Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Holiday Gifts
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Anonymous
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
Promotional Brain Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Great! They generate a lot of conversation. One issue is that not all the items are uniformly squeezable - some seem "flat".

Brain Stress Reliever
Anonymous
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
Promotional Clip-N-Go Hand Sanitizer - 1.8 oz.
Product Rating

Very good!

Clip-N-Go Hand Sanitizer - 1.8 oz.
Shira Deener
entrepreneur
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
Promotional Knit Cap without Cuff
Product Rating

excellent quality

Knit Cap without Cuff
Alexx Gil
Bakersfield Prosthetics
Tuesday, February 2, 2016
Promotional Hand Sanitizer Squeeze Bottle - 2 oz. (4 Color)
Product Rating

Great size and look

Hand Sanitizer Squeeze Bottle - 2 oz. (4 Color)
Liz Young
Forever Young Coaching LLC
Tuesday, February 2, 2016
Promotional Sports Water Bottle - 24 oz.
Product Rating

Great water bottle for the price.

Sports Water Bottle - 24 oz.
Sonya Archer
Aerojet Rocketdyne- HR Dept
Tuesday, February 2, 2016
Promotional Emissary Click Pen USA Theme
Product Rating

Perfect!

Emissary Click Pen USA Theme
Anonymous
Tuesday, February 2, 2016
Promotional 16 oz. Tritan Clear Insulated Tumbler - Embroidered Patch
Product Rating

exactly what we invisioned

16 oz. Tritan Clear Insulated Tumbler - Embroidered Patch
Katherine Larson
Keller Williams Pacific Estates
Tuesday, February 2, 2016
Promotional Round Mirror
Product Rating

The product was exactly what I had in mind, how it looked on line, and what I needed. I'm very pleased with the quality and look of the mirrors.

Round Mirror
Savannah Dorsey
Wind Clan Construction
Friday, January 29, 2016
Promotional G2 Retractable Gel Ink Rolling Ball Pen
Product Rating

These pens are awesome. 7 out of 8 (the 8th is more of a uniball type but still really likes G2) people in our office are G2 loyals, the pens are top notch. The logo they put on ours looks sharp! We went with some safe colors, now I just wish we had gotten more of a variety since they turned out so nicely.

Pilot G2 Retractable Gel Ink Rolling Ball Pen
Sharon Shade
Mobile Wellness Inc
Thursday, January 28, 2016
Promotional Fun Tote Bag
Product Rating

Great sturdy bag

Fun Tote Bag
Kyle Denholm
Breath of Life Chiropractic
Thursday, January 28, 2016
Promotional Spine Bone Pen
Product Rating

Promotional Events

Spine Bone Pen
Anonymous
Monday, January 25, 2016
Promotional Plastic Multi-Function Pedometer
Product Rating

I hate leaving this review because the customer service was so accommodating, but the pedometers themselves didn't work. I ordered them for a worksite wellness program I was implementing -- I planned to award points to participants based on how many steps they took. Within hours, I ran into 2 problems: (1) the pedometers reset accidentally VERY easy because the reset button is located on the front; bump into a counter or doorway, and you're right back to 0; and (2) the pedometers would spontaneously...stop working. Not because they were dropped. Not because of any reason we could discern; they would reset to 0 and refuse to count anymore. They wound up being more of a headache than they were worth. The company did say they would put the product under quality testing based on my feedback, so perhaps in the future they will be fixed, but the batch that I ordered (January 2016) was unusable.

Plastic Multi-Function Pedometer
Anonymous
Monday, January 25, 2016
Promotional Classic Carabiner
Product Rating

Product is great - I was surprised that each carabiner was individually wrapped, but done so to protect from scratching, which I think is very helpful!

Classic Carabiner
Cathy Rowland
Holland Hall School
Monday, January 25, 2016
Promotional Round Basketball Stress Reliever
Product Rating

great

Round Basketball Stress Reliever
Betty Jones
The MOST
Friday, January 22, 2016
Promotional Sun Stress Ball
Product Rating

Very good, perfect for purpose

Sun Stress Ball
Jaclyn Ledbetter
Roundtable Software
Friday, January 22, 2016
Promotional Bottle Buddy Insulator
Product Rating

This was my second order of this same product, different color. As before, it was a hit with our audience, as they could use it immediately with the complimentary drinks at the event.

Bottle Buddy Insulator
Mike Pare
Newport Marine Electronics
Thursday, January 21, 2016
Promotional 100% Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - 8" x 8"
Product Rating

Product looks even better than expected

100% Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - 8" x 8"
Anonymous
Thursday, January 21, 2016
Promotional Rivers Pocket Convention Tote
Product Rating

Colors great, material great, logo and text great.

Rivers Pocket Convention Tote
Attn: Rev Amanda McKenzie
Lewis Chapel Missionary Baptist Church
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Promotional Translucent Maracas
Product Rating

Awesome!!! Thank you, thank you and thank you for making these items the conversational highlight of our festivities. They were beautiful. The imprint design recommended by the counsultant made them first class.

Translucent Maracas
Dana Munguia
Sabio Systems, LLC
Monday, January 18, 2016
Promotional Origin'L® Fabric Square Mousepad - 1/8" Thick
Product Rating

This item is great because its full color! We got to play around with a bunch of different colors and they even were able to put on a full 2016 calendar on it.As far as a mouse pad its works just as good as any other

Origin'L® Fabric Square Mousepad - 1/8" Thick

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.