Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
RUSH Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Leonard Mossman
Ray Mossman for Sheriff
Friday, February 26, 2016
Promotional World Famous Circle Retread™ Jar Opener Product Rating

Excellent quality

World Famous Circle Retread™ Jar Opener
pal pal
pal
Friday, February 26, 2016
Personalized Sports water Bottle - 20 oz. Product Rating

The kids and I all live the water bottles. They are anxious to earn pints to get their reward.

Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
Anonymous
Friday, February 26, 2016
Promotional Smiley Guy Mobile Device Holder Product Rating

All of the participants loved the item.

Smiley Guy Mobile Device Holder
Anonymous
Friday, February 26, 2016
Promotional Full Color Cherokee Coffee Mug in Gift Box Product Rating

No complaints. Product was as expected.

Full Color Cherokee Coffee Mug in Gift Box
Meg Kaiser
Kaiser Tree Preservation Company
Friday, February 26, 2016
Promotional Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz. Product Rating

The product was exactly as we hoped it would be. In the design process, Jonathan Borowka was incredibly patient, thorough, responsive, precise, and helpful with making our proof exactly as we wanted it before it went to production. Plus, the product was manufactured and shipped/arrived quickly.

Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.
Meg Kaiser
Kaiser Tree Preservation Company
Friday, February 26, 2016
Custom The Journey Bike Bottle Colors - 28 oz. Product Rating

The product was exactly as we hoped it would be. In the design process, Jonathan Borowka was incredibly patient, thorough, responsive, precise, and helpful with making our proof exactly as we wanted it before it went to production. Plus, the product was manufactured and shipped/arrived quickly.

The Journey Bike Bottle Colors - 28 oz.
Steven Gay
Gator Mortgage
Thursday, February 25, 2016
Promotional Preston Silver Barrel Pen Product Rating

Great item, Great Price...Could use additional room for text...

Preston Silver Barrel Pen
John P. Lynch, Sr.
R S Tours & Travel
Thursday, February 25, 2016
Promotional Hang In There Lanyard - 20" Product Rating

Purchase Lanyards that were of very good quality and beautiful art work.

Hang In There Lanyard - 20"
Emi Lea Kamemoto
Innovation Protocol
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Promotional Energel® Deluxe Refillable Liquid Gel Ink Pen Product Rating

Great product, our CEO loves them, clients love them as well!

Pentel Energel® Deluxe Refillable Liquid Gel Ink Pen
Mary Tabor
Hospice East
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Promotional Eco-Friendly BPA Free Sport Bottle - 22 oz. Product Rating

Everyone loves their Hospice East water bottle! Great product, artwork was exactly as expected.

Leeds Eco-Friendly BPA Free Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
Jennifer Lebo
Law Offices of Sand Gibbs, LLP
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Promotional Junior Vinyl Portfolio Product Rating

Our staff and clients love these folders. They make it easy for the clients and/or their families to find their documents and know who to contact if there are issues. The folders are well made and just perfect for our needs.

Junior Vinyl Portfolio
Anupama Shah
Anupama Spa and Salon, Inc.
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Promotional Double Diva™ Compact Mirror Product Rating

Very good quality and finish.

Double Diva™ Compact Mirror
Anonymous
Monday, February 22, 2016
Promotional eGreen Grocery Tote Bag Product Rating

Great product. Color slightly different than what is pictured.

eGreen Grocery Tote Bag
Anonymous
Monday, February 22, 2016
Promotional Round Celluloid Buttons 3" Product Rating

Great quality. Exactly as expected.

Round Celluloid Buttons 3"
Anonymous
Monday, February 22, 2016
Promotional Snap Large Eco Notebook Product Rating

Great quality. Exactly what I expected.

Snap Large Eco Notebook
Brent Roberts
Midland Dentistry 4 Kids
Monday, February 22, 2016
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack Product Rating

We have ordered these backpacks nearly every year since our office opened. We love the quality and the price of these. They are a HUGE hit with our patients and parents at events.

Cinch Up Backpack
Mohsen Bank
Mohsen Bank
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Promotional Summit Blue Gel Pen Product Rating

very good

Scripto® Summit Blue Gel Pen
Cherie Braun
Smart Center Cary
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Promotional Twister Tumbler™ - 16 oz. Product Rating

This cup is exactly what I was looking for - a decent volume with a small base that would fit in the cupholder of a new smart 453. The cup is well made, the design is crisp, and our customers are very happy with it! Our sales reps have been promised a cup if they sell one of the new cars, and there has been enthusiastic selling going on. My only negative is that it doesn't keep a hot beverage hot for as long as I would like, but for most people it will do very well.

Twister Tumbler™ - 16 oz.
Stephen Kahane
International Coatings
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Promotional DigiPrint Floor Mat - 2' x 3' Product Rating

good product, good signage

DigiPrint Floor Mat - 2' x 3'
Rev Ryan Calderone
Unifour Christian Fellowship Church
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Promotional Colored Aztec Soup Mug - 12 oz. Product Rating

The soup mugs were beautiful! Everyone was thrilled to be able to use them and then take them home as a gift.

Colored Aztec Soup Mug - 12 oz.
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.