Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Water Bottles
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Anonymous
Monday, January 25, 2016
Promotional Plastic Multi-Function Pedometer
Product Rating

I hate leaving this review because the customer service was so accommodating, but the pedometers themselves didn't work. I ordered them for a worksite wellness program I was implementing -- I planned to award points to participants based on how many steps they took. Within hours, I ran into 2 problems: (1) the pedometers reset accidentally VERY easy because the reset button is located on the front; bump into a counter or doorway, and you're right back to 0; and (2) the pedometers would spontaneously...stop working. Not because they were dropped. Not because of any reason we could discern; they would reset to 0 and refuse to count anymore. They wound up being more of a headache than they were worth. The company did say they would put the product under quality testing based on my feedback, so perhaps in the future they will be fixed, but the batch that I ordered (January 2016) was unusable.

Plastic Multi-Function Pedometer
Anonymous
Monday, January 25, 2016
Promotional Classic Carabiner
Product Rating

Product is great - I was surprised that each carabiner was individually wrapped, but done so to protect from scratching, which I think is very helpful!

Classic Carabiner
Cathy Rowland
Holland Hall School
Monday, January 25, 2016
Promotional Round Basketball Stress Reliever
Product Rating

great

Round Basketball Stress Reliever
Betty Jones
The MOST
Friday, January 22, 2016
Promotional Sun Stress Ball
Product Rating

Very good, perfect for purpose

Sun Stress Ball
Jaclyn Ledbetter
Roundtable Software
Friday, January 22, 2016
Promotional Bottle Buddy Insulator
Product Rating

This was my second order of this same product, different color. As before, it was a hit with our audience, as they could use it immediately with the complimentary drinks at the event.

Bottle Buddy Insulator
Mike Pare
Newport Marine Electronics
Thursday, January 21, 2016
Promotional 100% Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - 8" x 8"
Product Rating

Product looks even better than expected

100% Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - 8" x 8"
Anonymous
Thursday, January 21, 2016
Promotional Rivers Pocket Convention Tote
Product Rating

Colors great, material great, logo and text great.

Rivers Pocket Convention Tote
Attn: Rev Amanda McKenzie
Lewis Chapel Missionary Baptist Church
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Promotional Translucent Maracas
Product Rating

Awesome!!! Thank you, thank you and thank you for making these items the conversational highlight of our festivities. They were beautiful. The imprint design recommended by the counsultant made them first class.

Translucent Maracas
Dana Munguia
Sabio Systems, LLC
Monday, January 18, 2016
Promotional Origin'L® Fabric Square Mousepad - 1/8" Thick
Product Rating

This item is great because its full color! We got to play around with a bunch of different colors and they even were able to put on a full 2016 calendar on it.As far as a mouse pad its works just as good as any other

Origin'L® Fabric Square Mousepad - 1/8" Thick
William Flink
--------------
Thursday, January 14, 2016
Promotional Deluxe Executive Padfolio
Product Rating

Overall, I am very satisfied with your product. The only thing I found not to my liking, was with the paper pad inside the folio. Whoever placed the pads of paper inside the folio did not take care in doing so. Several of the folios paper pad crumpled up the folio paper pad backing, creating a bulge in the product. some of my staff commented that this careless placement of the paper bent the inside of the folio where it slides in. I'm sure it will straighten out in short time.Otherwise, thank you for your service to me. Graphic is as I expected it would be. Product arrived sooner than I expected. Again, thank you.

Gemline Deluxe Executive Padfolio
Anonymous
Thursday, January 14, 2016
Promotional Eco Spiral Notebook & Pen
Product Rating

The product is great! The green color was a little darker than I had expected. I wouldn't describe it as lime, but it's still very nice and good quality

Eco Spiral Notebook & Pen
Anonymous
Tuesday, January 12, 2016
Promotional 7-Day Pillcase
Product Rating

Item was shipped on time and was exactly what I expected. Shipping was very pricey though.

7-Day Pillcase
Rabecca Miller
Beaulieu Commercial
Tuesday, January 12, 2016
Promotional Fitted Table Throw (Full-Color Imprint) - 6'
Product Rating

Quality product and artwork looked great

Fitted Table Throw (Full-Color Imprint) - 6'
Sara Uhlig
The Hawn Foundation
Thursday, January 7, 2016
Promotional The Lighthouse Boat Tote Bag
Product Rating

This tote is cute, durable, and inexpensive! Our company is very happy with the printing and product quality. The orange is bright and so fun!

The Lighthouse Boat Tote Bag
Deborah Payne
Novartis
Wednesday, January 6, 2016
Promotional Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Product Rating

Product was reasonable for the price

Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Margo Lauro
Piedmont Airlines
Tuesday, January 5, 2016
Promotional Ellington Coffee Mug - 12 oz.
Product Rating

looked and packaged very nice

Ellington Coffee Mug - 12 oz.
Cheryl Martin
Cheryl Martin
Monday, January 4, 2016
Promotional 18-Wheeler Gravel Truck Business Card Sculpture
Product Rating

The sculpture turned out awesome. They modified the truck to match pictures that we sent and even used 2 different colors of business cards to make it.

18-Wheeler Gravel Truck Business Card Sculpture
Avi Wiederman
AM Home Delivery & Trucking
Monday, January 4, 2016
Promotional Classic 1925 Truck Gift Set with Almonds and Cashews
Product Rating

Quality product, beautiful embroidery

Maple Ridge Farms Classic 1925 Truck Gift Set with Almonds and Cashews
Jessica Lambert
Lambert Trucking
Monday, January 4, 2016
Promotional Four Color Process Press-N-Stick™ Calendar
Product Rating

I loved the product that I received. The color was very vibrant. I am very pleased with the layout.

Four Color Process Press-N-Stick™ Calendar
Anonymous
Monday, January 4, 2016
Promotional Electric Riviera Mug - 12 Oz.
Product Rating

These mugs turned out especially perfect for what we were hoping for. Great quality, with our logo perfectly displayed, the colors were exactly as they appeared on the site. We loved this product!

Electric Riviera Mug - 12 Oz.
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.