Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Beth Marks
NA
Thursday, August 28, 2008
Promotional Jumbo Slip-in-ID Tag Product Rating

The luggage tags were exactly what I saw online. The quality was very good.

Jumbo Slip-in-ID Tag
Kelly Lamure
Scruples
Wednesday, August 27, 2008
Promotional Marko Zippered Bag Product Rating

High quality product with excellent screen print work.

Marko Zippered Bag
Jennifer Levine
East Carolina University
Wednesday, August 27, 2008
Promotional Curved Photo Stand Product Rating



Curved Photo Stand
CINDY YODER
K.L. YODER INTERIOR GROOMING
Wednesday, August 27, 2008
Promotional Custom Printed Potholder Product Rating

I ASK FOR BOLD PRINTING. THE PRINT WAS NOT LARGE ENOUGH. ADVERTISING SPACE WASTED. ITS HARD TO TELL JUST WHAT IT WILL LOOK LIKE ON THE COMPUTER. NEXT TIME I WANT THE SPACE USED MORE WISELY

Custom Printed Potholder
Patricia Presley
n/a
Wednesday, August 27, 2008
Promotional Mini Bag Clip with Magnet Product Rating

We were so excited when we received them. They were very tiny and exactly what we expected and perfect for the big day!

Mini Bag Clip with Magnet
Doreen Looney
Doreen Looney
Tuesday, August 26, 2008
Promotional "Elite" 12-Pack Plus Cooler Product Rating



"Elite" 12-Pack Plus Cooler
Diane Carbray
The Boys and Girls Club of Fresno County
Tuesday, August 26, 2008
Promotional All Purpose Backpack Product Rating

is a good sturdy backpack for the kids, they loved the logo - don't know why you couldn't use our logo - seemed like we paid an additional $30 for your format, when our format works for everyone else in jpeg.

All Purpose Backpack
Jo Ord
Tuesday, August 26, 2008
Promotional Bandage Mate - 5 Strips Product Rating

Excellent buy for the price. Very well received. Useful, attractive, affordable.

Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Jennifer Lyle
Software Testing Solutions LLC
Monday, August 25, 2008
Promotional Aurora Light-Up Pen Product Rating

These were a hit! Great, cost-effective give away!

Aurora Light-Up Pen
Melina Hemphill
SRS
Monday, August 25, 2008
Promotional Flying Coaster™ - 4" Product Rating

The art department was extremely responsive in reworking what I messed up, delivery was ahead of schedule, I am completely satisfied that I made the right choice.

Flying Coaster™ - 4"
Catanya Stager
Wright State University
Friday, August 22, 2008
Promotional All Purpose Backpack Product Rating

The bookbags high quality and a good price. I will purchase the product again in the future!

All Purpose Backpack
Mike Smith
Trimbach Interior Design
Friday, August 22, 2008
Promotional SoHo Roller Ball Pen Product Rating

Pens are of extremely high quality and clients are VERY impressed with them.

Leeds SoHo Roller Ball Pen
Kathleen Green
Prestige Appraisal Service
Friday, August 22, 2008
Promotional Seattle B Ballpoint Pens Product Rating

Excellent product

Seattle B Ballpoint Pens
Dahlia McDonald
Ebenezer Church of God
Thursday, August 21, 2008
Promotional 100% Cotton Tote Bag Product Rating



100% Cotton Tote Bag
Jill Browning
Blue & Co., LLC
Thursday, August 21, 2008
Promotional Juan Pen w/ Combo Hi-lighter Product Rating

Exactly what I expected.

Juan Pen w/ Combo Hi-lighter
Jill Browning
Blue & Co., LLC
Thursday, August 21, 2008
Promotional Arrondi  Mug - 14 oz. Product Rating

Exactly what I expected.

Arrondi Mug - 14 oz.
Tammy Hartman Hankins
Lebanon County Office of the District Attorney
Wednesday, August 20, 2008
Promotional Mini Flyer - 4" Product Rating

Affordable and well constructed

Mini Flyer - 4"
Tom Wozniak
Gurnee Park District
Tuesday, August 19, 2008
Promotional 2" Memo Clip with Magnet Product Rating



2" Memo Clip with Magnet
Pascal Duchesne
On Power
Monday, August 18, 2008
Promotional Mini Swivel Key Chain USB Memory Stick 1GB Product Rating

Awsome! Great touch, great finish an very small

Mini Swivel Key Chain USB Memory Stick 1GB
Brenda Duncan
Peach Tree Special Risk Brokers
Friday, August 15, 2008
Promotional Double Compartment 12-Pack Cooler Bag Product Rating



Double Compartment 12-Pack Cooler Bag
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.