Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Water Bottles
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
fidel serrano
fido's
Friday, June 20, 2008
Promotional Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces
Product Rating

Very good flavor

Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces
Danielle McClain
Harding Street Church of Christ
Thursday, June 19, 2008
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

I was pleased with the product. It served it purpose.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Johncie Carlson
White Dove Studios
Thursday, June 19, 2008
Promotional Sport Retractable Translucent Ball Pen
Product Rating

The pens looked great and wrote the very first time--no scratching to get it going. We are impressed with the quality for the price. They don't look or feel cheap.

Paper Mate® Sport Retractable Translucent Ball Pen
Sarah Griffith-Smith
UA Fort Smith
Thursday, June 19, 2008
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack
Product Rating

Product looks great! The logo looks perfect.

Cinch Up Backpack
Jennifer Person
The AG Agency
Thursday, June 19, 2008
Promotional Flying Coaster™ - 4"
Product Rating

The kids aren't the only ones screaming for them! They are easy enough to throw that our children can get them to people farther back in the crowd than the folks throwing candy and they are the perfect size for little hands. Last year, they were such a hit with the crowd, we decided to use them again this year.

Flying Coaster™ - 4"
Sherry Johnson
Waggin' Tails
Wednesday, June 18, 2008
Promotional Solid Flyer - 9 Inch
Product Rating

Printing turned out nicely. Logo was very clear.

Solid Flyer - 9 Inch
Erin OConnor
Bob Zany Enterprises, Inc
Monday, June 16, 2008
Promotional Fishing Bobbers
Product Rating



Fishing Bobbers
LaDonna Grissom
Airport Assembly of God
Monday, June 16, 2008
Promotional Lunch Pak Cooler
Product Rating



Lunch Pak Cooler
Toni Doughty
Runyon Architects
Friday, June 13, 2008
Promotional Grip Roller Pen
Product Rating

We absolutely love the quality of the pens and the clarity of the logo that you added!

Bic Grip Roller Pen
annie wilcoxen
belle terre elementary school
Friday, June 13, 2008
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

Good--basic water bottle--durable and great for kids, sports teams or outdoor events.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Hana O'Neill
Hana O'Neill
Wednesday, June 11, 2008
Promotional Kan Kooler
Product Rating

Turned out better than expected

Kan Kooler
Ray Boc
Sperryville Volunteer Rescue Squad
Wednesday, June 11, 2008
Promotional Promotional Ruler - 6"
Product Rating

Basic product was of high quality and precision printing of logo and message very clear and sharp.

Promotional Ruler - 6"
Catherine Vinnicombe
American Martyrs School
Wednesday, June 11, 2008
Promotional Multi Colored Beach Ball - 16"
Product Rating

website that was printed on the ball was way to small

Multi Colored Beach Ball - 16"
Sara Hostetter
Shred Solution
Tuesday, June 10, 2008
Promotional Truck Key Tags
Product Rating



Truck Key Tags
Kenneth Scott
n/a
Tuesday, June 10, 2008
Promotional Square Dome Thin-Light
Product Rating



Square Dome Thin-Light
Kathleen Reyner
Oakcrest School
Tuesday, June 10, 2008
Promotional Metallic Silver Permanent Marker
Product Rating

My students and I liked their outside looks, and I loved your service. I did find one pen so far that was dried up.

Sharpie Metallic Silver Permanent Marker
Marisa Stone
Pacific Athletic Club
Friday, June 6, 2008
Custom Sports Water Bottle Quart - 32 oz.
Product Rating



The Sports Quart - 32 oz.
Arnold Orellana, Arnold Orellana
the Spence School, The Spence School
Friday, June 6, 2008
Promotional Solid Flyer - 9 Inch
Product Rating

Kids really enjoyed them

Solid Flyer - 9 Inch
Michele Caissie
Richer Elementary School
Friday, June 6, 2008
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

Great product. Art department made a change to our artwork that helped with clarity - it looks terrific!

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
LR
Friday, June 6, 2008
Promotional Clic Stic Retractable Pen
Product Rating

Great product; nice colors!

Bic Clic Stic Retractable Pen
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.