Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
sandy rieley
St Michael the Archangel
Friday, December 19, 2008
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

Awesome - exactly as described - youth like them!

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Colleen Davis
The University of Wisconsin Stout
Thursday, December 18, 2008
Promotional Sydney Silver Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

Excellent

Sydney Silver Ballpoint Pen
Pamela Brown
Timberland Partners
Thursday, December 18, 2008
Promotional Round Stic Pen Product Rating

Great Pen!

Bic Round Stic Pen
Cheryl Pierce
Corning Mini Storage
Wednesday, December 17, 2008
Promotional Split Year Calendar Wallet Card Product Rating

The final product we received was just as we had hoped. We will order again with this company next year.

Split Year Calendar Wallet Card
Mary Prem
Project Sentinel
Tuesday, December 16, 2008
Promotional "African-American Heritage: Dr. M Luther King, Jr." 2018 Calendar Product Rating

I would have like to see the inner pages of the calendar on your website.

"African-American Heritage: Dr. M Luther King, Jr." 2018 Calendar
Shelia Brown
E.ONUS
Tuesday, December 16, 2008
Promotional Deluxe First Aid Technical Kit Product Rating

Overall looks like a good product. Seems to have all the necessities. The response from those who were given a kit is good.

Deluxe First Aid Technical Kit
Dave Bohn
San Jose Institute of Religion
Monday, December 15, 2008
Promotional Wide Neck Bike Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Product Rating

Outstanding. The frost is translucent...which we were hoping for.

Wide Neck Bike Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
Kathi Hoganson
Avfco Wholesale Supply
Monday, December 15, 2008
Promotional Pocket Multi-Purpose Tool Kit Product Rating

had a small issue with 21 of these items as they wouldn't work. Further review of the product we found the batteries were in crooked. After we striaghtened the batteries they worked. This costs us labor to repair leaving us a little disappointed in the products as we ahd to test 150 of these and they were time consuming

Pocket Multi-Purpose Tool Kit
Shanta King
King's Business Services
Monday, December 15, 2008
Promotional Manchester Zippered Padfolio Product Rating

Excellent Product.Expectations Met.

Leeds Manchester Zippered Padfolio
Christina Brumfield
Dr. Karen O. Crawford, DDS
Wednesday, December 10, 2008
Promotional "American Scenic" Spiral Wall Calendar - 2018 Product Rating

Calendars are very beautiful.

"American Scenic" Spiral Wall Calendar - 2018
Kacey Lane
George Washington University - Housing Program
Wednesday, December 10, 2008
Promotional Evolution Recycled Note Book Product Rating

Great product

JournalBooks Evolution Recycled Note Book
Susan Battle
Lee University
Tuesday, December 09, 2008
Promotional Silver Business Card Holder Product Rating



Silver Business Card Holder
Leslie Moore
North Cherokee County VFD
Tuesday, December 09, 2008
Promotional Cell Phone Jar Opener Product Rating

Good quality product.

Cell Phone Jar Opener
Janet Callahan
Yonkers Figure Skating Club
Monday, December 08, 2008
Promotional Compact Round Mirror Product Rating

They looked great, but after a week the lettering begins to rub off....

Compact Round Mirror
Charity Ives
Mihm Bros.
Monday, December 08, 2008
Promotional Mesh Folding Chair with Carrying Bag Product Rating

We very much like the chairs, as well as our employees. They turned out great!

Mesh Folding Chair with Carrying Bag
Georgia Franklin
Nederland Elementary School
Saturday, December 06, 2008
Promotional Recycled All Pro Yoyo Product Rating

Awesome! They work great for our yoyoing fans! And being recycled - ultra cool!

Recycled All Pro Yoyo
Olivia Hewell
Daughters of the Nile
Thursday, December 04, 2008
Promotional Deck of Cards and Case Product Rating

Your design of our logo on the case was great and we are very happy with the case. We know our many ladies will also love the product.

Deck of Cards and Case
Mitchell Carter
Heartland New Energy Solutions, LLC
Thursday, December 04, 2008
Promotional Seattle B Ballpoint Pens Product Rating

Motivators was prompt, informative of my order status. It was great to see a company that sends you a proof of the design before they print. The pens were everything I expected them to be.

Seattle B Ballpoint Pens
Patrick McNamara
McNamara Sales Co.
Thursday, December 04, 2008
Promotional "An American Illustrator" Spiral Calendar - 2018 Product Rating

Very happy with your pricing Very happy with your Customer Service Very happy with lead time Very happy with final product

"An American Illustrator" Spiral Calendar - 2018
Florence Julias
Seven Rivers Christian School
Thursday, December 04, 2008
Promotional Football Stress Reliever 3" Product Rating

Football has been added to the Seven Rivers Christian Schools list of sports for the 09/10 school year. The football will be used as a give away during the parents/students "Meet the Coach" announcement and thrown out as freebies during games.

Football Stress Reliever 3"
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.