Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Holiday Gifts
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
William Flink
--------------
Thursday, January 14, 2016
Promotional Deluxe Executive Padfolio
Product Rating

Overall, I am very satisfied with your product. The only thing I found not to my liking, was with the paper pad inside the folio. Whoever placed the pads of paper inside the folio did not take care in doing so. Several of the folios paper pad crumpled up the folio paper pad backing, creating a bulge in the product. some of my staff commented that this careless placement of the paper bent the inside of the folio where it slides in. I'm sure it will straighten out in short time.Otherwise, thank you for your service to me. Graphic is as I expected it would be. Product arrived sooner than I expected. Again, thank you.

Gemline Deluxe Executive Padfolio
Anonymous
Thursday, January 14, 2016
Promotional Eco Spiral Notebook & Pen
Product Rating

The product is great! The green color was a little darker than I had expected. I wouldn't describe it as lime, but it's still very nice and good quality

Eco Spiral Notebook & Pen
Anonymous
Tuesday, January 12, 2016
Promotional 7-Day Pillcase
Product Rating

Item was shipped on time and was exactly what I expected. Shipping was very pricey though.

7-Day Pillcase
Rabecca Miller
Beaulieu Commercial
Tuesday, January 12, 2016
Promotional Fitted Table Throw (Full-Color Imprint) - 6'
Product Rating

Quality product and artwork looked great

Fitted Table Throw (Full-Color Imprint) - 6'
Sara Uhlig
The Hawn Foundation
Thursday, January 7, 2016
Promotional The Lighthouse Boat Tote Bag
Product Rating

This tote is cute, durable, and inexpensive! Our company is very happy with the printing and product quality. The orange is bright and so fun!

The Lighthouse Boat Tote Bag
Deborah Payne
Novartis
Wednesday, January 6, 2016
Promotional Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Product Rating

Product was reasonable for the price

Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Margo Lauro
Piedmont Airlines
Tuesday, January 5, 2016
Promotional Ellington Coffee Mug - 12 oz.
Product Rating

looked and packaged very nice

Ellington Coffee Mug - 12 oz.
Cheryl Martin
Cheryl Martin
Monday, January 4, 2016
Promotional 18-Wheeler Gravel Truck Business Card Sculpture
Product Rating

The sculpture turned out awesome. They modified the truck to match pictures that we sent and even used 2 different colors of business cards to make it.

18-Wheeler Gravel Truck Business Card Sculpture
Avi Wiederman
AM Home Delivery & Trucking
Monday, January 4, 2016
Promotional Classic 1925 Truck Gift Set with Almonds and Cashews
Product Rating

Quality product, beautiful embroidery

Maple Ridge Farms Classic 1925 Truck Gift Set with Almonds and Cashews
Jessica Lambert
Lambert Trucking
Monday, January 4, 2016
Promotional Four Color Process Press-N-Stick™ Calendar
Product Rating

I loved the product that I received. The color was very vibrant. I am very pleased with the layout.

Four Color Process Press-N-Stick™ Calendar
Anonymous
Monday, January 4, 2016
Promotional Electric Riviera Mug - 12 Oz.
Product Rating

These mugs turned out especially perfect for what we were hoping for. Great quality, with our logo perfectly displayed, the colors were exactly as they appeared on the site. We loved this product!

Electric Riviera Mug - 12 Oz.
Nancy Schreder
Trafalgar Elementary
Monday, January 4, 2016
Promotional Transparent Clipboard with 4" Clip
Product Rating

Excellent customer service, product was delivered on time and perfect

Transparent Clipboard with 4" Clip
ELLEN WINTER
LONG ISLAND AMBULATORY SURGERY CENTER
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Promotional On The Go Lunch Bag
Product Rating

Product nicely made/sturdy, good quality

On The Go Lunch Bag
Nancy Coppock
Franklin City Fire & EMS
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
Promotional Luminate Pen With LED Light
Product Rating

Better than I imagined. Everyone really appreciated it,

Luminate Pen With LED Light
Myrra Palmer
AlphaGraphics Palo Verde
Monday, December 28, 2015
Promotional Acadia Pen
Product Rating

So far so good

Acadia Pen
Pam Hildemann
Coconuts Car wash
Friday, December 25, 2015
Promotional Dri-FIT Micro Pique Polos
Product Rating

Great shirt!

Nike Dri-FIT Micro Pique Polos
Barbara Bell
Bayside Church of Citrus Heights
Thursday, December 24, 2015
Promotional The Translucent Preston Retractable Pen
Product Rating

Good looking pen for the price. Some of the pens do tend to fly apart though.

The Translucent Preston Retractable Pen
Anonymous
Thursday, December 24, 2015
Personalized Sports water Bottle - 20 oz.
Product Rating

Quality product. Timely order delivery.

Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
Rick Donovan
Donovan & Beal Wealth Strategies
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Promotional Jetstream Pen
Product Rating

Best writing pens I have found @ any price.

Uni-ball Jetstream Pen
Deb Marett
Graphic Marking Systems
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Promotional Clip Board Portfolio
Product Rating

These are high quality & look really nice with our logo on them. Great service & quick turnaround time.

Clip Board Portfolio

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.