Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
RUSH Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Janet Callahan
Yonkers Figure Skating Club
Monday, December 08, 2008
Promotional Compact Round Mirror Product Rating

They looked great, but after a week the lettering begins to rub off....

Compact Round Mirror
Charity Ives
Mihm Bros.
Monday, December 08, 2008
Promotional Mesh Folding Chair with Carrying Bag Product Rating

We very much like the chairs, as well as our employees. They turned out great!

Mesh Folding Chair with Carrying Bag
Georgia Franklin
Nederland Elementary School
Saturday, December 06, 2008
Promotional Recycled All Pro Yoyo Product Rating

Awesome! They work great for our yoyoing fans! And being recycled - ultra cool!

Recycled All Pro Yoyo
Olivia Hewell
Daughters of the Nile
Thursday, December 04, 2008
Promotional Deck of Cards and Case Product Rating

Your design of our logo on the case was great and we are very happy with the case. We know our many ladies will also love the product.

Deck of Cards and Case
Mitchell Carter
Heartland New Energy Solutions, LLC
Thursday, December 04, 2008
Promotional Seattle B Ballpoint Pens Product Rating

Motivators was prompt, informative of my order status. It was great to see a company that sends you a proof of the design before they print. The pens were everything I expected them to be.

Seattle B Ballpoint Pens
Patrick McNamara
McNamara Sales Co.
Thursday, December 04, 2008
Promotional "An American Illustrator" Spiral Calendar - 2018 Product Rating

Very happy with your pricing Very happy with your Customer Service Very happy with lead time Very happy with final product

"An American Illustrator" Spiral Calendar - 2018
Florence Julias
Seven Rivers Christian School
Thursday, December 04, 2008
Promotional Football Stress Reliever 3" Product Rating

Football has been added to the Seven Rivers Christian Schools list of sports for the 09/10 school year. The football will be used as a give away during the parents/students "Meet the Coach" announcement and thrown out as freebies during games.

Football Stress Reliever 3"
Cole Perry
Rice University
Wednesday, December 03, 2008
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Great.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Vicki Legg
Oktaha School
Tuesday, December 02, 2008
Promotional Drawstring Backpack Product Rating

Students will receive the drawstring bags for Christmas. They will use them to keep PE shoes in as we have no gym lockers for 4th graders. We ordered these last year and were very pleased. The class loved this surprise.

Drawstring Backpack
Tara Powell
Oak Mountain High School
Tuesday, December 02, 2008
Promotional Oval Key Tags Product Rating

The students like the design and especially like that they are flexible and not hard plastic.

Oval Key Tags
Tom Edwards
IBM - XIB
Tuesday, December 02, 2008
Promotional Rotate USB Flash Drive - 512MB Product Rating

Excellent - worked like a champ.

Leeds Rotate USB Flash Drive - 512MB
Jermaine Nelson
One Stop Traders
Tuesday, December 02, 2008
Promotional Promotional Travel Bag Product Rating



Promotional Travel Bag
Jermaine Nelson
One Stop Traders
Tuesday, December 02, 2008
Promotional ThermalTraveller® Auto Mug 16 oz Product Rating

Not durable

ThermalTraveller® Auto Mug 16 oz
Tim Hoferer
AAllied Builders
Monday, December 01, 2008
Promotional Magnet Small and Medium Calendars Product Rating

The magnets were fantastic quality and the design turned out perfectly.

Bic Magnet Small and Medium Calendars
Lori Williams
FOY Adult Day Center
Monday, December 01, 2008
Promotional Nail File in Sleeve Product Rating

Not bad, but the file area is small and not very user friendly.

Nail File in Sleeve
Kristin Roberts
Valley Metro Rail
Monday, December 01, 2008
Promotional Bristol Twist Pen Product Rating

We purchased this pen as a gift for an awards dinner.

Leeds Bristol Twist Pen
Wendy Schramm
Schramm Marketing Services
Friday, November 28, 2008
Promotional 100% Cotton Tote Bag Product Rating

A great product at a very good price. The quality was wonderful for the price. The bags are strong and easy to reuse again and again. The only change I would make is slightly smaller handles to make loading the bags easier.

100% Cotton Tote Bag
michael lemieux
hello control
Wednesday, November 26, 2008
Promotional Plastic Sunglasses Product Rating

We are a band and we used the glasses to sell at shows and everyone loves them! They are printed awesome and we're really happy!

Plastic Sunglasses
Jose Gonzalez
Jose Gonzalez Bail Bonds
Wednesday, November 26, 2008
Promotional Letter Opener - Transparent Product Rating

The quality is outstanding and print with company logo is perfect. No blurr, no smear, just clear and clean.

Letter Opener - Transparent
Cindy Eich
RE/MAX Unlimited Northwest
Wednesday, November 26, 2008
Promotional Laminated Year-At-A-Glance Calendar Wallet Card Product Rating



Laminated Year-At-A-Glance Calendar Wallet Card
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.