Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Holiday Gifts
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Elizabeth Turnbull
Turnbull Marketing Group
Tuesday, June 3, 2008
Promotional Recycled Cardboard Note Book
Product Rating

The journals are simple, classy, well made, and eco-friendly. They help us make a strong statement about our values and our client appreciation.

JournalBooks Recycled Cardboard Note Book
Carol Jones
St. Mark's Lutheran Church School
Monday, June 2, 2008
Promotional Lusterdome Key Holder
Product Rating

The product was all we had hoped for. The key chain itself was of great quality, and the priniting was beautiful and to our specifications

Lusterdome Key Holder
Peter LINDBERG
Barnstable County Agricultural Society, Inc.
Saturday, May 31, 2008
Promotional Perfection Cake & Dessert Server
Product Rating



Perfection Cake & Dessert Server
Daniel Tate
Best Suits Online
Friday, May 30, 2008
Promotional Non-Woven Garment Bag
Product Rating

Good investment

Non-Woven Garment Bag
Celeste LeBoeuf
Golden Meadow Lower
Friday, May 30, 2008
Promotional Drawstring Sport Pack
Product Rating



Drawstring Sport Pack
Scott Newell
Concurrent Technologies
Friday, May 30, 2008
Promotional Rotate Flash Drive - 1GB
Product Rating

The USB drive is of good quality. The engraving area is very small, but the item as a whole looks very elegant. The box looks a little cheap, and the lanyard does not seem to go with the feel of the product very well.

Leeds Rotate Flash Drive - 1GB
Lisa Remsa
BISG
Friday, May 30, 2008
Promotional Colonnade Pen
Product Rating

Great quality, very professional...Of course, we wouldn't mind lower prices ;)

Leeds Colonnade Pen
Lisa Remsa
BISG
Friday, May 30, 2008
Promotional Prism 5" x 7" Spiral Bound Note Book
Product Rating

Great quality, very professional...Of course, we wouldn't mind lower prices ;)

JournalBooks Prism 5" x 7" Spiral Bound Note Book
Sarah Garcia
Kenilworth Union Church
Thursday, May 29, 2008
Promotional Grip-it™ Luggage Identifier
Product Rating

They are very nice. They were kind of expensive.

Grip-it™ Luggage Identifier
Jennifer
The Ag Agency
Tuesday, May 27, 2008
Promotional Flying Coaster™ - 4"
Product Rating

These little "frisbees" were great to throw from our Fourth of July parade float. The kids were screaming for them more than for candy. They are small enough that even the little ones could handle them and sturdy enough that if they weren't caught, they weren't damaged. We liked them so much, we reordered for this year's parade.

Flying Coaster™ - 4"
Jessica Slabaugh
American Spirit
Tuesday, May 27, 2008
Promotional Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener
Product Rating

great!

Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener
Marjorie Longcore
Consumers Energy
Tuesday, May 27, 2008
Promotional Credit Card Scraper with Key Ring
Product Rating

This was a very good quality product.

Credit Card Scraper with Key Ring
Tanya Edwards
The Edwards/Vialet Wedding
Friday, May 23, 2008
Promotional Heart Keep-it Clip™
Product Rating

Excellent, everything came in great timing. Great look, just as seen on the website and as what was custom ordered.

Heart Keep-it Clip™
dave corbin
brightscale
Friday, May 23, 2008
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

good solid product. looks like it will have a decent lifetime for a pretty low price.

Small Hit Sports Pack
Christine Dougherty
Dougherty Group - Prudential
Friday, May 23, 2008
Promotional Seattle B Ballpoint Pens
Product Rating

Great product, very well printed.

Seattle B Ballpoint Pens
Michael Melanson
Drisson, LLC
Friday, May 23, 2008
Promotional Sport Retractable Silver Barrel Ball Pen
Product Rating

first shipment in 2007 were perfect. just ordered a repeat of the 2007 order and it came in with the logo in orange instead of red. they made replacement pens with the correct color, but the logo and lettering were smaller than the 2007 order. (we did not notice that the logo and lettering were smaller with the orange colored logo) we will use these, but will send in a sample of the correct size the next time we order. I dont understand how it came out wrong if they were to repeat the 2007 order.

Paper Mate® Sport Retractable Silver Barrel Ball Pen
Laura Parillo
Lion Technology Inc
Thursday, May 22, 2008
Promotional Eco - Fresh Lite Sports Bottle - 28 oz.
Product Rating

We are happy with this product and it is BPA-free, as well.

Eco - Fresh Lite Sports Bottle - 28 oz.
Jennifer Marsters
Marsters Tanning
Wednesday, May 21, 2008
Promotional Budget Monthly Pocket Planner
Product Rating

product is satisfactory

Budget Monthly Pocket Planner
Sue Hatem
AFT MS
Wednesday, May 21, 2008
Promotional Gelstick Ink Gel Pen
Product Rating

Excellent, we have nothing but rave reviews on this product.

Uni-ball Gelstick Ink Gel Pen
Jamie Yendra
Alpha Phi Omega
Monday, May 19, 2008
Promotional Seattle B Ballpoint Pens
Product Rating

Very nice pens

Seattle B Ballpoint Pens

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.