Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Fidget Spinners
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Laurel Waller
Houston Community Newspapers
Tuesday, April 1, 2008
Promotional Mega Magnet Clip Product Rating

Very nice, good strong magnet for using in your office or on your fridge at home. I would recommend these are a good buy.

Mega Magnet Clip
Linda Ely
Kootenai County Noxious Weed Control
Tuesday, April 1, 2008
Promotional Cook's Choice One-Cup Measuring Cup Product Rating

We purchased this item to give away at the North Idaho Fair and Rodeo. It looks like this is going to be a great hit just from the response of the people in our office. I definitly will purchase this item again next year.

Cook's Choice One-Cup Measuring Cup
Linda Ely
Kootenai County Noxious Weed Control
Tuesday, April 1, 2008
Promotional Multi-Use Measuring Spoon Product Rating

We use this item as a handout at the North Idaho County Fair. People really love getting something useful free and are really impressed with the functionability of this measuring spoon.

Multi-Use Measuring Spoon
alisha turner
clearstar.net
Tuesday, April 1, 2008
Promotional Baronet Poker Cards Product Rating

Cards are good in quality.

Gemaco Baronet Poker Cards
Bonnie Chappius
Quinton Township School
Monday, March 31, 2008
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack Product Rating

excellent

Cinch Up Backpack
Nirali Shah
Chubb & Son
Friday, March 28, 2008
Promotional Mini Signature Basketball Product Rating

These mini basketballs were great! They look and feel like a real basketball. The fact that they were customized with our logo made them even better and really went a long way with our clients. Everyone loves them!

Mini Signature Basketball
Christine Kosmowski
City of Battle Creek
Friday, March 28, 2008
Promotional Cork Coasters - 4" Circle Product Rating

We are very satisfied with the product.

Cork Coasters - 4" Circle
Kim VanDyk
Century 21 All Moves
Thursday, March 27, 2008
Promotional Vinyl Coupon Holder Product Rating

Good quality

Vinyl Coupon Holder
Wendy Herzon
NA
Wednesday, March 26, 2008
Promotional Mini Signature Basketball Product Rating

Great item...hope to reorder next year.

Mini Signature Basketball
Shawnte James
Morehouse School of Medicine
Wednesday, March 26, 2008
Promotional Silver Business Card Holder Product Rating

Wonderful product. Exactly as described and the design was perfect!

Silver Business Card Holder
Carrie Walker
Streator Dependable Mfg.
Wednesday, March 26, 2008
Promotional World's Best Pizza Cutter Product Rating

Good design, easy take apart for washing, works very good, & logo looks great! No complaints so far, looks good

World's Best Pizza Cutter
Xiu Huang
Ramius Capital Group, LLC
Tuesday, March 25, 2008
Promotional Scrambler Puzzle Product Rating

Puzzle turned out well, although a few had color problems which made them unfit to distribute.

Scrambler Puzzle
Barbara Falfas
Realty Executives, Independent Contractor
Monday, March 24, 2008
Promotional Rules of The House Jar Opener Product Rating

Everyone loves the "Rules of the House" phrases!

Rules of The House Jar Opener
Alicia Latimer
African-American Resource Center
Monday, March 24, 2008
Promotional Die Cut Handle Plastic Bag - 9.5" x 12" Product Rating



Die Cut Handle Plastic Bag - 9.5" x 12"
Mike Green
Beast Apparel
Friday, March 21, 2008
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

The actual bags were a little smaller than anticipated. Think I'll go with nylon next time as well. Good screen print job though.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Robyn Meloy
McKinsey & Company
Friday, March 21, 2008
Promotional Rotate Flash Drive - 1GB Product Rating

I'm pleased with the product and appearance. The boxes, however, could be better. The elastic bands that hold the product in place were broken on several of the boxes. Many others broke when I reinserted the memory stick after loading it with documents. Even the slightest, gentle pull to reinsert the sticks broke the band.

Leeds Rotate Flash Drive - 1GB
Betty Quimby
Derry Surgery Center
Friday, March 21, 2008
Promotional Tri Stic Widebody Clear Pen w/ Rubber Grip Product Rating

Nice pen

Bic Tri Stic Widebody Clear Pen w/ Rubber Grip
Nursing Director
Women's Health & Birth Center
Thursday, March 20, 2008
Promotional Trans Color Bottle with Straw Lid - 28 oz. Product Rating

I'm very pleased with both the service and the product that I received from Motivators.com. Considering that I give this product to pregnant women, I am very pleased that it contains no lead in the ink as many of your competitor's products do.

Trans Color Bottle with Straw Lid - 28 oz.
Dolores Reidenbach
MPSRx
Thursday, March 20, 2008
Promotional Letter Clipboard with Jumbo Clip Product Rating

Excellent

Letter Clipboard with Jumbo Clip
Guin White
Institute of American Indian Arts Museum
Tuesday, March 18, 2008
Promotional UltraHyde Silver Key Ring Product Rating

everyone who's seen the keyring has commented on how striking and elegant it is. considering what we paid for them--they were a VERY good value--i'm very pleased with the purchase.

UltraHyde Silver Key Ring
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.