Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
RUSH Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Diane Carbray
The Boys and Girls Club of Fresno County
Tuesday, August 26, 2008
Promotional All Purpose Backpack Product Rating

is a good sturdy backpack for the kids, they loved the logo - don't know why you couldn't use our logo - seemed like we paid an additional $30 for your format, when our format works for everyone else in jpeg.

All Purpose Backpack
Jo Ord
Tuesday, August 26, 2008
Promotional Bandage Mate - 5 Strips Product Rating

Excellent buy for the price. Very well received. Useful, attractive, affordable.

Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Jennifer Lyle
Software Testing Solutions LLC
Monday, August 25, 2008
Promotional Aurora Light-Up Pen Product Rating

These were a hit! Great, cost-effective give away!

Aurora Light-Up Pen
Melina Hemphill
SRS
Monday, August 25, 2008
Promotional Flying Coaster™ - 4" Product Rating

The art department was extremely responsive in reworking what I messed up, delivery was ahead of schedule, I am completely satisfied that I made the right choice.

Flying Coaster™ - 4"
Catanya Stager
Wright State University
Friday, August 22, 2008
Promotional All Purpose Backpack Product Rating

The bookbags high quality and a good price. I will purchase the product again in the future!

All Purpose Backpack
Mike Smith
Trimbach Interior Design
Friday, August 22, 2008
Promotional SoHo Roller Ball Pen Product Rating

Pens are of extremely high quality and clients are VERY impressed with them.

Leeds SoHo Roller Ball Pen
Kathleen Green
Prestige Appraisal Service
Friday, August 22, 2008
Promotional Seattle B Ballpoint Pens Product Rating

Excellent product

Seattle B Ballpoint Pens
Dahlia McDonald
Ebenezer Church of God
Thursday, August 21, 2008
Promotional 100% Cotton Tote Bag Product Rating



100% Cotton Tote Bag
Jill Browning
Blue & Co., LLC
Thursday, August 21, 2008
Promotional Juan Pen w/ Combo Hi-lighter Product Rating

Exactly what I expected.

Juan Pen w/ Combo Hi-lighter
Jill Browning
Blue & Co., LLC
Thursday, August 21, 2008
Promotional Arrondi  Mug - 14 oz. Product Rating

Exactly what I expected.

Arrondi Mug - 14 oz.
Tammy Hartman Hankins
Lebanon County Office of the District Attorney
Wednesday, August 20, 2008
Promotional Mini Flyer - 4" Product Rating

Affordable and well constructed

Mini Flyer - 4"
Tom Wozniak
Gurnee Park District
Tuesday, August 19, 2008
Promotional 2" Memo Clip with Magnet Product Rating



2" Memo Clip with Magnet
Pascal Duchesne
On Power
Monday, August 18, 2008
Promotional Mini Swivel Key Chain USB Memory Stick 1GB Product Rating

Awsome! Great touch, great finish an very small

Mini Swivel Key Chain USB Memory Stick 1GB
Brenda Duncan
Peach Tree Special Risk Brokers
Friday, August 15, 2008
Promotional Double Compartment 12-Pack Cooler Bag Product Rating



Double Compartment 12-Pack Cooler Bag
Lisa Mann
Salem College
Wednesday, August 13, 2008
Promotional Recycled Ecolution Notepad - 4" x 3" - 25 Sheets Product Rating

I like them a lot. I do wish they came in colors.

Bic Recycled Ecolution Notepad - 4" x 3" - 25 Sheets
Diane Darcy
Affordable Trips
Wednesday, August 13, 2008
Promotional Neon Write On Luggage Tags Product Rating

Would prefer the stretchy tie on instead of the plastic ones that it came with

Neon Write On Luggage Tags
Kim Hutton
WV State University
Wednesday, August 13, 2008
Promotional eGREEN All-Purpose Tote Bag Product Rating

This product is great! Much better than the bags you buy at the big name stores. This product is great for any non-profit to sell.

eGREEN All-Purpose Tote Bag
Jeff Moberg
LLMP Public Health Services
Monday, August 11, 2008
Promotional Round Safety Outlet Cover Product Rating

Clear and well received.

Round Safety Outlet Cover
Daniel Morgan
Pioneer Hi-Bred
Thursday, August 07, 2008
Promotional Pivo Chrome Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

Excellent job on the screen printing, right down to the finest detail of the logo.

Bic Pivo Chrome Ballpoint Pen
Roberta Freeman
NA
Thursday, August 07, 2008
Promotional Aluminum Bottle with Carabiner Top -  28 oz. Product Rating

Very impressed with the quality of the bottle and our logo turned out looking very sharp on the bottle. We hope to get long use out of these bottles. Thanks!

Aluminum Bottle with Carabiner Top - 28 oz.
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.