Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Holiday Gifts
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Cynthia Benoit
Benoit Exterior
Friday, April 18, 2008
Promotional Admanco Natural Economy Tote
Product Rating

I was extrememly pleased with the quality and durablility of the totes. They turned out perfect!

Admanco Natural Economy Tote
Aaron Gable
Rock Bridge Community Church
Friday, April 18, 2008
Promotional Recycled Cardboard Note Book
Product Rating

wanted to use it for journaling, but it was too small. The quality/size of the logo was disappointing.

JournalBooks Recycled Cardboard Note Book
Aaron Gable
Rock Bridge Community Church
Friday, April 18, 2008
Promotional ''Elite'' Sling Backpack
Product Rating

great size & use, quality, durable, gender neutral

''Elite'' Sling Backpack
Burdett Rice
Omega Psi Phi
Wednesday, April 16, 2008
Promotional Silver Business Card Holder
Product Rating



Silver Business Card Holder
Holly Baldwin
Global Software, Inc.
Wednesday, April 16, 2008
Promotional Carabiner with Compass
Product Rating

This is a good quality product and I would certainly order it again.

Carabiner with Compass
Sharon Chudy
MMSD
Wednesday, April 16, 2008
Promotional Non-Woven Two Tone Zippered Tote
Product Rating

a nice bag, decent size, will be useful

Non-Woven Two Tone Zippered Tote
Talima Aaron
Corning, Inc.
Monday, April 14, 2008
Promotional Millennium Leather Writing Pad
Product Rating

The product is excellent! The pictures do not adequately represent the quality

Leeds Millennium Leather Writing Pad
Brian Holt
Effingham County High School
Monday, April 14, 2008
Promotional Orlando Ballpoint Pen
Product Rating

Looks great! Everyone wants one!

Orlando Ballpoint Pen
Dana Macken
n/a
Friday, April 11, 2008
Promotional 100% Cotton Tote Bag
Product Rating

Cotton bags were purchased for Sweet 16 gift bags. Bags received were perfect for what we needed. Very satisfied with product. Just glad we did not need 100, as we only received 97. Underproduction does not work for non-business purchasers since one can only purchase in bulk amounts, and our original guest list was 100. Again, we were very satisfied with your product.

100% Cotton Tote Bag
Marla Chudy
Somewhere Under the Rainbow
Friday, April 11, 2008
Promotional Write Bros. Stick Pen
Product Rating

Very good pens, they have plenty of fresh ink and do the job well. Wish they came with blue ink.

Paper Mate® Write Bros. Stick Pen
Jon Coffelt
Coffelt Graphics
Thursday, April 10, 2008
Promotional Round Squeezeable Stress Reliever
Product Rating



Round Squeezeable Stress Reliever
Michael Rouse
You Make The Call, LLC
Thursday, April 10, 2008
Promotional New Mini Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencils
Product Rating

Very good. Exactly the right size. Could use a pocket clip.

Liqui-Mark New Mini Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencils
Anne Even
Wind River Development Fund
Thursday, April 10, 2008
Promotional Triad Drawcord Tote
Product Rating

What a great product! Good quality for a great value price.

Triad Drawcord Tote
Judy Morris
HomeFirst Mortgage Services
Thursday, April 10, 2008
Promotional House Jar Opener
Product Rating

The quality of this product is excellent. I was very pleased with how Motivators handled all aspects of my order. I will definitely use this company again. Great product!

House Jar Opener
Nancy Glynn
self
Wednesday, April 9, 2008
Promotional Traveler Rectangular Luggage Tag
Product Rating

Fabulous...loved them. color vibrant, great size, logo clear and large. Excellent price, quick service

Traveler Rectangular Luggage Tag
Estee Clendenin
Software Techniques Inc
Wednesday, April 9, 2008
Promotional Micro Flash Drive 512 MB
Product Rating

The flash drives turned out great. Our logo was very crisp and the colors were very good.

Micro Flash Drive 512 MB
Gary Blumberg
Bock & Blu Music
Tuesday, April 8, 2008
Promotional Grip-it™ Luggage Identifier
Product Rating

Product arrived by the date promised in excellent condition. Very easy to deal with this company. Great email communication. I would definitely do business with them again.

Grip-it™ Luggage Identifier
Gretchen Kennedy
Meals on Wheels Delaware
Tuesday, April 8, 2008
Promotional Hand Snack & Beverage Tray
Product Rating

The quality of the tray itself is great! We had samples of others, and they were thinner. The imprint quality is also outstanding. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Hand Snack & Beverage Tray
John King
King Concrete
Monday, April 7, 2008
Promotional 7/16 Inch Nylon Elastic Eyewear Retainer
Product Rating

Sunglass retainers will not hold smaller framed eyeware or safety glasses. continually slip off. (superglue?) They hold larger earpieces just fine...

7/16 Inch Nylon Elastic Eyewear Retainer
Sarah Marchus
Padgett Business Services
Monday, April 7, 2008
Promotional Golf Ball Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Were as described, cheapest price I could find anywhere. Very satisfied with product.

Golf Ball Stress Reliever

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.