Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Jamie Kent
YogaDownload.com
Tuesday, September 2, 2008
Promotional Eco - Fresh Lite Sports Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

I really like these water bottles! The opening is nice and big so you can take big swigs of water, and several people mentioned that they really liked this feature as well. Plus they are the perfect size!

Eco - Fresh Lite Sports Bottle - 21 oz.
Scott Cartwright
LVDogTrainer.com
Saturday, August 30, 2008
Promotional Key Ring Clicker/Whistle
Product Rating

Seems to be a good, sturdy product.

Key Ring Clicker/Whistle
Ralph Rodriguez
Driving for a Cure
Friday, August 29, 2008
Promotional Chrome Plated Divot Fixer
Product Rating

Excellent product

Chrome Plated Divot Fixer
Beth Marks
NA
Thursday, August 28, 2008
Promotional Jumbo Slip-in-ID Tag
Product Rating

The luggage tags were exactly what I saw online. The quality was very good.

Jumbo Slip-in-ID Tag
Kelly Lamure
Scruples
Wednesday, August 27, 2008
Promotional Marko Zippered Bag
Product Rating

High quality product with excellent screen print work.

Marko Zippered Bag
Jennifer Levine
East Carolina University
Wednesday, August 27, 2008
Promotional Curved Photo Stand
Product Rating



Curved Photo Stand
CINDY YODER
K.L. YODER INTERIOR GROOMING
Wednesday, August 27, 2008
Promotional Custom Printed Potholder
Product Rating

I ASK FOR BOLD PRINTING. THE PRINT WAS NOT LARGE ENOUGH. ADVERTISING SPACE WASTED. ITS HARD TO TELL JUST WHAT IT WILL LOOK LIKE ON THE COMPUTER. NEXT TIME I WANT THE SPACE USED MORE WISELY

Custom Printed Potholder
Patricia Presley
n/a
Wednesday, August 27, 2008
Promotional Mini Bag Clip with Magnet
Product Rating

We were so excited when we received them. They were very tiny and exactly what we expected and perfect for the big day!

Mini Bag Clip with Magnet
Doreen Looney
Doreen Looney
Tuesday, August 26, 2008
Promotional "Elite" 12-Pack Plus Cooler
Product Rating



"Elite" 12-Pack Plus Cooler
Diane Carbray
The Boys and Girls Club of Fresno County
Tuesday, August 26, 2008
Promotional All Purpose Backpack
Product Rating

is a good sturdy backpack for the kids, they loved the logo - don't know why you couldn't use our logo - seemed like we paid an additional $30 for your format, when our format works for everyone else in jpeg.

All Purpose Backpack
Jo Ord
Tuesday, August 26, 2008
Promotional Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Product Rating

Excellent buy for the price. Very well received. Useful, attractive, affordable.

Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Jennifer Lyle
Software Testing Solutions LLC
Monday, August 25, 2008
Promotional Aurora Light-Up Pen
Product Rating

These were a hit! Great, cost-effective give away!

Aurora Light-Up Pen
Melina Hemphill
SRS
Monday, August 25, 2008
Promotional Flying Coaster™ - 4"
Product Rating

The art department was extremely responsive in reworking what I messed up, delivery was ahead of schedule, I am completely satisfied that I made the right choice.

Flying Coaster™ - 4"
Catanya Stager
Wright State University
Friday, August 22, 2008
Promotional All Purpose Backpack
Product Rating

The bookbags high quality and a good price. I will purchase the product again in the future!

All Purpose Backpack
Mike Smith
Trimbach Interior Design
Friday, August 22, 2008
Promotional SoHo Roller Ball Pen
Product Rating

Pens are of extremely high quality and clients are VERY impressed with them.

Leeds SoHo Roller Ball Pen
Kathleen Green
Prestige Appraisal Service
Friday, August 22, 2008
Promotional Seattle B Ballpoint Pens
Product Rating

Excellent product

Seattle B Ballpoint Pens
Dahlia McDonald
Ebenezer Church of God
Thursday, August 21, 2008
Promotional 100% Cotton Tote Bag
Product Rating



100% Cotton Tote Bag
Jill Browning
Blue & Co., LLC
Thursday, August 21, 2008
Promotional Juan Pen w/ Combo Hi-lighter
Product Rating

Exactly what I expected.

Juan Pen w/ Combo Hi-lighter
Jill Browning
Blue & Co., LLC
Thursday, August 21, 2008
Promotional Arrondi  Mug - 14 oz.
Product Rating

Exactly what I expected.

Arrondi Mug - 14 oz.
Tom Wozniak
Gurnee Park District
Tuesday, August 19, 2008
Promotional 2" Memo Clip with Magnet
Product Rating



2" Memo Clip with Magnet
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.