Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Fidget Spinners
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Talima Aaron
Corning, Inc.
Monday, April 14, 2008
Promotional Millennium Leather Writing Pad Product Rating

The product is excellent! The pictures do not adequately represent the quality

Leeds Millennium Leather Writing Pad
Brian Holt
Effingham County High School
Monday, April 14, 2008
Promotional Orlando Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

Looks great! Everyone wants one!

Orlando Ballpoint Pen
Dana Macken
n/a
Friday, April 11, 2008
Promotional 100% Cotton Tote Bag Product Rating

Cotton bags were purchased for Sweet 16 gift bags. Bags received were perfect for what we needed. Very satisfied with product. Just glad we did not need 100, as we only received 97. Underproduction does not work for non-business purchasers since one can only purchase in bulk amounts, and our original guest list was 100. Again, we were very satisfied with your product.

100% Cotton Tote Bag
Marla Chudy
Somewhere Under the Rainbow
Friday, April 11, 2008
Promotional Write Bros. Stick Pen Product Rating

Very good pens, they have plenty of fresh ink and do the job well. Wish they came with blue ink.

Paper Mate® Write Bros. Stick Pen
Jon Coffelt
Coffelt Graphics
Thursday, April 10, 2008
Promotional Round Squeezeable Stress Reliever Product Rating



Round Squeezeable Stress Reliever
Michael Rouse
You Make The Call, LLC
Thursday, April 10, 2008
Promotional New Mini Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencils Product Rating

Very good. Exactly the right size. Could use a pocket clip.

Liqui-Mark New Mini Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencils
Anne Even
Wind River Development Fund
Thursday, April 10, 2008
Promotional Triad Drawcord Tote Product Rating

What a great product! Good quality for a great value price.

Triad Drawcord Tote
Judy Morris
HomeFirst Mortgage Services
Thursday, April 10, 2008
Promotional House Jar Opener Product Rating

The quality of this product is excellent. I was very pleased with how Motivators handled all aspects of my order. I will definitely use this company again. Great product!

House Jar Opener
Nancy Glynn
self
Wednesday, April 9, 2008
Promotional Traveler Rectangular Luggage Tag Product Rating

Fabulous...loved them. color vibrant, great size, logo clear and large. Excellent price, quick service

Traveler Rectangular Luggage Tag
Estee Clendenin
Software Techniques Inc
Wednesday, April 9, 2008
Promotional Micro Flash Drive 512 MB Product Rating

The flash drives turned out great. Our logo was very crisp and the colors were very good.

Micro Flash Drive 512 MB
Gary Blumberg
Bock & Blu Music
Tuesday, April 8, 2008
Promotional Grip-it™ Luggage Identifier Product Rating

Product arrived by the date promised in excellent condition. Very easy to deal with this company. Great email communication. I would definitely do business with them again.

Grip-it™ Luggage Identifier
Gretchen Kennedy
Meals on Wheels Delaware
Tuesday, April 8, 2008
Promotional Hand Snack & Beverage Tray Product Rating

The quality of the tray itself is great! We had samples of others, and they were thinner. The imprint quality is also outstanding. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Hand Snack & Beverage Tray
John King
King Concrete
Monday, April 7, 2008
Promotional 7/16 Inch Nylon Elastic Eyewear Retainer Product Rating

Sunglass retainers will not hold smaller framed eyeware or safety glasses. continually slip off. (superglue?) They hold larger earpieces just fine...

7/16 Inch Nylon Elastic Eyewear Retainer
Sarah Marchus
Padgett Business Services
Monday, April 7, 2008
Promotional Golf Ball Stress Reliever Product Rating

Were as described, cheapest price I could find anywhere. Very satisfied with product.

Golf Ball Stress Reliever
Mike Eveland
Mike Eveland Polygraph
Sunday, April 6, 2008
Promotional Colored El Grande Mug - 15 Oz. Product Rating

I love the mugs and so does everyone I give them to.

Colored El Grande Mug - 15 Oz.
Shana Ruffner
Padua Academy
Friday, April 4, 2008
Promotional On The Go Lunch Bag Product Rating

I was thrilled from Day 1 with Motivators. Beginning with my phone conversation with our sales rep and following through to delivery. I have never had better customer service, and I have been ordering promotional pieces for the past six years from several companies -- I have now found THE company for me! Many thanks!

On The Go Lunch Bag
Debbie Best
Consulting Network
Friday, April 4, 2008
Promotional Translucent Maracas Product Rating

Quality is good, however we did not get the assorted colors as promised

Translucent Maracas
Sandy Henderson
Marymount University
Thursday, April 3, 2008
Promotional Construction Block Squeezies Product Rating

The building blocks are great. If we had a larger budget, it would have been nice to print on both sides. Minor note, because of the rubber, the box is stinky and my office is starting to take on the odor. Time to move it to the storage room.

Construction Block Squeezies
Linda Anderspm
IBM
Thursday, April 3, 2008
Promotional Acrylic Picture Frame Product Rating

Very professional picture frame. The recipients were impressed with it. Also, it is packaged in a nice box.

Metropolitan Acrylic Picture Frame
Sandy Falck
MSP Title, Inc
Wednesday, April 2, 2008
Promotional Legal Size Flap Portfolio Product Rating

Color is vibrant. Text is sharp and well done.

Legal Size Flap Portfolio
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.