Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Michelle Wilson
Lexicon Pharmaceuticals
Monday, January 05, 2009
Promotional 6" Ruler Product Rating

wonderful. would have like to have the ruler clear (not white), but couldn't find a 6 inch that was clear.

6" Ruler
Theresa Collins
Kildonan School
Saturday, January 03, 2009
Promotional Austrian Pine Tree Ornament Product Rating

The product was lovely and nicely packaged.

Austrian Pine Tree Ornament
Sally Peters
Pet Priorities
Friday, January 02, 2009
Promotional 3-Step Lid™ Product Rating

Perfect item for our pet sitting business and so far have been very appreciated by our clients! Though they are a little tough to get on a can.

3-Step Lid™
Sally Peters
Pet Priorities
Friday, January 02, 2009
Promotional Denya Pen Product Rating

Really great pens and they actually work too! I ordered from another online company last time and more than half the pens didn't write. Glad I found Motivators!

Denya Pen
Sally Peters
Pet Priorities
Friday, January 02, 2009
Promotional Paw Keep-it Clip™ Product Rating

Cute item and very appropriate for our pet sitting business!

Paw Keep-it Clip™
Joseph Munoz
JM Bail Bonds
Friday, January 02, 2009
Promotional Bottle Opener Key Chain Product Rating

Passed out to people for free

Bottle Opener Key Chain
Rae Boulanger
Annie's Book Stop
Wednesday, December 31, 2008
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

Bag is nice - was suggested we use metalic gold instead of yellow for imprint - should have stuck with yellow to make it stand out

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Janet Bryant
KS K-9 ResQ
Tuesday, December 30, 2008
Promotional Round Reflector ID Tag Product Rating

We received our tags the first time, and they looked great--for about 30 minutes. The rabies tags on our dogs collars were rubbing off the print from our logo--they looked HORRIBLE within days. I complained and our order was re-printed with a different kind of ink, which seems to be holding up beautifully--it has been several weeks now, and so far so good. End result, we are very happy with the product, but we waited about two months to get these ID tags with ink that did not flake off easily, so the experirnce has been bittersweet. I am giving the product 4 stars based on what I know today. I am still holding my breath a bit worried that the ink will again chip off becasue these tags looked just horrible when that happened, but if the ink holds up as it has the second time around, I would highly recomment this product--it looks great, and it is our hope that when people adopt pets from us, they will leave the tags on to promote and advertize what wonderful animals are available through rescue groups.

Round Reflector ID Tag
Tom LaBarbera
Upfront Footwear
Monday, December 29, 2008
Promotional Multi-Function Pliers/Flashlight Product Rating

Bad batteries and pliers were rusted shut

Multi-Function Pliers/Flashlight
Daniel Tate
Best Suits Online
Monday, December 29, 2008
Promotional Non-Woven Garment Bag Product Rating

This is my second time ordering this product. I have been very satisfy with

Non-Woven Garment Bag
Lizanne Young
Century Credit Union
Friday, December 26, 2008
Promotional Split Year Calendar Wallet Card Product Rating

The split-year calendar is very easy to read, which is why we selected this item.

Split Year Calendar Wallet Card
Pam Hilderman
Coconuts Car Wash
Monday, December 22, 2008
Promotional The Classic Solid Pullover Jacket Product Rating

We love Charles River

Charles River Apparel The Classic Solid Pullover Jacket
Peter De Laine
CFBC
Monday, December 22, 2008
Promotional "Muscle Cars" Stapled Wall Calendar - 2018 Product Rating

Awesome Product will continue to place orders. Fast and very friendly service

"Muscle Cars" Stapled Wall Calendar - 2018
Thu Pham
Phamily Tax
Monday, December 22, 2008
Promotional 2 Year Laminated Calendar Wallet Card Product Rating

It is almost exactly what we're looking for. We wish more font styles are offered as these fonts are very plain.

2 Year Laminated Calendar Wallet Card
Jeannette Peona-Rincon
Ad Group
Saturday, December 20, 2008
Promotional Scribe™ Clipboard Product Rating

Very good quality & very good imprint

Scribe™ Clipboard
sandy rieley
St Michael the Archangel
Friday, December 19, 2008
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

Awesome - exactly as described - youth like them!

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Colleen Davis
The University of Wisconsin Stout
Thursday, December 18, 2008
Promotional Sydney Silver Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

Excellent

Sydney Silver Ballpoint Pen
Pamela Brown
Timberland Partners
Thursday, December 18, 2008
Promotional Round Stic Pen Product Rating

Great Pen!

Bic Round Stic Pen
Cheryl Pierce
Corning Mini Storage
Wednesday, December 17, 2008
Promotional Split Year Calendar Wallet Card Product Rating

The final product we received was just as we had hoped. We will order again with this company next year.

Split Year Calendar Wallet Card
Mary Prem
Project Sentinel
Tuesday, December 16, 2008
Promotional "African-American Heritage: Dr. M Luther King, Jr." 2018 Calendar Product Rating

I would have like to see the inner pages of the calendar on your website.

"African-American Heritage: Dr. M Luther King, Jr." 2018 Calendar
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.