Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
RUSH Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Anonymous
Friday, February 05, 2016
Promotional Paw Flexible Key-Tag Product Rating

LOVE THEM. Will more than likely purchase them again in the future

Paw Flexible Key-Tag
Anonymous
Friday, February 05, 2016
Custom Value Colored Sports Water Bottles - 21 oz. Product Rating

They looked amazingOnly wish you had some general graphics to pick from because most people don't use the type of image format (EPS) that your company uses. We would've loved to have a picture added of a panther on our things as well.

Value Colored Sports Bottles - 21 oz.
Anonymous
Friday, February 05, 2016
Promotional Mini Spiral Notebook Product Rating

Kids loved them

Mini Spiral Notebook
Kristin Glaze
Vine Vest North, Inc.
Friday, February 05, 2016
Promotional The Lighthouse Boat Tote Bag Product Rating

Inexpensive bag that looks quite nice.

The Lighthouse Boat Tote Bag
Sonja Basinger
Salisbury- Rowan Utilities
Thursday, February 04, 2016
Promotional 3-Step Lid™ Product Rating

Very good product. The lid can be used for different size cans. The lid can be reused.

3-Step Lid™
Rabecca Miller
Beaulieu Commercial
Thursday, February 04, 2016
Promotional Pedova™ Pocket Bound Note Book Product Rating

The Pedova Pocket Bound Note Books are beautiful. From start to finish- Motivators did an outstanding job and delivered an exceptional product!

JournalBooks Pedova™ Pocket Bound Note Book
Anonymous
Wednesday, February 03, 2016
Promotional Nonwoven Gift Tote Product Rating

Printing was great. Not all of the handles stay in place for holding the bag and many items are wrinkled and misfolded so they don't look professional.

Nonwoven Gift Tote
Anonymous
Wednesday, February 03, 2016
Promotional Brain Stress Reliever Product Rating

Great! They generate a lot of conversation. One issue is that not all the items are uniformly squeezable - some seem "flat".

Brain Stress Reliever
Anonymous
Wednesday, February 03, 2016
Promotional Clip-N-Go Hand Sanitizer - 1.8 oz. Product Rating

Very good!

Clip-N-Go Hand Sanitizer - 1.8 oz.
Shira Deener
entrepreneur
Wednesday, February 03, 2016
Promotional Knit Cap without Cuff Product Rating

excellent quality

Knit Cap without Cuff
Alexx Gil
Bakersfield Prosthetics
Tuesday, February 02, 2016
Promotional Hand Sanitizer Squeeze Bottle - 2 oz. (4 Color) Product Rating

Great size and look

Hand Sanitizer Squeeze Bottle - 2 oz. (4 Color)
Liz Young
Forever Young Coaching LLC
Tuesday, February 02, 2016
Promotional Sports Water Bottle - 24 oz. Product Rating

Great water bottle for the price.

Sports Water Bottle - 24 oz.
Sonya Archer
Aerojet Rocketdyne- HR Dept
Tuesday, February 02, 2016
Promotional Emissary Click Pen USA Theme Product Rating

Perfect!

Emissary Click Pen USA Theme
Anonymous
Tuesday, February 02, 2016
Promotional 16 oz. Clear Insulated Tumbler - Embroidered Patch Product Rating

exactly what we invisioned

Travis Tritan 16 oz. Clear Insulated Tumbler - Embroidered Patch
Katherine Larson
Keller Williams Pacific Estates
Tuesday, February 02, 2016
Promotional Round Mirror Product Rating

The product was exactly what I had in mind, how it looked on line, and what I needed. I'm very pleased with the quality and look of the mirrors.

Round Mirror
Savannah Dorsey
Wind Clan Construction
Friday, January 29, 2016
Promotional G2 Retractable Gel Ink Rolling Ball Pen Product Rating

These pens are awesome. 7 out of 8 (the 8th is more of a uniball type but still really likes G2) people in our office are G2 loyals, the pens are top notch. The logo they put on ours looks sharp! We went with some safe colors, now I just wish we had gotten more of a variety since they turned out so nicely.

Pilot G2 Retractable Gel Ink Rolling Ball Pen
Sharon Shade
Mobile Wellness Inc
Thursday, January 28, 2016
Promotional Fun Tote Bag Product Rating

Great sturdy bag

Fun Tote Bag
Kyle Denholm
Breath of Life Chiropractic
Thursday, January 28, 2016
Promotional Spine Bone Pen Product Rating

Promotional Events

Spine Bone Pen
Anonymous
Monday, January 25, 2016
Promotional Classic Carabiner Product Rating

Product is great - I was surprised that each carabiner was individually wrapped, but done so to protect from scratching, which I think is very helpful!

Classic Carabiner
Cathy Rowland
Holland Hall School
Monday, January 25, 2016
Promotional Round Basketball Stress Reliever Product Rating

great

Round Basketball Stress Reliever
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.