Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Holiday Gifts
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Deb Marett
Graphic Marking Systems
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Promotional Clip Board Portfolio
Product Rating

These are high quality & look really nice with our logo on them. Great service & quick turnaround time.

Clip Board Portfolio
Lisa Klingenberger
Naval Oceanographic Office
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Promotional Light Up Glass Ornament
Product Rating

Everyone loved the ornament and were really surprised when they saw it would light up.

Light Up Glass Ornament
Regina Jackson
The Royal Chamber LLC
Monday, December 21, 2015
Promotional Aztec Soup Mug With Red Inner - 12 oz.
Product Rating

Product was good, just would have liked to receive individual boxes for the mugs.

Aztec Soup Mug With Red Inner - 12 oz.
Treve Johnson
Treve Johnson Photography, Inc.
Friday, December 18, 2015
Promotional Wrapped Ghirardelli® Squares Chocolate
Product Rating

Makes a very nice edible business card

Wrapped Ghirardelli® Squares Chocolate
Ed Wiethe
Dealers Supply North
Friday, December 18, 2015
Promotional Men's Alpine Jacket
Product Rating

Quality was nice all sizes seemed to run big.I will most likely have to re-order a couple that just were too big

Charles River Apparel Men's Alpine Jacket
Michelle N. Anderson
Gwendolyn J. Sterk Family Law
Thursday, December 17, 2015
Promotional Holiday Around The World Holiday CD Greeting Card
Product Rating

Art work was beautiful and the rep was very helpful with assisting me

Holiday Around The World Holiday CD Greeting Card
Anonymous
Thursday, December 17, 2015
Promotional Round Tape Measure 5 Ft.
Product Rating

Excellent quality

Round Tape Measure 5 Ft.
Sandy Jamison
Green River Lines/Hansen Tours
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Promotional Travel Blanket
Product Rating

I love the blanket and look forward to giving it to my clients

Travel Blanket
Andrea Qualls
Perry County Medical Center
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Promotional Seattle B Ballpoint Pens
Product Rating

Great product and great price.

Seattle B Ballpoint Pens
Aimee Kelley
Briya PCS
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Promotional Colorband Stainless Bottle - 26 oz.
Product Rating

About 10% of product was poorly imprinted. (image attached)

Leeds Colorband Stainless Bottle - 26 oz.
Sandy Jamison
Green River Lines/Hansen Tours
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Promotional Heavy-Duty Slip-In ID Tag
Product Rating

They are big enough to make them easy to read and I like to make my own baggage tag inserts to fit the trip and these work great

Heavy-Duty Slip-In ID Tag
Ann Pauli
West Bend High Schools
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Promotional Neon Pencils
Product Rating

The product came in a timely manner even with the Christmas rush. The pencils look pretty sharp and the printing is clean and crisp.

Neon Pencils
Leandro Fossa
Scalabrinian Missionaries
Monday, December 14, 2015
Promotional Deluxe Beverage Glass - 12 oz.
Product Rating

The glasses are resistent and elegant. Perfect for promoting our company and very useful for the dinner table during events.

Deluxe Beverage Glass - 12 oz.
Lily Dong
LILY DONG PHOTOGRAPHY
Friday, December 11, 2015
Promotional Silver Business Card Holder
Product Rating

Lovely job, clear printing, nice product, only wish it held more cards, with my thick cards, it only holds up to 4...

Silver Business Card Holder
Veronica Lopez
Sincerity Health Services
Thursday, December 10, 2015
Promotional Letter Size Clipboard with 4 Color Process Imprint on Clip
Product Rating

Office use. Art work was great, love the product

Letter Size Clipboard with 4 Color Process Imprint on Clip
Angela Overstreet
AB Medical Technologies
Thursday, December 10, 2015
Promotional Playing Cards In Case
Product Rating

Incredible, absolutely love them

Playing Cards In Case
Claudia Fleury
Fleury Estate Winery
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
Promotional Satin Pen
Product Rating

most of product was great. with both of my last order some of the pens are falling apart or just don't work. I would say we are between good and very good leaning twards good.

Satin Pen
Richard Czahor
THM Publishing Phoenix
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
Promotional JetStream Stylus Pen
Product Rating

Love it, great color

JetStream Stylus Pen
Bailey Thomas
Hampton Affiliates
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
Promotional Hot Rod™ Vent Stick Air Freshener
Product Rating

I love this product, looks great, design came out great, and I was worried about the scent possibly being bad because you never know with these things, but I was very pleased with the New Car scent, not overpowering but makes the car smell nice.

Hot Rod™ Vent Stick Air Freshener
Yvonne Deyling
Baldwin Wallace University
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
Promotional Sticky Book
Product Rating

Everyone enjoys getting this gift. Attractive and useful. Very well made.

Sticky Book

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.