Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
RUSH Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Patrick Murphy
Midwest Spec.
Tuesday, January 15, 2008
Promotional Manchester Zippered Padfolio Product Rating

Professional

Leeds Manchester Zippered Padfolio
Nikki Warfield
Careerbuilder
Thursday, January 10, 2008
Promotional Spiral Notebook with Cardinal Pen Product Rating

Product looks great and is exactly what I requested.

Spiral Notebook with Cardinal Pen
Leesa Schuler
Hoopla Web Designs
Thursday, January 10, 2008
Promotional Breeze Gel Pen Product Rating



Paper Mate® Breeze Gel Pen
Kathryn Potvin
Putnam Lieb
Monday, January 07, 2008
Promotional Insurance Card Holder Product Rating

Processing time was a little slow but otherwise the print job was excellent and suits our needs well.

Insurance Card Holder
Donna Tellessen
Tellessen Construction
Monday, January 07, 2008
Promotional Glacier Mug Product Rating

Was very pleased with the logo work and the speed of delivery. I thought the mugs I ordered were heavier than the ones I received but overall the quality seems to be okay.

Leeds Glacier Mug
Bridgett LeBlanc
River Parishes Tourist Commission
Thursday, January 03, 2008
Promotional Cork Coasters - 4" Circle Product Rating

These are just want we wanted! The process for painless and quick. I will use Motivators again!

Cork Coasters - 4" Circle
Melissa Johnson
Hampton inn
Friday, December 28, 2007
Promotional Power-Grip Ice Destroyer Product Rating

I think that the product is very well done. You will be seeing an increase in Hampton Inn's in Wisconsin ordering these!

Power-Grip Ice Destroyer
John Gezelin
Pryamid Highway Storage Park
Friday, December 28, 2007
Promotional Round Stic Pen Product Rating

they look good, they write good

Bic Round Stic Pen
Robin Woodburn
Hollywood Lighting
Wednesday, December 26, 2007
Promotional Quick Grab Translucent Travel Mug - 15 oz. Product Rating



Quick Grab Translucent Travel Mug - 15 oz.
jeremy olmstead
port royal cabinetry
Wednesday, December 26, 2007
Promotional Westin Pen Product Rating

Great response from our clients. They loved the quality of the pens. We were pleased with the printing, quality, time frame and our clients response.

Westin Pen
Kelly Blankenship
Liberty Mutual
Wednesday, December 19, 2007
Promotional Empty Vibe Candy Jar - 12.25 oz. Product Rating

Very pleased with the look of the jars! We did send one of the boxes of jars back due to them being broken and have yet to hear about getting replacement.

Empty Vibe Candy Jar - 12.25 oz.
Mark Stober
Holgate Implement Sales, Inc.
Tuesday, December 18, 2007
Promotional Plastic Tuff Key Tags Product Rating

Good quality, bright printing. Appreciate the ease of ordering.

Plastic Tuff Key Tags
DELVA JOHNSON
LACIE LTD
Wednesday, December 05, 2007
Promotional R.S.V.P.® Razzle Dazzle Barrel Ball Point Pen (Black Ink) Product Rating

Simple and pretty. A classy product that we are happy to have our name on.

Pentel R.S.V.P.® Razzle Dazzle Barrel Ball Point Pen (Black Ink)
DELVA JOHNSON
LACIE LTD
Wednesday, December 05, 2007
Promotional "Original" Bullet Light Product Rating

These will be useful, and they are light and easy to ship. Great way to get the word out!

"Original" Bullet Light
lee adams
riverside
Wednesday, December 05, 2007
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

Motivators was great to work with, modifying the artwork for the sports pack on request, and getting us our order much faster than we anticipated. We'll definitely use you again!

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Nicole Chabot
Wesleyan University
Wednesday, December 05, 2007
Promotional Taxi - Car Shaped Stress Reliever Product Rating

We are very happy with the cabs. They came in very quickly and are exactly what we were looking for. Thank you!

Taxi - Car Shaped Stress Reliever
Brian Mills
Aetna
Monday, December 03, 2007
Promotional Mini Sports Plastic Footballs 6" Product Rating

Looks great!

Mini Sports Plastic Footballs 6"
John Del Vecchio
Union County Planning Commission
Monday, December 03, 2007
Promotional Clic Stic Retractable Pen Product Rating

Very good!

Bic Clic Stic Retractable Pen
Andria Munsch
Zupt, LLC
Thursday, November 29, 2007
Promotional Pro Grip Tape Measure - 192" Product Rating

I was very happy with these. They looked great!

Pro Grip Tape Measure - 192"
Melissa Ashurst
Hyatt Place
Wednesday, November 28, 2007
Promotional Tape-A-Matic - 60" Product Rating

Product looks good, over billed and had to try to get it fixed twice before anything was done.

Tape-A-Matic - 60"
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.