Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
RUSH Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Angela Fagg
Tomball Police Dept.
Thursday, September 18, 2008
Promotional Police Car Stress Ball Product Rating

These are always a hit! Everyone loves them because they are so unique. This is our second or third order, and we'll continue to purchase in the future.

Police Car Stress Ball
Kaela Harmon
Collegiate Project Services
Thursday, September 18, 2008
Promotional Magic 8-Ball Keyring Product Rating

I think these were fun and effectively supported our marketing campaign

Magic 8-Ball Keyring
Sarah Souders
Et Alia, Inc.
Tuesday, September 16, 2008
Promotional Hard Hat Stress Reliever Product Rating

Good item; popular with people at my company

Hard Hat Stress Reliever
Imants Leitis
Q1 Care Management Group, Inc.
Thursday, September 11, 2008
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

the item plastic lids have little pieces of plastic frey on them, not as clean and sharp looking for the item... otherwise ok and nicely done print work on them.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Daina Bowler
Celibre
Wednesday, September 10, 2008
Promotional Seattle B Ballpoint Pens Product Rating



Seattle B Ballpoint Pens
Jack Porcello
Abington Education Foundation
Saturday, September 06, 2008
Promotional Sport/Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc Product Rating

The umbrellas looked terrific when they came in. I was impressed with the size and quality of the printing. Our logo was prominently displayed for all to see.

Sport/Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc
Myra Mercado
USPS
Friday, September 05, 2008
Promotional Boxing Glove Key Chain Product Rating

Economical and good quality

Boxing Glove Key Chain
Joanna Halsch
University of Iowa
Thursday, September 04, 2008
Promotional Curved Photo Stand Product Rating

We liked the product however we wanted the logo to be bigger and you couldn't do that.

Curved Photo Stand
Lyndy Burnham
The Hudson Group
Thursday, September 04, 2008
Promotional Promotional Ruler - 12" Product Rating

Excellent quality and value. I found White background yielded greatest contrast for our logo and tag line.

Promotional Ruler - 12"
Donna Benabou
CLUTTERFREE
Wednesday, September 03, 2008
Promotional Drawstring Backpack Product Rating

The print quality is excellent. Quality of the bag is very good. All in all a great value!

Drawstring Backpack
BJ Sullivan
Corning Inc
Wednesday, September 03, 2008
Promotional Fleece Stadium Blanket Product Rating

Item is good quality, liked the color and brand.

Fleece Stadium Blanket
Jamie Kent
YogaDownload.com
Tuesday, September 02, 2008
Promotional Eco - Fresh Lite Sports Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

I really like these water bottles! The opening is nice and big so you can take big swigs of water, and several people mentioned that they really liked this feature as well. Plus they are the perfect size!

Eco - Fresh Lite Sports Bottle - 21 oz.
Scott Cartwright
LVDogTrainer.com
Saturday, August 30, 2008
Promotional Key Ring Clicker/Whistle Product Rating

Seems to be a good, sturdy product.

Key Ring Clicker/Whistle
Ralph Rodriguez
Driving for a Cure
Friday, August 29, 2008
Promotional Chrome Plated Divot Fixer Product Rating

Excellent product

Chrome Plated Divot Fixer
Beth Marks
NA
Thursday, August 28, 2008
Promotional Jumbo Slip-in-ID Tag Product Rating

The luggage tags were exactly what I saw online. The quality was very good.

Jumbo Slip-in-ID Tag
Kelly Lamure
Scruples
Wednesday, August 27, 2008
Promotional Marko Zippered Bag Product Rating

High quality product with excellent screen print work.

Marko Zippered Bag
Jennifer Levine
East Carolina University
Wednesday, August 27, 2008
Promotional Curved Photo Stand Product Rating



Curved Photo Stand
CINDY YODER
K.L. YODER INTERIOR GROOMING
Wednesday, August 27, 2008
Promotional Custom Printed Potholder Product Rating

I ASK FOR BOLD PRINTING. THE PRINT WAS NOT LARGE ENOUGH. ADVERTISING SPACE WASTED. ITS HARD TO TELL JUST WHAT IT WILL LOOK LIKE ON THE COMPUTER. NEXT TIME I WANT THE SPACE USED MORE WISELY

Custom Printed Potholder
Patricia Presley
n/a
Wednesday, August 27, 2008
Promotional Mini Bag Clip with Magnet Product Rating

We were so excited when we received them. They were very tiny and exactly what we expected and perfect for the big day!

Mini Bag Clip with Magnet
Doreen Looney
Doreen Looney
Tuesday, August 26, 2008
Promotional "Elite" 12-Pack Plus Cooler Product Rating



"Elite" 12-Pack Plus Cooler
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.