Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Barb Brigel
FullLine Printing
Tuesday, April 28, 2009
Promotional Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag Product Rating

The product was just as described on the website. The luggage tag was made very well, which gave it a good quality look. The printing was even better than expected, because the image was able to "bleed" off the edges.

Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag
Jason Cockayne
Mount Pleasant Baptist Church
Tuesday, April 28, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack Product Rating

For the price, they are superb. After searching for weeks, I couldn't find a better deal around. I was worried that they would look or be made cheap, but they were VERY professional looking and a HUGE hit to our teens. The best part was that it was cheaper for me to get 100 of these than to get 35 of them anywhere else!

Small Hit Sports Pack
Wilma Ward
Carmelite Fathers Inc
Tuesday, April 28, 2009
Promotional Nano Stick Gel Pen Product Rating

The pens are very nice and a great value....however the imprint is kind of smaller than I anticipated.....but will do.

Nano Stick Gel Pen
Jenny Cannon
Bethesda United Methodist Church
Tuesday, April 28, 2009
Promotional Good Earth Grocery Tote Bag Product Rating

The bags turned out great and we are very happy with them

Good Earth Grocery Tote Bag
Liz Molli
MBX Systems
Tuesday, April 28, 2009
Promotional Jewel Flyer Labeled - 5" Product Rating

Good quality product and nice printing.

Jewel Flyer Labeled - 5"
Janet Horney
Zonin USA
Tuesday, April 28, 2009
Promotional Renaissance Writing Pad Product Rating

The product was very, very nice looking... better than expected! It seems durable and the debossed logo was done quite well. Great work!

Leeds Renaissance Writing Pad
Mary Busch
Sewing with Soul, Inc.
Monday, April 27, 2009
Promotional Bone Flexible Magnet Product Rating

Great and everyone loves them I hear from clients time and again because they put them on their refrigerators.

Bone Flexible Magnet
Nicole Deantonis
Prince Lobel
Monday, April 27, 2009
Promotional Pocket Flag Buddy Product Rating

Product looks great

Pocket Flag Buddy
Joel Blitzer
Joel Blitzer
Monday, April 27, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack Product Rating



Small Hit Sports Pack
Sandra Strickland
CenterScope Technologies
Thursday, April 23, 2009
Promotional Folding Can Cooler Sleeve Product Rating



Folding Can Cooler Sleeve
Sandra Strickland
CenterScope Technologies
Thursday, April 23, 2009
Promotional Small Spiral Curve Notebook Product Rating



Small Spiral Curve Notebook
Karen Hoffpauir
NA
Thursday, April 23, 2009
Promotional Fusion Bottle - 22 oz. Product Rating

Exactly as expected. Print was perfect.

Fusion Bottle - 22 oz.
Rachel Rhodes
Holistic Health Restoration
Wednesday, April 22, 2009
Promotional 7-Day Med Minder Pill Box Product Rating

Good size and easy to use.

7-Day Med Minder Pill Box
Tanisha Mitchell
Johns Hopkins Bloomberg
Wednesday, April 22, 2009
Promotional Classic Multicolor Beach Ball - 10 Inch Product Rating

The product seems to work well for what we need it for. We've received feedback from some families that their children like the ball!

Classic Multicolor Beach Ball - 10 Inch
Liz Joseph
Worthington Schools
Wednesday, April 22, 2009
Promotional Flower Highlighter Product Rating

Tend to dry out if not used quickly

Flower Highlighter
Liz Joseph
Worthington Schools
Wednesday, April 22, 2009
Promotional Carabiner 6mm Product Rating

Smaller than I had imagined. Great Colors

Carabiner 6mm
Dion Robb
NA
Wednesday, April 22, 2009
Promotional Sport Retractable Ball Pen Product Rating



Paper Mate® Sport Retractable Ball Pen
Hilary Fortune
VIHA
Wednesday, April 22, 2009
Custom Poly-Pure Transparent Water Bottle - 27 oz. Product Rating

Very good product.. highly recommended!! they looked wonderful. exactly what we wanted

Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle - 27 oz.
Sandy Chambers
American Red Cross
Tuesday, April 21, 2009
Promotional Bandage Dispenser Product Rating

Very good.

Bandage Dispenser
Kathleen Happel
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
Tuesday, April 21, 2009
Custom Value Colored Sports Water Bottles - 21 oz. Product Rating

Sold for a benefit fundraiser!

Value Colored Sports Bottles - 21 oz.
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.