Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
steve martin
St raphael's school
Wednesday, May 13, 2009
Promotional Large Discus - Flyers Product Rating

Awesome prduct and art work

Large Discus - Flyers
Linda Lagree
Rochester Institute of Technology
Friday, May 08, 2009
Promotional Non-Woven Small Padfolio Product Rating

Our "rush" order was handled quickly and the product was received in time for our event. We will certainly purchase from Motivators again in the future, and will recommend them to others at RIT.

Non-Woven Small Padfolio
Vania Betencor
NA
Friday, May 08, 2009
Promotional Flexible Awareness Ribbon Key Tag Product Rating

The ribbon exceed my expectations-good quality, perfect color match & arrived on time!

Flexible Awareness Ribbon Key Tag
Janice Cole
Aledo United Methodist Church
Thursday, May 07, 2009
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

The bags look great, we don't have VBS until June, but I'm sure they will be a hit. Not just another craft that mom will toss in the trash.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Lynelle Miller
AIT Laboratories
Thursday, May 07, 2009
Custom Poly-Pure Transparent Water Bottle - 27 oz. Product Rating

The product came better than expected. The imprint is strong and very clean. I am very pleased with the product.

Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle - 27 oz.
TIFFANY GARRISON
SANTA FE HIGH SCHOOL
Thursday, May 07, 2009
Promotional Custom Blanket Bag Combo Product Rating



Custom Blanket Bag Combo
John Fagan
Fagan and Broussard Injury Attorneys
Thursday, May 07, 2009
Promotional Circle Jar Opener Product Rating

We loved our jar openers from motivators. We have used motivators in the past for promotional computer brushes also. Great printing. Great product. Very satisfied :-)

Circle Jar Opener
Linda Tobin
CHJ3 Architecture, Inc.
Thursday, May 07, 2009
Promotional Rotate USB Flash Drive - 8GB Product Rating

Great - the logo looks good, it is subtle and really gets the point across of what we are trying to do. Gives us the capability to get alot of info out with out having to carry alot of boards.

Leeds Rotate USB Flash Drive - 8GB
Janie Monday
University of Tennesee
Wednesday, May 06, 2009
Promotional Handi Pal Pan Scraper Product Rating

No kitchen should be without one. It can do things that no sponsor or scrubber can do.

Handi Pal Pan Scraper
Janie Monday
University of Tennesee
Wednesday, May 06, 2009
Promotional Medicine Bottle Opener Product Rating

I did have one larger bottle of supplements that it did not work on, but the bottle is atypical.

Medicine Bottle Opener
Stacy Carron
NA
Wednesday, May 06, 2009
Promotional Expressions Folding Umbrella - 42" Arc Product Rating

Awesome - people loved them. It was larger than expected (I thought it was a purse umbrella) but that was ok.

Expressions Folding Umbrella - 42" Arc
Jen
Tuesday, May 05, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack Product Rating

Product was okay, not outstanding as expected. You get what you pay for; for the price a good deal. I had many bags that were poorly printed. Some had white paint marks/globs misc. on the bags, others had bad threading on the ends. Also, within 2 days of use some printing on the bags were already peeling off.

Small Hit Sports Pack
Marissa Effad
Broadview-Thomson Chess Club
Tuesday, May 05, 2009
Promotional Sidecar Drawstring Pack Product Rating

Good quality bag, nice size. It seems well made and something that will last for more than a few uses.

Atchison by Bic Sidecar Drawstring Pack
Lauren Martin
Atlantic Capital Bank
Tuesday, May 05, 2009
Promotional Element Translucent Ball Pen Product Rating

Great pens! Clients love them. They write well, feel great and are an excellent value! Also, there's plenty of room for a logo.

Paper Mate® Element Translucent Ball Pen
Vicki Wagner
Crossroads MRI
Tuesday, May 05, 2009
Promotional 2" x 3" Adhesive Pads - 25 Sheets Product Rating

Excellent

2" x 3" Adhesive Pads - 25 Sheets
Sarah Swann
New Life Christian Fellowship
Monday, May 04, 2009
Promotional Evolution Recycled Note Book Product Rating

Looks Good

JournalBooks Evolution Recycled Note Book
Sara Nunes
Peterson Organizing
Monday, May 04, 2009
Promotional Fine Point Permanent Marker Product Rating

We are VERY pleased with our personalized Sharpie marker. And we really like the fact that it says Sharpie marker on it very small.

Sharpie Fine Point Permanent Marker
Angie Weaver
The Dance Shoppe
Friday, May 01, 2009
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

Loved the product. Our print turned out great. It was a good value.

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Kurt Colicchio
Fort Collins Foxes Baseball Club
Thursday, April 30, 2009
Promotional Multicolor Classic Beach Ball - 16 Inch Product Rating

Great quality, especially on the imprinting.

Multicolor Classic Beach Ball - 16 Inch
Robert Jones
Menehune Hui
Wednesday, April 29, 2009
Custom Sports Water Bottle Quart - 32 oz. Product Rating



The Sports Quart - 32 oz.
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.