Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
RUSH Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Fred Griffith
Aroostook Computer Tutor
Thursday, July 10, 2008
Promotional Magnet - Computer Shape Product Rating

The magnet looks great. It just is very thin and not very powerful. It has trouble holding a single piece of paper on the fridge...

Magnet - Computer Shape
David Vinson
Yellow Jacket Inc.
Thursday, July 10, 2008
Promotional Key Shape Key Tags Product Rating

Giveaway

Key Shape Key Tags
melissa nagy
state farm insurance
Wednesday, July 09, 2008
Promotional Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz. Product Rating

Absolutely perfect, we really love them! Couldn’t have asked for it to be better!

Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz.
Erica Sterling
The General Federation of Womens Clubs
Wednesday, July 09, 2008
Promotional eGREEN All-Purpose Tote Bag Product Rating

This tote bag has actually been a pretty popular item with our membership. The imprint came out very nice. The quality isn't fantastic, but good for the price.

eGREEN All-Purpose Tote Bag
Anita Jackson
Community Baptist Church
Tuesday, July 08, 2008
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

I liked the size of the water bottle and find it to be sufficient to serve the need.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Tricia Wancura
InsureLeads.com
Tuesday, July 08, 2008
Promotional Multi Colored Beach Ball 6" Product Rating

The people at the trade show really enjoyed the little beach balls.

Multi Colored Beach Ball 6"
Mary A. Busch
Sewing with Soul, Inc.
Tuesday, July 08, 2008
Promotional Bone Flexible Magnet Product Rating

This is my second order and I couldn't be happier. Easy to order and fast shipping. Great company to deal with!

Bone Flexible Magnet
Lori Wachtman
Indiana Institute of Technology
Tuesday, July 08, 2008
Promotional ''Elite'' Sling Backpack Product Rating

Smaller than anticipated - shape not as conducive to carrying things as had hoped.

''Elite'' Sling Backpack
Maridee Nietschke
Lockeford Mini Storage, Inc.
Monday, July 07, 2008
Promotional Lottery Ticket/Insurance Card Holder Product Rating

Just what I expected with printing done well. Thanks!

Lottery Ticket/Insurance Card Holder
Bobbie Rosa
Southern Ute Indian Tribe
Monday, July 07, 2008
Promotional Flip Flap Insulated Lunch Bag Product Rating

Employee appreciation gift

Flip Flap Insulated Lunch Bag
Carolyn Keefer
Premiere Concierge
Thursday, July 03, 2008
Promotional Starlight Mints - Spearmint Flavored Product Rating

Upon opening 1 of 3 boxes, the first mint we pulled out had someone else's logo imprinted on the wrapper...a bit scary, considering our event was the next morning. All was well when we checked the others in the box, though. The mints are quite small, smaller than regular starlight mints, but the logo print on the wrapper is high quality, the mints taste great and the price was the best I found.

Starlight Mints - Spearmint Flavored
David Osgood
NA
Thursday, July 03, 2008
Promotional Kwik-Fix Folding Brush with Mirror Product Rating



Kwik-Fix Folding Brush with Mirror
Carlleen Nixon
Music Memories FYC
Wednesday, July 02, 2008
Promotional Bandage Mate - 5 Strips Product Rating

I thought they were great!

Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Pye Rogers
Kammco-Wichita
Wednesday, July 02, 2008
Promotional Rectangular Mirror Product Rating

The mirrors are great looking. Everyone within my organization really likes them.

Rectangular Mirror
stephanie
Tuesday, July 01, 2008
Promotional Sydney Silver Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

Great pen - good quality for the price! I've already ordered more of them.

Sydney Silver Ballpoint Pen
Reena Bajowala
The North American South Asian Bar Association
Tuesday, July 01, 2008
Promotional Transpire Deluxe Business Tote Product Rating



Leeds Transpire Deluxe Business Tote
Julie Hocking
Miss Green Jeans
Monday, June 30, 2008
Promotional Recycled Cardboard Note Book Product Rating



JournalBooks Recycled Cardboard Note Book
Lauren Ireland
Ansell & Anderson
Monday, June 30, 2008
Promotional G2 Retractable Gel Ink Rolling Ball Pen Product Rating

Great! Love the pen, and the printing on them looks perfect.

Pilot G2 Retractable Gel Ink Rolling Ball Pen
Katrina Nesmith
TN Variety, LLC
Friday, June 27, 2008
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

excellent

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Patty Jensen
Burton Prosthetics
Friday, June 27, 2008
Promotional Tape-A-Matic - 60" Product Rating



Tape-A-Matic - 60"
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.