Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Melanie Wasson
Spree Expeditions, Inc.
Wednesday, March 18, 2009
Promotional Low Rider Desk Mug - 16 oz. Product Rating

Low rider desk mug is perfect for use on our liveaboard dive boat for both guests and crew. They have wide bottoms that are stable aboard a moving vessel, and big enough to accomodate a sizeable cup of morning coffee or a full can of soda with ice. Lids are secure and easily separated for cleaning.

Low Rider Desk Mug - 16 oz.
Tracey Bartholomew
Village Fashions
Wednesday, March 18, 2009
Promotional Pastel Emery Board (Assorted) Product Rating

I was impressed with how quickly the emery boards arrived!

Pastel Emery Board (Assorted)
Jackie Thorton
Lambda Delta Zeta
Wednesday, March 18, 2009
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack Product Rating

I am happy about my purchase.

Cinch Up Backpack
Jeanne Darling
Chicago Association of REALTORS
Wednesday, March 18, 2009
Promotional Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces Product Rating

The product looked great and the chocolates were delicious. Staff is still eating them.

Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces
Sharon Underwood
Yell County Conservation District
Tuesday, March 17, 2009
Promotional Grab-N-Go Emergency First Aid Kit Product Rating

It filled the purpose beautifully and was perfect for a safety day event.

Grab-N-Go Emergency First Aid Kit
Thomas Chapman
Central Connecticut State University
Tuesday, March 17, 2009
Promotional Party Valet Snack & Wine Tray Product Rating

excellent

Party Valet Snack & Wine Tray
Joan Wright
NA
Tuesday, March 17, 2009
Promotional 2-Tone Hackey Sack Product Rating

Good--pleased with the order

2-Tone Hackey Sack
Susan Elliott
Halliburton
Tuesday, March 17, 2009
Promotional Round Mirror Product Rating

This is a perfect gift as a momento and an encouragement to our survivors. The price was right in line with what we needed to stay in our budget.

Round Mirror
Lecie Kelley
Livingston Telephone Company
Tuesday, March 17, 2009
Promotional Magnet Business Cards Product Rating

Great product, excellent quality @ the right price!

Bic Magnet Business Cards
Lisa Brightbill
Gastroenterology Associates of York
Monday, March 16, 2009
Promotional Barrister Auto-Open Folding Umbrella - 44" Product Rating

I haven't personally used it in the rain or wind yet, but the appearance is very nice and sturdy.

Barrister Auto-Open Folding Umbrella - 44"
Michael Plessel
Waunakee Black Belt Academy
Sunday, March 15, 2009
Promotional 9" Flyer - Recycled Product Rating



9" Flyer - Recycled
Stella Kolysko
Ticonderoga Elks Lodge #1494
Sunday, March 15, 2009
Promotional Windsor Reflections Jotter Product Rating

excellent quality

Leeds Windsor Reflections Jotter
Torrey Trust
UC San Diego Wellness Center
Friday, March 13, 2009
Promotional The Eco-Cyclist Sports Bottle- 22 oz. Product Rating

love it! logo looks wonderful on it! it's amazing!!

The Eco-Cyclist Sports Bottle- 22 oz.
Jonathan Wimmer
Farmhouse Country Food Services
Friday, March 13, 2009
Promotional Jumbo House Jar Opener Product Rating

It's exactly what we were looking for

Jumbo House Jar Opener
Madalene Spezialetti
NA
Thursday, March 12, 2009
Promotional Standard Yo-Yo's - 2 in. Product Rating

good

Standard Yo-Yo's - 2 in.
Larry Davis
Oilcan Harry's
Thursday, March 12, 2009
Promotional Rectangular LED Light Key Chain Product Rating

I am amazed how sharp these lights work, best one I have seen.

Rectangular LED Light Key Chain
Jennifer Burrell
The Frock Shop, Inc.
Thursday, March 12, 2009
Promotional The Vegas Pen Product Rating

The printing on the pen was poor quality. The ink scrapes off easily and some pens already had the ink scraped off in some areas. While the pen was decent quality, the prinitng on the pen looked a little cheap. Next time, I will probably choose another item to have my company info printed on.

The Vegas Pen
Scott Johnson
Your Benefit Resource!
Wednesday, March 11, 2009
Promotional Business Card Letter Opener Product Rating

The only complaint is the tip is not as sturdy as I would like and suspect it will break easily. Next time I will order a harder plastic unit.

Business Card Letter Opener
Brenda Phelan
Century 21 Windgate Realty
Tuesday, March 10, 2009
Promotional Forget Me Not House Ornament Product Rating

Very pleased with product

Forget Me Not House Ornament
Brigitte Johnson
LifeCycle Pharma, Inc.
Tuesday, March 10, 2009
Promotional Safe'n Easy Pill Counter Tray Product Rating



Safe'n Easy Pill Counter Tray
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.