Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
RUSH Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Charlene Toineeta
Housing and Community Developement
Friday, October 10, 2008
Promotional Home Repair Wheel Product Rating

Very informative and detailed for client usage

Home Repair Wheel
Charlene Toineeta
Housing and Community Developement
Friday, October 10, 2008
Promotional Mortgage Calculator Wheel Product Rating

The size of the product is nice, the numbers are very visable and our logo gets the word out to clients of who we are.

Mortgage Calculator Wheel
Anna Northcutt
Craftsman Cutting Dies, Inc.
Friday, October 10, 2008
Promotional "Beautiful America" 2018 Calendar Product Rating

Love the pictures and it is a heavier duty calendar than the other one we order. Our only complaint is that it is a little larger than what we would like, but we like the calendar, so we continue to order it.

"Beautiful America" 2018 Calendar
Anna Northcutt
Craftsman Cutting Dies, Inc.
Friday, October 10, 2008
Promotional "American Scenic" Spiral Wall Calendar - 2018 Product Rating

Everyone seems to like the pictures and have had no complaints about them.

"American Scenic" Spiral Wall Calendar - 2018
Jennifer McDaniel
KB International LLC
Friday, October 10, 2008
Promotional Rotate Flash Drive - 1GB Product Rating

Flash drive was not as nice as the photo and the etching was less than desirable.

Leeds Rotate Flash Drive - 1GB
Jimmy Yen
Yen Acupuncture
Thursday, October 09, 2008
Promotional Sydney Silver Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

writes great, feels great

Sydney Silver Ballpoint Pen
wayne kiddle
North Georgia Disc Golf Club Inc.
Sunday, October 05, 2008
Promotional Fine Point Permanent Marker Product Rating

10 out of 10

Sharpie Fine Point Permanent Marker
Shelia Morgan
Construction Employers Association of NCWV
Friday, October 03, 2008
Promotional Golf Tourney Kit™ Product Rating

Useful and well received by Golfers.

Golf Tourney Kit™
Daniel Handford
Shop Anatomical
Friday, October 03, 2008
Promotional Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring Product Rating

Not as expected. The company information was printed on an enlarged occiput rather than down the spinal column as originally expected. Quality not as good as I have had in the past. Price point was good, but probably won't order these again because they seem to be too fragile and CHEAP!

Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring
Anne Temple
The Employers Edge
Friday, October 03, 2008
Promotional Milano Deluxe Versa-Folio Product Rating

I would like to see some more flexibility on where the logo can be placed on the product.

Leeds Milano Deluxe Versa-Folio
Kristi Newman
Creative Strategy Group, Inc.
Wednesday, October 01, 2008
Promotional Flying Coaster™ - 4" Product Rating

Looks great!

Flying Coaster™ - 4"
Eric Bowen
Five Star Renovations, Inc.
Wednesday, October 01, 2008
Promotional Mini Flashlight Tool Key Chain Product Rating



Mini Flashlight Tool Key Chain
Eric Bowen
Five Star Renovations, Inc.
Wednesday, October 01, 2008
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating



Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Pete Caneer
National Brokerage Consotium
Tuesday, September 30, 2008
Promotional Rotate Flash Drive - 1GB Product Rating



Leeds Rotate Flash Drive - 1GB
Donna Spencer
Raleigh Pet Sitting Service
Monday, September 29, 2008
Promotional Magnet - Dog Bone Shape Product Rating

I'm pleased with the product, though the writing is a little smaller than I expected.

Magnet - Dog Bone Shape
Vicki Wagner
Crossroads MRI
Thursday, September 25, 2008
Promotional Round Stic Pen Product Rating

Very good pen and reasonably priced.

Bic Round Stic Pen
Amy Macmullen
Corporate One FCU
Thursday, September 25, 2008
Promotional Magic 8-Ball Keyring Product Rating

does not work well, takes a long time for the message to pop up and then so small and water so dark it is difficult to read. disappointed

Magic 8-Ball Keyring
Dedra Cuevas
HealthSource
Thursday, September 25, 2008
Promotional Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring Product Rating

Promotional use to give out to our patients

Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring
Tony Castellanos
Great Commission Church Miami
Monday, September 22, 2008
Promotional Card Case with 1 Clear Pocket Product Rating

Product quality as expected. Logo print a little big tough.

Card Case with 1 Clear Pocket
S. Scott
Friday, September 19, 2008
Promotional Eco-Fresh Lite Grip Bottle - 25 oz Product Rating

Very nice quality printing, good product

Eco-Fresh Lite Grip Bottle - 25 oz
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.