Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Kenneth Scott
n/a
Tuesday, June 10, 2008
Promotional Square Dome Thin-Light Product Rating



Square Dome Thin-Light
Kathleen Reyner
Oakcrest School
Tuesday, June 10, 2008
Promotional Metallic Silver Permanent Marker Product Rating

My students and I liked their outside looks, and I loved your service. I did find one pen so far that was dried up.

Sharpie Metallic Silver Permanent Marker
Marisa Stone
Pacific Athletic Club
Friday, June 06, 2008
Custom Sports Water Bottle Quart - 32 oz. Product Rating



The Sports Quart - 32 oz.
Arnold Orellana, Arnold Orellana
the Spence School, The Spence School
Friday, June 06, 2008
Promotional Solid Flyer - 9 Inch Product Rating

Kids really enjoyed them

Solid Flyer - 9 Inch
Arnold Orellana-Madison, Arnold Orellana
the Spence School, The Spence School
Friday, June 06, 2008
Promotional Pennant Flexible Magnet Product Rating

Great service...Very professional

Pennant Flexible Magnet
Michele Caissie
Richer Elementary School
Friday, June 06, 2008
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Great product. Art department made a change to our artwork that helped with clarity - it looks terrific!

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
LR
Friday, June 06, 2008
Promotional Clic Stic Retractable Pen Product Rating

Great product; nice colors!

Bic Clic Stic Retractable Pen
Carol Wensel
Corning Inc
Thursday, June 05, 2008
Promotional Windsor Reflections Jotter Product Rating



Leeds Windsor Reflections Jotter
Pat Birney
shotty
Thursday, June 05, 2008
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Perfect! They look great.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Susan Dimezza
Indoor Quality Solutions
Thursday, June 05, 2008
Promotional Maxi Mini Fan Product Rating

We made these as a marketing tool for a golf outing -- golfers LOVED it and will have to see if investment will pay off in new clients!

Maxi Mini Fan
Karen Fowler
Long and Foster
Thursday, June 05, 2008
Promotional Folding Can Cooler Sleeve Product Rating

What I expected. I was sent a sample prior to ordering

Folding Can Cooler Sleeve
Deb Downing
Discovery Financial, LLC
Wednesday, June 04, 2008
Promotional Mini Fine Point Permanent Marker Product Rating

Mini-markers-they are great!

Sharpie Mini Fine Point Permanent Marker
Kerry Lenahan
RollStream, Inc.
Wednesday, June 04, 2008
Promotional Star Shape Massager Product Rating



Star Shape Massager
Lisa Ann McKeehan
Accurate Background
Wednesday, June 04, 2008
Promotional Polyclean™ Auto Bottle - 28 oz. Product Rating

The bottles look awesome. Many employees have complained of them smelling strongly of plastic (which has even tainted the taste of the water in the bottles). A few of the bottles leak from under the cap. Overall, the bottle look nice and all the employees have loved them regardless.

Polyclean™ Auto Bottle - 28 oz.
Frank Meoni
Growing Cooks
Wednesday, June 04, 2008
Promotional Supreme Pizza Cut-it™ Product Rating

This is an excellent product, the plastic blade cuts pizza, but not the person holding it. The logo is printed perfectly on each one I have come across.

Supreme Pizza Cut-it™
Gary Zerola
First Indemnity Insurance Services
Tuesday, June 03, 2008
Promotional Rotate USB Flash Drive - 8GB Product Rating



Leeds Rotate USB Flash Drive - 8GB
Khoi Lam
Joe's Gym
Tuesday, June 03, 2008
Promotional Dumbbell Squeezie Stress Relievers Product Rating

Imprint on dumbbell was off center and crooked. Very small and undersized.

Dumbbell Squeezie Stress Relievers
Elizabeth Turnbull
Turnbull Marketing Group
Tuesday, June 03, 2008
Promotional Recycled Cardboard Note Book Product Rating

The journals are simple, classy, well made, and eco-friendly. They help us make a strong statement about our values and our client appreciation.

JournalBooks Recycled Cardboard Note Book
Carol Jones
St. Mark's Lutheran Church School
Monday, June 02, 2008
Promotional Lusterdome Key Holder Product Rating

The product was all we had hoped for. The key chain itself was of great quality, and the priniting was beautiful and to our specifications

Lusterdome Key Holder
Peter LINDBERG
Barnstable County Agricultural Society, Inc.
Saturday, May 31, 2008
Promotional Perfection Cake & Dessert Server Product Rating



Perfection Cake & Dessert Server
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.