Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Holiday Gifts
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Mike Eveland
Mike Eveland Polygraph
Sunday, April 6, 2008
Promotional Colored El Grande Mug - 15 Oz.
Product Rating

I love the mugs and so does everyone I give them to.

Colored El Grande Mug - 15 Oz.
Shana Ruffner
Padua Academy
Friday, April 4, 2008
Promotional On The Go Lunch Bag
Product Rating

I was thrilled from Day 1 with Motivators. Beginning with my phone conversation with our sales rep and following through to delivery. I have never had better customer service, and I have been ordering promotional pieces for the past six years from several companies -- I have now found THE company for me! Many thanks!

On The Go Lunch Bag
Debbie Best
Consulting Network
Friday, April 4, 2008
Promotional Translucent Maracas
Product Rating

Quality is good, however we did not get the assorted colors as promised

Translucent Maracas
Sandy Henderson
Marymount University
Thursday, April 3, 2008
Promotional Construction Block Squeezies
Product Rating

The building blocks are great. If we had a larger budget, it would have been nice to print on both sides. Minor note, because of the rubber, the box is stinky and my office is starting to take on the odor. Time to move it to the storage room.

Construction Block Squeezies
Linda Anderspm
IBM
Thursday, April 3, 2008
Promotional Acrylic Picture Frame
Product Rating

Very professional picture frame. The recipients were impressed with it. Also, it is packaged in a nice box.

Metropolitan Acrylic Picture Frame
Laurel Waller
Houston Community Newspapers
Tuesday, April 1, 2008
Promotional Mega Magnet Clip
Product Rating

Very nice, good strong magnet for using in your office or on your fridge at home. I would recommend these are a good buy.

Mega Magnet Clip
Linda Ely
Kootenai County Noxious Weed Control
Tuesday, April 1, 2008
Promotional Cook's Choice One-Cup Measuring Cup
Product Rating

We purchased this item to give away at the North Idaho Fair and Rodeo. It looks like this is going to be a great hit just from the response of the people in our office. I definitly will purchase this item again next year.

Cook's Choice One-Cup Measuring Cup
Linda Ely
Kootenai County Noxious Weed Control
Tuesday, April 1, 2008
Promotional Multi-Use Measuring Spoon
Product Rating

We use this item as a handout at the North Idaho County Fair. People really love getting something useful free and are really impressed with the functionability of this measuring spoon.

Multi-Use Measuring Spoon
alisha turner
clearstar.net
Tuesday, April 1, 2008
Promotional Baronet Poker Cards
Product Rating

Cards are good in quality.

Gemaco Baronet Poker Cards
Bonnie Chappius
Quinton Township School
Monday, March 31, 2008
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack
Product Rating

excellent

Cinch Up Backpack
Nirali Shah
Chubb & Son
Friday, March 28, 2008
Promotional Mini Signature Basketball
Product Rating

These mini basketballs were great! They look and feel like a real basketball. The fact that they were customized with our logo made them even better and really went a long way with our clients. Everyone loves them!

Mini Signature Basketball
Christine Kosmowski
City of Battle Creek
Friday, March 28, 2008
Promotional Cork Coasters - 4" Circle
Product Rating

We are very satisfied with the product.

Cork Coasters - 4" Circle
Kim VanDyk
Century 21 All Moves
Thursday, March 27, 2008
Promotional Vinyl Coupon Holder
Product Rating

Good quality

Vinyl Coupon Holder
Wendy Herzon
NA
Wednesday, March 26, 2008
Promotional Mini Signature Basketball
Product Rating

Great item...hope to reorder next year.

Mini Signature Basketball
Shawnte James
Morehouse School of Medicine
Wednesday, March 26, 2008
Promotional Silver Business Card Holder
Product Rating

Wonderful product. Exactly as described and the design was perfect!

Silver Business Card Holder
Xiu Huang
Ramius Capital Group, LLC
Tuesday, March 25, 2008
Promotional Scrambler Puzzle
Product Rating

Puzzle turned out well, although a few had color problems which made them unfit to distribute.

Scrambler Puzzle
Barbara Falfas
Realty Executives, Independent Contractor
Monday, March 24, 2008
Promotional Rules of The House Jar Opener
Product Rating

Everyone loves the "Rules of the House" phrases!

Rules of The House Jar Opener
Alicia Latimer
African-American Resource Center
Monday, March 24, 2008
Promotional Die Cut Handle Plastic Bag - 9.5" x 12"
Product Rating



Die Cut Handle Plastic Bag - 9.5" x 12"
Mike Green
Beast Apparel
Friday, March 21, 2008
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

The actual bags were a little smaller than anticipated. Think I'll go with nylon next time as well. Good screen print job though.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Robyn Meloy
McKinsey & Company
Friday, March 21, 2008
Promotional Rotate Flash Drive - 1GB
Product Rating

I'm pleased with the product and appearance. The boxes, however, could be better. The elastic bands that hold the product in place were broken on several of the boxes. Many others broke when I reinserted the memory stick after loading it with documents. Even the slightest, gentle pull to reinsert the sticks broke the band.

Leeds Rotate Flash Drive - 1GB

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.