Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Water Bottles
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Melissa Bertram
Faith Community UMC
Wednesday, July 16, 2008
Promotional Eco-Fresh Lite Grip Bottle - 25 oz
Product Rating

They turned out to be just great!

Eco-Fresh Lite Grip Bottle - 25 oz
Annette Wallace
Columbia Wrestling
Tuesday, July 15, 2008
Promotional String-A-Sling Backpack
Product Rating

great bag!

String-A-Sling Backpack
Cheryl Williams
Memorial Health Center
Monday, July 14, 2008
Promotional Eco - Fresh Lite Sports Bottle - 28 oz.
Product Rating

Nice product

Eco - Fresh Lite Sports Bottle - 28 oz.
Keith Davis
ASA Chitose
Sunday, July 13, 2008
Promotional Fanny Pack - 3 Zip
Product Rating

Very satisfied with the quality and workmanship.

Fanny Pack - 3 Zip
Lisa Parks
National City
Friday, July 11, 2008
Promotional Journal Pad - 50 Sheets - 8.5" x 11"
Product Rating

The product was great. The quality was sturdy and just what was expected. The appearance of the name and overall were very professional

Journal Pad - 50 Sheets - 8.5" x 11"
Shila Kiander
Mecosta County Equalization
Friday, July 11, 2008
Promotional Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder
Product Rating

The neck wallets are great. Not only do they hold I.D. cards but there are several compartments including a zippered one that enables our team to carry necessary items such as telephones, money, pens, paper, etc...

Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder
Robert Brandkamp
Special Needs Foundation
Thursday, July 10, 2008
Promotional Party Valet Snack & Wine Tray
Product Rating

Logo printing was good. Came as ordered

Party Valet Snack & Wine Tray
Ian Albritton
Creative Connections
Thursday, July 10, 2008
Promotional Pocket Tool, 2.5mm Tech Blade, Button Top
Product Rating

The printing was very good. The shafts of most screwdrivers were bent but still usable.

Pocket Tool, 2.5mm Tech Blade, Button Top
David Vinson
Yellow Jacket Inc.
Thursday, July 10, 2008
Promotional Key Shape Key Tags
Product Rating

Giveaway

Key Shape Key Tags
melissa nagy
state farm insurance
Wednesday, July 9, 2008
Promotional Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz.
Product Rating

Absolutely perfect, we really love them! Couldn’t have asked for it to be better!

Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz.
Erica Sterling
The General Federation of Womens Clubs
Wednesday, July 9, 2008
Promotional eGREEN All-Purpose Tote Bag
Product Rating

This tote bag has actually been a pretty popular item with our membership. The imprint came out very nice. The quality isn't fantastic, but good for the price.

eGREEN All-Purpose Tote Bag
Anita Jackson
Community Baptist Church
Tuesday, July 8, 2008
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

I liked the size of the water bottle and find it to be sufficient to serve the need.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Tricia Wancura
InsureLeads.com
Tuesday, July 8, 2008
Promotional Multi Colored Beach Ball 6"
Product Rating

The people at the trade show really enjoyed the little beach balls.

Multi Colored Beach Ball 6"
Lori Wachtman
Indiana Institute of Technology
Tuesday, July 8, 2008
Promotional ''Elite'' Sling Backpack
Product Rating

Smaller than anticipated - shape not as conducive to carrying things as had hoped.

''Elite'' Sling Backpack
Maridee Nietschke
Lockeford Mini Storage, Inc.
Monday, July 7, 2008
Promotional Lottery Ticket/Insurance Card Holder
Product Rating

Just what I expected with printing done well. Thanks!

Lottery Ticket/Insurance Card Holder
Bobbie Rosa
Southern Ute Indian Tribe
Monday, July 7, 2008
Promotional Flip Flap Insulated Lunch Bag
Product Rating

Employee appreciation gift

Flip Flap Insulated Lunch Bag
Carolyn Keefer
Premiere Concierge
Thursday, July 3, 2008
Promotional Starlight Mints - Spearmint Flavored
Product Rating

Upon opening 1 of 3 boxes, the first mint we pulled out had someone else's logo imprinted on the wrapper...a bit scary, considering our event was the next morning. All was well when we checked the others in the box, though. The mints are quite small, smaller than regular starlight mints, but the logo print on the wrapper is high quality, the mints taste great and the price was the best I found.

Starlight Mints - Spearmint Flavored
David Osgood
NA
Thursday, July 3, 2008
Promotional Kwik-Fix Folding Brush with Mirror
Product Rating



Kwik-Fix Folding Brush with Mirror
Carlleen Nixon
Music Memories FYC
Wednesday, July 2, 2008
Promotional Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Product Rating

I thought they were great!

Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Pye Rogers
Kammco-Wichita
Wednesday, July 2, 2008
Promotional Rectangular Mirror
Product Rating

The mirrors are great looking. Everyone within my organization really likes them.

Rectangular Mirror
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.