Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Sherry Mlagan
Bank of Florida
Tuesday, March 24, 2009
Promotional Crimson Clover 4 Leaf Clover Ornament Product Rating

Very pleased with the product.

Crimson Clover 4 Leaf Clover Ornament
Lisa Epstein
NA
Tuesday, March 24, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack Product Rating

The product is outstanding with a soft exterior and strong straps. There is no chemical smell like other companies bags and the design we created was duplicated exactly. Thank you for a quality product at an inexpensive price.

Small Hit Sports Pack
Fernanda Clint
School District No. 35 Langley
Tuesday, March 24, 2009
Promotional Grad Cap Stress Ball Product Rating

Very good

Grad Cap Stress Ball
susan schumann
Millington Savings Bank
Tuesday, March 24, 2009
Promotional Folding Flyer with Case Product Rating

Very happy with the product...and it seems everyone else is too

Folding Flyer with Case
Toni Nanneman
NA
Tuesday, March 24, 2009
Promotional Spiral Notebook with Cardinal Pen Product Rating

They were a little smaller than what I had hoped for (wanted 4x6 paper); but great quality!

Spiral Notebook with Cardinal Pen
christian stillwagon
Hammerhead Advertising
Tuesday, March 24, 2009
Promotional 3 Flies Matchbook fly fishing lures Product Rating

Good enough for the tradeshow, just would have liked a better quality stock use for the item that was printed on... plus why were there perforated edges?

3 Flies Matchbook fly fishing lures
Kristi Abene
The Westwood School
Saturday, March 21, 2009
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack Product Rating

The bags are adorable! They are really good quality, and the kids loved them.

Cinch Up Backpack
Jodi Floyd
Our Lady of Bellefonte Hospital
Friday, March 20, 2009
Promotional Fino Pen Product Rating

Writes well, looks great. One or two did break very easily, though

Fino Pen
Jodi Floyd
Our Lady of Bellefonte Hospital
Friday, March 20, 2009
Promotional Carrot Stress Reliever Product Rating

Cute as can be. Perfectly printed logo

Carrot Stress Reliever
Jodi Floyd
Our Lady of Bellefonte Hospital
Friday, March 20, 2009
Promotional Apple Stress Reliever Product Rating

These were all very well made and people loved them

Apple Stress Reliever
Wendy Johnson-Kent
American Red Cross
Thursday, March 19, 2009
Promotional Inspiration Cube Product Rating

The cube was exactly what we were looking for in the price range we needed.

Leeds Inspiration Cube
Melanie Wasson
Spree Expeditions, Inc.
Wednesday, March 18, 2009
Promotional Low Rider Desk Mug - 16 oz. Product Rating

Low rider desk mug is perfect for use on our liveaboard dive boat for both guests and crew. They have wide bottoms that are stable aboard a moving vessel, and big enough to accomodate a sizeable cup of morning coffee or a full can of soda with ice. Lids are secure and easily separated for cleaning.

Low Rider Desk Mug - 16 oz.
Jackie Thorton
Lambda Delta Zeta
Wednesday, March 18, 2009
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack Product Rating

I am happy about my purchase.

Cinch Up Backpack
Jeanne Darling
Chicago Association of REALTORS
Wednesday, March 18, 2009
Promotional Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces Product Rating

The product looked great and the chocolates were delicious. Staff is still eating them.

Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces
Sharon Underwood
Yell County Conservation District
Tuesday, March 17, 2009
Promotional Grab-N-Go Emergency First Aid Kit Product Rating

It filled the purpose beautifully and was perfect for a safety day event.

Grab-N-Go Emergency First Aid Kit
Thomas Chapman
Central Connecticut State University
Tuesday, March 17, 2009
Promotional Party Valet Snack & Wine Tray Product Rating

excellent

Party Valet Snack & Wine Tray
Joan Wright
NA
Tuesday, March 17, 2009
Promotional 2-Tone Hackey Sack Product Rating

Good--pleased with the order

2-Tone Hackey Sack
Susan Elliott
Halliburton
Tuesday, March 17, 2009
Promotional Round Mirror Product Rating

This is a perfect gift as a momento and an encouragement to our survivors. The price was right in line with what we needed to stay in our budget.

Round Mirror
Lisa Brightbill
Gastroenterology Associates of York
Monday, March 16, 2009
Promotional Barrister Auto-Open Folding Umbrella - 44" Product Rating

I haven't personally used it in the rain or wind yet, but the appearance is very nice and sturdy.

Barrister Auto-Open Folding Umbrella - 44"
Michael Plessel
Waunakee Black Belt Academy
Sunday, March 15, 2009
Promotional 9" Flyer - Recycled Product Rating



9" Flyer - Recycled
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.