Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Webcam Covers
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Ray Boc
Sperryville Volunteer Rescue Squad
Wednesday, June 11, 2008
Promotional Promotional Ruler - 6"
Product Rating

Basic product was of high quality and precision printing of logo and message very clear and sharp.

Promotional Ruler - 6"
Catherine Vinnicombe
American Martyrs School
Wednesday, June 11, 2008
Promotional Multi Colored Beach Ball - 16"
Product Rating

website that was printed on the ball was way to small

Multi Colored Beach Ball - 16"
Sara Hostetter
Shred Solution
Tuesday, June 10, 2008
Promotional Truck Key Tags
Product Rating



Truck Key Tags
Kenneth Scott
n/a
Tuesday, June 10, 2008
Promotional Square Dome Thin-Light
Product Rating



Square Dome Thin-Light
Kathleen Reyner
Oakcrest School
Tuesday, June 10, 2008
Promotional Metallic Silver Permanent Marker
Product Rating

My students and I liked their outside looks, and I loved your service. I did find one pen so far that was dried up.

Sharpie Metallic Silver Permanent Marker
Marisa Stone
Pacific Athletic Club
Friday, June 6, 2008
Custom Sports Water Bottle Quart - 32 oz.
Product Rating



The Sports Quart - 32 oz.
Arnold Orellana, Arnold Orellana
the Spence School, The Spence School
Friday, June 6, 2008
Promotional Solid Flyer - 9 Inch
Product Rating

Kids really enjoyed them

Solid Flyer - 9 Inch
Michele Caissie
Richer Elementary School
Friday, June 6, 2008
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

Great product. Art department made a change to our artwork that helped with clarity - it looks terrific!

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
LR
Friday, June 6, 2008
Promotional Clic Stic Retractable Pen
Product Rating

Great product; nice colors!

Bic Clic Stic Retractable Pen
Carol Wensel
Corning Inc
Thursday, June 5, 2008
Promotional Windsor Reflections Jotter
Product Rating



Leeds Windsor Reflections Jotter
Pat Birney
shotty
Thursday, June 5, 2008
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

Perfect! They look great.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Susan Dimezza
Indoor Quality Solutions
Thursday, June 5, 2008
Promotional Maxi Mini Fan
Product Rating

We made these as a marketing tool for a golf outing -- golfers LOVED it and will have to see if investment will pay off in new clients!

Maxi Mini Fan
Karen Fowler
Long and Foster
Thursday, June 5, 2008
Promotional Folding Can Cooler Sleeve
Product Rating

What I expected. I was sent a sample prior to ordering

Folding Can Cooler Sleeve
Deb Downing
Discovery Financial, LLC
Wednesday, June 4, 2008
Promotional Mini Fine Point Permanent Marker
Product Rating

Mini-markers-they are great!

Sharpie Mini Fine Point Permanent Marker
Kerry Lenahan
RollStream, Inc.
Wednesday, June 4, 2008
Promotional Star Shape Massager
Product Rating



Star Shape Massager
Lisa Ann McKeehan
Accurate Background
Wednesday, June 4, 2008
Promotional Polyclean™ Auto Bottle - 28 oz.
Product Rating

The bottles look awesome. Many employees have complained of them smelling strongly of plastic (which has even tainted the taste of the water in the bottles). A few of the bottles leak from under the cap. Overall, the bottle look nice and all the employees have loved them regardless.

Polyclean™ Auto Bottle - 28 oz.
Frank Meoni
Growing Cooks
Wednesday, June 4, 2008
Promotional Supreme Pizza Cut-it™
Product Rating

This is an excellent product, the plastic blade cuts pizza, but not the person holding it. The logo is printed perfectly on each one I have come across.

Supreme Pizza Cut-it™
Gary Zerola
First Indemnity Insurance Services
Tuesday, June 3, 2008
Promotional Rotate USB Flash Drive - 8GB
Product Rating



Leeds Rotate USB Flash Drive - 8GB
Khoi Lam
Joe's Gym
Tuesday, June 3, 2008
Promotional Dumbbell Squeezie Stress Relievers
Product Rating

Imprint on dumbbell was off center and crooked. Very small and undersized.

Dumbbell Squeezie Stress Relievers
Elizabeth Turnbull
Turnbull Marketing Group
Tuesday, June 3, 2008
Promotional Recycled Cardboard Note Book
Product Rating

The journals are simple, classy, well made, and eco-friendly. They help us make a strong statement about our values and our client appreciation.

JournalBooks Recycled Cardboard Note Book
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.