Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Water Bottles
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Pat Birney
shotty
Thursday, June 5, 2008
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

Perfect! They look great.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Susan Dimezza
Indoor Quality Solutions
Thursday, June 5, 2008
Promotional Maxi Mini Fan
Product Rating

We made these as a marketing tool for a golf outing -- golfers LOVED it and will have to see if investment will pay off in new clients!

Maxi Mini Fan
Karen Fowler
Long and Foster
Thursday, June 5, 2008
Promotional Folding Can Cooler Sleeve
Product Rating

What I expected. I was sent a sample prior to ordering

Folding Can Cooler Sleeve
Deb Downing
Discovery Financial, LLC
Wednesday, June 4, 2008
Promotional Mini Fine Point Permanent Marker
Product Rating

Mini-markers-they are great!

Sharpie Mini Fine Point Permanent Marker
Kerry Lenahan
RollStream, Inc.
Wednesday, June 4, 2008
Promotional Star Shape Massager
Product Rating



Star Shape Massager
Lisa Ann McKeehan
Accurate Background
Wednesday, June 4, 2008
Promotional Polyclean™ Auto Bottle - 28 oz.
Product Rating

The bottles look awesome. Many employees have complained of them smelling strongly of plastic (which has even tainted the taste of the water in the bottles). A few of the bottles leak from under the cap. Overall, the bottle look nice and all the employees have loved them regardless.

Polyclean™ Auto Bottle - 28 oz.
Frank Meoni
Growing Cooks
Wednesday, June 4, 2008
Promotional Supreme Pizza Cut-it™
Product Rating

This is an excellent product, the plastic blade cuts pizza, but not the person holding it. The logo is printed perfectly on each one I have come across.

Supreme Pizza Cut-it™
Gary Zerola
First Indemnity Insurance Services
Tuesday, June 3, 2008
Promotional Rotate USB Flash Drive - 8GB
Product Rating



Leeds Rotate USB Flash Drive - 8GB
Khoi Lam
Joe's Gym
Tuesday, June 3, 2008
Promotional Dumbbell Squeezie Stress Relievers
Product Rating

Imprint on dumbbell was off center and crooked. Very small and undersized.

Dumbbell Squeezie Stress Relievers
Elizabeth Turnbull
Turnbull Marketing Group
Tuesday, June 3, 2008
Promotional Recycled Cardboard Note Book
Product Rating

The journals are simple, classy, well made, and eco-friendly. They help us make a strong statement about our values and our client appreciation.

JournalBooks Recycled Cardboard Note Book
Carol Jones
St. Mark's Lutheran Church School
Monday, June 2, 2008
Promotional Lusterdome Key Holder
Product Rating

The product was all we had hoped for. The key chain itself was of great quality, and the priniting was beautiful and to our specifications

Lusterdome Key Holder
Peter LINDBERG
Barnstable County Agricultural Society, Inc.
Saturday, May 31, 2008
Promotional Perfection Cake & Dessert Server
Product Rating



Perfection Cake & Dessert Server
Daniel Tate
Best Suits Online
Friday, May 30, 2008
Promotional Non-Woven Garment Bag
Product Rating

Good investment

Non-Woven Garment Bag
Celeste LeBoeuf
Golden Meadow Lower
Friday, May 30, 2008
Promotional Drawstring Sport Pack
Product Rating



Drawstring Sport Pack
Scott Newell
Concurrent Technologies
Friday, May 30, 2008
Promotional Rotate Flash Drive - 1GB
Product Rating

The USB drive is of good quality. The engraving area is very small, but the item as a whole looks very elegant. The box looks a little cheap, and the lanyard does not seem to go with the feel of the product very well.

Leeds Rotate Flash Drive - 1GB
Lisa Remsa
BISG
Friday, May 30, 2008
Promotional Colonnade Pen
Product Rating

Great quality, very professional...Of course, we wouldn't mind lower prices ;)

Leeds Colonnade Pen
Lisa Remsa
BISG
Friday, May 30, 2008
Promotional Prism 5" x 7" Spiral Bound Note Book
Product Rating

Great quality, very professional...Of course, we wouldn't mind lower prices ;)

JournalBooks Prism 5" x 7" Spiral Bound Note Book
Sarah Garcia
Kenilworth Union Church
Thursday, May 29, 2008
Promotional Grip-it™ Luggage Identifier
Product Rating

They are very nice. They were kind of expensive.

Grip-it™ Luggage Identifier
Jennifer
The Ag Agency
Tuesday, May 27, 2008
Promotional Flying Coaster™ - 4"
Product Rating

These little "frisbees" were great to throw from our Fourth of July parade float. The kids were screaming for them more than for candy. They are small enough that even the little ones could handle them and sturdy enough that if they weren't caught, they weren't damaged. We liked them so much, we reordered for this year's parade.

Flying Coaster™ - 4"
Jessica Slabaugh
American Spirit
Tuesday, May 27, 2008
Promotional Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener
Product Rating

great!

Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.