Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
RUSH Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
James Hall
Major Moves Music
Tuesday, March 11, 2008
Promotional Seattle B Ballpoint Pens Product Rating

good product, well printed

Seattle B Ballpoint Pens
Athena C Papadakos
Athena Diamond Inc.
Monday, March 10, 2008
Promotional Jumbo Slip-in-ID Tag Product Rating

Item is very sturdy, made well for the price. Ink color patched perfectly with loop. Print area wasn't big enough. To much white space left on tag. Over all, very good product. I would buy it again.

Jumbo Slip-in-ID Tag
Deborah Parramore
Century 21 Judge Fite Company
Thursday, March 06, 2008
Promotional Magnet - Real Estate Sold Sign Shape Product Rating

Thinner magnets than I expected and they stick together so I have to be careful when passing them out. A couple of them peeled off the magnet itself.

Magnet - Real Estate Sold Sign Shape
C Wenger
Fisher College
Wednesday, March 05, 2008
Promotional Full Color Bookmarks Without Slot Product Rating

Good color reproduction, nice image clarity, thick enough to be long lasting

Full Color Bookmarks Without Slot
Denise Schmidt
Policemen's Federal Credit Union
Wednesday, March 05, 2008
Promotional Police Car Stress Ball Product Rating

Just as expected.

Police Car Stress Ball
yvonne cramer
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Wednesday, March 05, 2008
Promotional Cube Memo Holder Product Rating



Cube Memo Holder
Matteo Forgione
Forgione Engineering, Inc.
Tuesday, March 04, 2008
Promotional 4-Color Pen Product Rating

These 4 color pens are the best. As an engineer they are very functional.

Bic 4-Color Pen
Alan Acosta
Florida State University - FARH Conference
Sunday, March 02, 2008
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Absolutely amazing - perfect!

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Alan Acosta
Florida State University - FARH Conference
Sunday, March 02, 2008
Promotional US Capitol  Dome Stressball Product Rating

It was a great hit at the conference. The stressballs were great, except for a few that had a thin layer come off of them taking off any colored in windows and the text.

US Capitol Dome Stressball
Heather Bailes
Sound Waves
Wednesday, February 27, 2008
Promotional Rotate Flash Drive - 1GB Product Rating

Great engraving, high quality product...insane good deal on 1 MB flash drives! We will be ordering again soon! Thanks Motivators!

Leeds Rotate Flash Drive - 1GB
Shelia McCann
Spann Family Reunion
Wednesday, February 27, 2008
Promotional Eco - Fresh Lite Sports Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Long term use to increase hydration during our July reunion in Orlando FL and long after. Every use will remind family how much fun getting together is.

Eco - Fresh Lite Sports Bottle - 21 oz.
Shelia McCann
Spann Family Reunion
Wednesday, February 27, 2008
Promotional Non-Woven Tote with Trim Colors Product Rating

Great, simple tote bags that we can use long after the reunion. I'm hoping family members use these at the supermarket rather than plastic bags. They are sturdy and the printing is great.

Non-Woven Tote with Trim Colors
Joan Ziemba
The Accidental Artist
Wednesday, February 27, 2008
Promotional Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag Product Rating

We are very happy with our product and have had a great response form our customers.

Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag
Kathleen Kraynick
SmartSamantha
Monday, February 25, 2008
Promotional Grip-it™ Luggage Identifier Product Rating

Final product looks good and was a great value for the price.

Grip-it™ Luggage Identifier
Barry Wiegan
Barry's Marine
Wednesday, February 20, 2008
Promotional Bottle Opener Key Chain Product Rating

Done correctly, product should serve it's purpose.

Bottle Opener Key Chain
dimitrios pilitsis
babson college
Tuesday, February 19, 2008
Promotional Polar Ice Scraper - 7" Product Rating

the product itself turned out to be of much higher quality than I expected. Although the demensions were stated, I for some reason envisioned it to be bigger.

Polar Ice Scraper - 7"
AMA BOWMAN
APPALACHIAN STATES ANALYTICAL
Wednesday, February 13, 2008
Promotional Basketball Stress Reliever Product Rating

PERFECT FOR USE

Basketball Stress Reliever
Deb Lipstreuer
Puppy Playground
Tuesday, February 12, 2008
Promotional Paw Flexible Key-Tag Product Rating

We had them spread out on the table in our booth. People said they were drawn into our booth by them.

Paw Flexible Key-Tag
Jen Seals
Salt Lake Board of REALTORS®
Tuesday, February 12, 2008
Promotional Tradeshow Badge Holder Product Rating

Worked wonderfully. We had several compliments on the appearance of the badges. Thank you!

Tradeshow Badge Holder
Stacy Adams
Virginia Sports Hall of Fame
Wednesday, January 23, 2008
Promotional Mini Flyer - 5" Product Rating

Great! The printing is high-quality, and so far the frisbees are a great hit with kids. Our staff love them too.

Mini Flyer - 5"
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.