Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Fidget Spinners
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Liz Flood
Preston Chiropractic
Wednesday, November 19, 2008
Promotional Orlando Ballpoint Pen Product Rating



Orlando Ballpoint Pen
Ken Dudley
Stage 5 Coatings
Wednesday, November 12, 2008
Promotional Starlight Mints - Spearmint Flavored Product Rating

We always pass out mints at our shows. This year was the first year we had our logo put on the mints along with the phone number. They worked very well looked very professional and tasted good. Comments included "these are the best mints here." I would recommend them to anyone for the office, trade shows, or even as holiday gifts wrapped up in a tin or jar.

Starlight Mints - Spearmint Flavored
Ken Dudley
Stage 5 Coatings
Wednesday, November 12, 2008
Promotional Blackjack Tip Chart Wallet Card Product Rating

Our show was in Las Vegas and these cards packed as much punch as a mug or something much more expensive. They looked great and we passed out alot of them.

Blackjack Tip Chart Wallet Card
Gerald Pesce
Carteret Die Casting
Tuesday, November 11, 2008
Promotional Screwdriver Flashlight with Key Chain Product Rating

I am pleased with the quality of the product. It was used as a trade show giveaway, and was well received.

Screwdriver Flashlight with Key Chain
Michelle Lindgren
NA
Tuesday, November 11, 2008
Promotional Round Squeezeable Stress Reliever Product Rating

Everyone liked them - the font and color looked great!

Round Squeezeable Stress Reliever
Nicole Wernette
Mayville Veterinary Clinic
Tuesday, November 11, 2008
Promotional "Puppies & Kittens" Stapled Wall Calendar - 2018 Product Rating

Beautiful calendars.

"Puppies & Kittens" Stapled Wall Calendar - 2018
Dara Sutthisuwan
NA
Tuesday, November 11, 2008
Promotional Grip-it™ Luggage Identifier Product Rating

I would improve the quality of the material. But everyone wants to make the most money so I don't expect you to do it.

Grip-it™ Luggage Identifier
Sahrah Henninger
PDA Marketing
Tuesday, November 11, 2008
Promotional Fine Point Permanent Marker Product Rating

People loved them!

Sharpie Fine Point Permanent Marker
Alicia Obando
The Anti-Cruelty Society
Monday, November 10, 2008
Promotional Cat Flexible Magnet Product Rating

Good

Cat Flexible Magnet
Jason Sawicki
Progessive Fuel's Limited
Monday, November 10, 2008
Promotional Golf Ditty Pouch Product Rating

Solid pouch with enough room to carry balls, tees, ball markers and repair tools.

Golf Ditty Pouch
Esther Nichols
The Nichols Group, PA
Monday, November 10, 2008
Promotional Bottle Buddy Insulator Product Rating

We're very happy with the koozies - they turned out great!

Bottle Buddy Insulator
Barb Hilton
Princeton University
Friday, November 7, 2008
Promotional Television Stress Reliever Product Rating

Very happy with product itself and quality of printing on product

Television Stress Reliever
Valerie Epstein
Betterform, Inc.
Friday, November 7, 2008
Promotional Custom Printed Notes - 3" x 4" 25 Sheet Pads Product Rating

These look great!

Post–it® Brand Custom Printed Notes - 3" x 4" 25 Sheet Pads
Diane Verner
Redland Middle School
Friday, November 7, 2008
Promotional Non-Woven Insulated Lunch Bag Product Rating

Excellent! We love it! Everyone is carrying their lunch in it everyday to school.

Non-Woven Insulated Lunch Bag
Christin Rogers
Tidewater Learning Center
Tuesday, November 4, 2008
Promotional V Natural™ Kraft Jotter with Pen Product Rating

I ordered 100 Jotters. Ten of the jotters were damaged to the point that I can not hand them out to clients. They were either smooshed from inpropper packaging or they had stains across the front from the machines that made them. Two of them had the pen holder ripped off. I am planning on getting them remade and sent out to me.

V Natural™ Kraft Jotter with Pen
Tama Becker-Varano
Mission Bay Montessori Academy
Monday, November 3, 2008
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

Product met our needs

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Mekela Pugh
Family Health Center
Monday, November 3, 2008
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Custom water bottles are always a good idea for advertising and the people enjoy them to.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Carole Sten
Portage Health
Monday, November 3, 2008
Promotional Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring Product Rating

The product was fine - exactly how it was pictured.

Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring
Amanda Pippin
Health Force
Monday, November 3, 2008
Promotional Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag Product Rating



Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag
JAMES KELLER
Monday, November 3, 2008
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack Product Rating

GOOD PRODUCT EXCEPT THE CORNERS COULD USE SOME MORE REINFORCEMENT.HAD A FEW THAT WERE PRINTED POORLY SHIPPED REPLACEMENTS VERY QUICKLY GREAT COMPANY TO WORK WITH

Cinch Up Backpack
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.