Cutter
Martin Romeril
Marojoka Hockey Club
Thursday, October 23, 2008
Promotional Traveler Rectangular Luggage Tag
Product Rating

Product is attractive, useful, and prominently displays the name of our team.

Traveler Rectangular Luggage Tag
Sherry Redman
Indiana University
Thursday, October 23, 2008
Promotional Sticky Book
Product Rating

The proof doesn't due justice to the final product. Be sure to have the actual sample book mailed. The graphic/art should be measured separate from the type. (caption)

Sticky Book
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.