Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Rick Roberts
Signature Business Concepts
Friday, February 27, 2009
Promotional Forget Me Not Blue Awareness Ribbon Ornament Product Rating

Very Good Presentation. I gave one to our local Plant Nursery to grow.

Forget Me Not Blue Awareness Ribbon Ornament
Theresa Wardlaw
Wardlaw Termite & Pest Control
Thursday, February 26, 2009
Promotional Miniature Standard Flyswatter - 9 3/16" Product Rating

Very nice.

Miniature Standard Flyswatter - 9 3/16"
Cathy Hill
USDA/APHIS/BRS
Thursday, February 26, 2009
Promotional Clownfish Stress Reliever Product Rating



Clownfish Stress Reliever
Truett Reed
The Washington Campus
Thursday, February 26, 2009
Promotional 43" Arc Super-Mini Telescopic Folding Umbrella Product Rating

The umbrellas look fantastic. Crisp printing on a print area that was much larger than other vendors we contacted were able to deliver on an umbrella this size.

43" Arc Super-Mini Telescopic Folding Umbrella
Michelle Leatherman
PT of the Triad
Tuesday, February 24, 2009
Custom Bike Bottles - 20 oz. Product Rating

Product is exactly as expected. Motivators.com revise the logo as requested.

Bike Bottles - 20 oz.
Brenda Varnado
Victory Apostolic Church
Monday, February 23, 2009
Promotional Instant Iced Tea Product Rating

One employee stated that it taste delicious. However, she needed to use two packages to meet desired taste.

Instant Iced Tea
Vickie Covarrubias
Total Electric Controls & Maintenance
Friday, February 20, 2009
Promotional Round Safety Outlet Cover Product Rating



Round Safety Outlet Cover
Diane Cascio
DelRay Research Associates
Thursday, February 19, 2009
Promotional Orlando Ballpoint Pen Product Rating



Orlando Ballpoint Pen
Diane Cascio
DelRay Research Associates
Thursday, February 19, 2009
Promotional Whistle Light with Compass Key Chain Product Rating



Whistle Light with Compass Key Chain
Kristin Carey
Market Resource Partners
Thursday, February 19, 2009
Promotional Aluminum Scuba Collection Bottle  - 25 oz. Product Rating

The product was great - better that expected, very popular at our conference

Aluminum Scuba Collection Bottle - 25 oz.
Kari Jhnson
Educare Of Omaha
Wednesday, February 18, 2009
Promotional Megaphone - 8" Product Rating

The megaphones tuned out really great and the parents loved them!

Megaphone - 8"
Thomas Goodkind
Professional Staff Union/MTA/NEA
Wednesday, February 18, 2009
Promotional The Broadway - Frosted Barrel Ball Pen Product Rating

The pens look extremely elegant and are very comfortable to use.

The Broadway - Frosted Barrel Ball Pen
Rick Beckrich
Calvert County Crime Solvers
Tuesday, February 17, 2009
Promotional British Whistle Product Rating

The best job of imprinting I've seen in years.

British Whistle
Cathryn Veneziale
Gayman Elementary
Tuesday, February 17, 2009
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Perfect product for its usage.  Reasonably priced.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Roxanne Putman
Lewis County Opportunities
Tuesday, February 17, 2009
Promotional Custom Awareness Bracelets - Debossed Product Rating

These bracelets are perfect for distribution anywhere to promote our cause. They are great because they are worn by everyone...Women, Men, and Children.

Custom Awareness Bracelets - Debossed
Roxanne Putman
Lewis County Opportunities
Tuesday, February 17, 2009
Promotional Promotional Ruler - 12" Product Rating

This ruler is great and useful. Our information is easily read and will be used in several different places to promote our campaign.

Promotional Ruler - 12"
Roxanne Putman
Lewis County Opportunities
Tuesday, February 17, 2009
Promotional Original Bandage Dispenser with Fashion Bandages Product Rating

This product was great for distribution at Doctors offices and Pharmacies promoting our campaign.

Original Bandage Dispenser with Fashion Bandages
Brittany Adams
RapidCourt.com
Friday, February 13, 2009
Promotional Double LED Rectangular Key-Light Product Rating

This is a good product.

Double LED Rectangular Key-Light
Vickie Petrulis
Two Rivers Amateur Radio Club
Friday, February 13, 2009
Promotional Tape-A-Matic - 60" Product Rating

Very high quality product

Tape-A-Matic - 60"
Maureen Markus
University at Buffalo Surgeons, Inc.
Wednesday, February 11, 2009
Promotional Sewing/Manicure Kit with Case Product Rating

Perfect for the desk--compact and complete.

Sewing/Manicure Kit with Case
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.