Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
RUSH Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Art Nakamoto
Walnut Highschool
Tuesday, October 28, 2008
Promotional Mesh Cinch Pack Product Rating

Great value. We'll see how well this product holds up. Previous product ordered (different) held up very well.

Mesh Cinch Pack
Melissa Donner
AAMC
Monday, October 27, 2008
Promotional Renaissance Zippered Padfolio Product Rating

Fantastic quality and I was thrilled to get it at it's sale price.

Neotec Renaissance Zippered Padfolio
stan hauntsman
Cabin Creek Baptist Church
Monday, October 27, 2008
Promotional Breeze Gel Pen Product Rating



Paper Mate® Breeze Gel Pen
Janet Gockerman
GreatLakes Laboratory Network
Monday, October 27, 2008
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack Product Rating

Product is good and as promised.

Cinch Up Backpack
Donald Wagner
Ford GT Parts
Thursday, October 23, 2008
Promotional Excel Saddle Brief Product Rating

Excellent very happy...great value

Leeds Excel Saddle Brief
Rae Busch
Fine Impressions
Thursday, October 23, 2008
Promotional World's Best Pizza Cutter Product Rating

Our employees loved these! They work well, they are easy to clean, they look great, and our logo and slogan were perfect. The print quality was just what I would have hoped, and the service and production time were very good. We're very happy with our pizza cutters!

World's Best Pizza Cutter
Martin Romeril
Marojoka Hockey Club
Thursday, October 23, 2008
Promotional Traveler Rectangular Luggage Tag Product Rating

Product is attractive, useful, and prominently displays the name of our team.

Traveler Rectangular Luggage Tag
Sherry Redman
Indiana University
Thursday, October 23, 2008
Promotional Sticky Book Product Rating

The proof doesn't due justice to the final product. Be sure to have the actual sample book mailed. The graphic/art should be measured separate from the type. (caption)

Sticky Book
John Ferguson
Ferguson Family Chiropractic
Wednesday, October 22, 2008
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

The water bottles are good quality, look good and am pleased with the turn around time from order to delivery date. The logo was not my original even though I was told I just had to send the picture file. Therefore, a new logo was made, but not the one I wanted for the $35 art set-up fee.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Laura Buckley
Guard-A-Kid of Indiana
Wednesday, October 22, 2008
Promotional Round Safety Outlet Cover Product Rating

Looked nice and seemed well received.

Round Safety Outlet Cover
Ken McCall
Brea Olinda High School
Wednesday, October 22, 2008
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Great deal! Great product! Be careful with choosing colors. The green ink on the white bottle is so dark that it almost looks black.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Consuela Wilson
Document Technologies
Tuesday, October 21, 2008
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Much better quality than I expected since they were so inexpensive. I was very pleased.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Beth Larch
Legacy Plastic Surgeons
Tuesday, October 21, 2008
Promotional PVC Cosmetic Bag Product Rating



PVC Cosmetic Bag
Diane Drewke
Harker School
Tuesday, October 21, 2008
Promotional #1 Foam Cheering Mitt - 16" Product Rating

Gave the foam fingers to the 3rd Grade Class the children loved it!

#1 Foam Cheering Mitt - 16"
Tim Iversen
SAE
Sunday, October 19, 2008
Promotional Beverage Wrench™ Rectangular Key Holders Product Rating



Beverage Wrench™ Rectangular Key Holders
Joe Janis
Janis Enterprsie, LLC
Friday, October 17, 2008
Promotional Palm Tree Bottle Opener with Key Ring Product Rating

Thought the logo could have come out better on the silver background

Palm Tree Bottle Opener with Key Ring
Karla Kerlin
DA's office
Thursday, October 16, 2008
Promotional Aluminum Bottle- 22 oz. Product Rating

Very cute. The bottles are light weight and are not lined but should serve our purpose nicely.

Aluminum Bottle- 22 oz.
Shana Fuller
Lutheren Social Services
Thursday, October 16, 2008
Promotional U.S. Flag Key Tags Product Rating



U.S. Flag Key Tags
Debbie Pomposelli
#1 Choice Real Estate
Thursday, October 16, 2008
Promotional Flying Coaster™ - 4" Product Rating

Overall pleased with product. Would make a few changes with artwork with next order.

Flying Coaster™ - 4"
Becki Robinson
Becki Robinson
Thursday, October 16, 2008
Promotional Promotional Ruler - 12" Product Rating

These were better than expected!! My vendors loved them!

Promotional Ruler - 12"
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.