Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Michael Rouse
You Make The Call, LLC
Thursday, April 10, 2008
Promotional New Mini Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencils
Product Rating

Very good. Exactly the right size. Could use a pocket clip.

Liqui-Mark New Mini Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencils
Anne Even
Wind River Development Fund
Thursday, April 10, 2008
Promotional Triad Drawcord Tote
Product Rating

What a great product! Good quality for a great value price.

Triad Drawcord Tote
Judy Morris
HomeFirst Mortgage Services
Thursday, April 10, 2008
Promotional House Jar Opener
Product Rating

The quality of this product is excellent. I was very pleased with how Motivators handled all aspects of my order. I will definitely use this company again. Great product!

House Jar Opener
Nancy Glynn
self
Wednesday, April 9, 2008
Promotional Traveler Rectangular Luggage Tag
Product Rating

Fabulous...loved them. color vibrant, great size, logo clear and large. Excellent price, quick service

Traveler Rectangular Luggage Tag
Estee Clendenin
Software Techniques Inc
Wednesday, April 9, 2008
Promotional Micro Flash Drive 512 MB
Product Rating

The flash drives turned out great. Our logo was very crisp and the colors were very good.

Micro Flash Drive 512 MB
Gary Blumberg
Bock & Blu Music
Tuesday, April 8, 2008
Promotional Grip-it™ Luggage Identifier
Product Rating

Product arrived by the date promised in excellent condition. Very easy to deal with this company. Great email communication. I would definitely do business with them again.

Grip-it™ Luggage Identifier
Gretchen Kennedy
Meals on Wheels Delaware
Tuesday, April 8, 2008
Promotional Hand Snack & Beverage Tray
Product Rating

The quality of the tray itself is great! We had samples of others, and they were thinner. The imprint quality is also outstanding. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Hand Snack & Beverage Tray
John King
King Concrete
Monday, April 7, 2008
Promotional 7/16 Inch Nylon Elastic Eyewear Retainer
Product Rating

Sunglass retainers will not hold smaller framed eyeware or safety glasses. continually slip off. (superglue?) They hold larger earpieces just fine...

7/16 Inch Nylon Elastic Eyewear Retainer
Sarah Marchus
Padgett Business Services
Monday, April 7, 2008
Promotional Golf Ball Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Were as described, cheapest price I could find anywhere. Very satisfied with product.

Golf Ball Stress Reliever
Mike Eveland
Mike Eveland Polygraph
Sunday, April 6, 2008
Promotional Colored El Grande Mug - 15 Oz.
Product Rating

I love the mugs and so does everyone I give them to.

Colored El Grande Mug - 15 Oz.
Shana Ruffner
Padua Academy
Friday, April 4, 2008
Promotional On The Go Lunch Bag
Product Rating

I was thrilled from Day 1 with Motivators. Beginning with my phone conversation with our sales rep and following through to delivery. I have never had better customer service, and I have been ordering promotional pieces for the past six years from several companies -- I have now found THE company for me! Many thanks!

On The Go Lunch Bag
Debbie Best
Consulting Network
Friday, April 4, 2008
Promotional Translucent Maracas
Product Rating

Quality is good, however we did not get the assorted colors as promised

Translucent Maracas
Sandy Henderson
Marymount University
Thursday, April 3, 2008
Promotional Construction Block Squeezies
Product Rating

The building blocks are great. If we had a larger budget, it would have been nice to print on both sides. Minor note, because of the rubber, the box is stinky and my office is starting to take on the odor. Time to move it to the storage room.

Construction Block Squeezies
Linda Anderspm
IBM
Thursday, April 3, 2008
Promotional Acrylic Picture Frame
Product Rating

Very professional picture frame. The recipients were impressed with it. Also, it is packaged in a nice box.

Metropolitan Acrylic Picture Frame
Laurel Waller
Houston Community Newspapers
Tuesday, April 1, 2008
Promotional Mega Magnet Clip
Product Rating

Very nice, good strong magnet for using in your office or on your fridge at home. I would recommend these are a good buy.

Mega Magnet Clip
Linda Ely
Kootenai County Noxious Weed Control
Tuesday, April 1, 2008
Promotional Cook's Choice One-Cup Measuring Cup
Product Rating

We purchased this item to give away at the North Idaho Fair and Rodeo. It looks like this is going to be a great hit just from the response of the people in our office. I definitly will purchase this item again next year.

Cook's Choice One-Cup Measuring Cup
Linda Ely
Kootenai County Noxious Weed Control
Tuesday, April 1, 2008
Promotional Multi-Use Measuring Spoon
Product Rating

We use this item as a handout at the North Idaho County Fair. People really love getting something useful free and are really impressed with the functionability of this measuring spoon.

Multi-Use Measuring Spoon
alisha turner
clearstar.net
Tuesday, April 1, 2008
Promotional Baronet Poker Cards
Product Rating

Cards are good in quality.

Gemaco Baronet Poker Cards
Bonnie Chappius
Quinton Township School
Monday, March 31, 2008
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack
Product Rating

excellent

Cinch Up Backpack
Nirali Shah
Chubb & Son
Friday, March 28, 2008
Promotional Mini Signature Basketball
Product Rating

These mini basketballs were great! They look and feel like a real basketball. The fact that they were customized with our logo made them even better and really went a long way with our clients. Everyone loves them!

Mini Signature Basketball
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.