Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Gary Blumberg
Bock & Blu Music
Tuesday, April 08, 2008
Promotional Grip-it™ Luggage Identifier Product Rating

Product arrived by the date promised in excellent condition. Very easy to deal with this company. Great email communication. I would definitely do business with them again.

Grip-it™ Luggage Identifier
Gretchen Kennedy
Meals on Wheels Delaware
Tuesday, April 08, 2008
Promotional Hand Snack & Beverage Tray Product Rating

The quality of the tray itself is great! We had samples of others, and they were thinner. The imprint quality is also outstanding. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Hand Snack & Beverage Tray
John King
King Concrete
Monday, April 07, 2008
Promotional 7/16 Inch Nylon Elastic Eyewear Retainer Product Rating

Sunglass retainers will not hold smaller framed eyeware or safety glasses. continually slip off. (superglue?) They hold larger earpieces just fine...

7/16 Inch Nylon Elastic Eyewear Retainer
Sarah Marchus
Padgett Business Services
Monday, April 07, 2008
Promotional Golf Ball Stress Reliever Product Rating

Were as described, cheapest price I could find anywhere. Very satisfied with product.

Golf Ball Stress Reliever
Mike Eveland
Mike Eveland Polygraph
Sunday, April 06, 2008
Promotional Colored El Grande Mug - 15 Oz. Product Rating

I love the mugs and so does everyone I give them to.

Colored El Grande Mug - 15 Oz.
Shana Ruffner
Padua Academy
Friday, April 04, 2008
Promotional On The Go Lunch Bag Product Rating

I was thrilled from Day 1 with Motivators. Beginning with my phone conversation with our sales rep and following through to delivery. I have never had better customer service, and I have been ordering promotional pieces for the past six years from several companies -- I have now found THE company for me! Many thanks!

On The Go Lunch Bag
Debbie Best
Consulting Network
Friday, April 04, 2008
Promotional Translucent Maracas Product Rating

Quality is good, however we did not get the assorted colors as promised

Translucent Maracas
Sandy Henderson
Marymount University
Thursday, April 03, 2008
Promotional Construction Block Squeezies Product Rating

The building blocks are great. If we had a larger budget, it would have been nice to print on both sides. Minor note, because of the rubber, the box is stinky and my office is starting to take on the odor. Time to move it to the storage room.

Construction Block Squeezies
Linda Anderspm
IBM
Thursday, April 03, 2008
Promotional Acrylic Picture Frame Product Rating

Very professional picture frame. The recipients were impressed with it. Also, it is packaged in a nice box.

Metropolitan Acrylic Picture Frame
Sandy Falck
MSP Title, Inc
Wednesday, April 02, 2008
Promotional Legal Size Flap Portfolio Product Rating

Color is vibrant. Text is sharp and well done.

Legal Size Flap Portfolio
Laurel Waller
Houston Community Newspapers
Tuesday, April 01, 2008
Promotional Mega Magnet Clip Product Rating

Very nice, good strong magnet for using in your office or on your fridge at home. I would recommend these are a good buy.

Mega Magnet Clip
Linda Ely
Kootenai County Noxious Weed Control
Tuesday, April 01, 2008
Promotional Cook's Choice One-Cup Measuring Cup Product Rating

We purchased this item to give away at the North Idaho Fair and Rodeo. It looks like this is going to be a great hit just from the response of the people in our office. I definitly will purchase this item again next year.

Cook's Choice One-Cup Measuring Cup
Linda Ely
Kootenai County Noxious Weed Control
Tuesday, April 01, 2008
Promotional Multi-Use Measuring Spoon Product Rating

We use this item as a handout at the North Idaho County Fair. People really love getting something useful free and are really impressed with the functionability of this measuring spoon.

Multi-Use Measuring Spoon
alisha turner
clearstar.net
Tuesday, April 01, 2008
Promotional Baronet Poker Cards Product Rating

Cards are good in quality.

Gemaco Baronet Poker Cards
Bonnie Chappius
Quinton Township School
Monday, March 31, 2008
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack Product Rating

excellent

Cinch Up Backpack
Nirali Shah
Chubb & Son
Friday, March 28, 2008
Promotional Mini Signature Basketball Product Rating

These mini basketballs were great! They look and feel like a real basketball. The fact that they were customized with our logo made them even better and really went a long way with our clients. Everyone loves them!

Mini Signature Basketball
Christine Kosmowski
City of Battle Creek
Friday, March 28, 2008
Promotional Cork Coasters - 4" Circle Product Rating

We are very satisfied with the product.

Cork Coasters - 4" Circle
Kim VanDyk
Century 21 All Moves
Thursday, March 27, 2008
Promotional Vinyl Coupon Holder Product Rating

Good quality

Vinyl Coupon Holder
Wendy Herzon
NA
Wednesday, March 26, 2008
Promotional Mini Signature Basketball Product Rating

Great item...hope to reorder next year.

Mini Signature Basketball
Shawnte James
Morehouse School of Medicine
Wednesday, March 26, 2008
Promotional Silver Business Card Holder Product Rating

Wonderful product. Exactly as described and the design was perfect!

Silver Business Card Holder
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.