Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Holiday Gifts
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
A J Bowen
Maryland Rural Water Association,
Monday, December 7, 2015
Promotional Manhattan Writing Pad
Product Rating

Top-of-the-Line Product

Leeds Manhattan Writing Pad
Trish McBee
DJ Engineering
Monday, December 7, 2015
Promotional Grafton Drawstring Smartphone Case
Product Rating

I have always been happy with the quality of your products. These have to be remade as they sent the wrong size.

Grafton Drawstring Smartphone Case
Catherine
Thursday, December 3, 2015
Promotional Non Woven Colored Tote Bag
Product Rating

I cannot say that I am happy with these bags. Ordering them in white proved to be a bad decision. We ordered 150 bags, and a large majority of them have strange, sticky black marks on the inside, which show through to the outside of the bags. In addition to the unsightly stains, many of the bags were very poorly packaged, causing them to winkle beyond help. And finally, the gold lettering on a number of the bags was already starting to flake off right out of the box. Of the 150 bags, I only feel comfortable giving less than 100 of them away. What a letdown.

Non Woven Colored Tote Bag
Julie Lamb
HP Piping Solutions Cust
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
Promotional Soft Cover Tally Book
Product Rating

Size is perfect for shirt or jeans pocket for quick access

Soft Cover Tally Book
Joyce Giandomenico
Campbell's Soup Company
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Promotional Original 1/8" Thick Fabric Round Mousepad
Product Rating

Excellent...very pleased!

Original 1/8" Thick Fabric Round Mousepad
Heather Suarez
Heather Suarez
Monday, November 30, 2015
Promotional Add-A-Pad 12 Month Calendar
Product Rating

Nice quality. Look exactly as promised. Delivered in a timely manner

Add-A-Pad 12 Month Calendar
Rosalind Smith
Toyota Financial Services
Monday, November 30, 2015
Promotional Heavyweight Cotton Long-sleeve T-shirt - Colors
Product Rating

The committee enjoyed the shirts especially then color.

Gildan Heavyweight Cotton Long-sleeve T-shirt - Colors
Marie Gordon
Marie Grodon
Monday, November 30, 2015
Promotional "Chicago" 2019 Calendar
Product Rating

Quality of product was very well received by many recipients resulting in several leads.

"Chicago" 2019 Calendar
Anonymous
Monday, November 30, 2015
Promotional Gripper Bottle - 22 oz.
Product Rating

great water bottle just what we ordered, fast delivery.

Gripper Bottle - 22 oz.
Giselinda Mathieu
Goodwill Workplace Training & Assistance Center
Monday, November 30, 2015
Promotional Mini Bottle and Can Opener Key Ring
Product Rating

Loved these. Our logo came out perfect. We will be ordering again

Mini Bottle and Can Opener Key Ring
Brett Houlihan
eCity Systems
Saturday, November 28, 2015
Promotional Multi-Function Tape Measure
Product Rating

This tape measure is really handy, it does so much more than I originally thought. For those reasons I will buying again they were a hit with our clients.

Multi-Function Tape Measure
Brett Houlihan
eCity Systems
Saturday, November 28, 2015
Promotional Safety Smilez Pen
Product Rating

Great quality product and functionality was second to none!

Safety Smilez Pen
Hymie Barber
Catalyst/Cambridge
Friday, November 27, 2015
Promotional Dollar Sign Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Exactly as advertised.

Dollar Sign Stress Reliever
Janet Jakobitz
360 Financial
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Promotional Basic Folding Design Smartphone & Tablet Stand
Product Rating

well received by attendees

Basic Folding Design Smartphone & Tablet Stand
Janet Haislip
Walker Partners
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Promotional 3 Month Horizontal - Press-N-Stick™ Calendar
Product Rating

Perfect for our needs.

3 Month Horizontal - Press-N-Stick™ Calendar
Barbara Hood
Stanford Cancer Institute
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Promotional Rotate USB Flash Drive - 8GB
Product Rating

Everyone liked the ease of use, convenient size, color and attractiveness of the product.

Leeds Rotate USB Flash Drive - 8GB
Susan Hoskins
HQOL CPA
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Promotional Keyboard/Monitor Calendar
Product Rating

great

Keyboard/Monitor Calendar
Carol Berutich
CHL Mortgage
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Promotional Sticky Book
Product Rating

very sturdy product with good quality stickies - and a lot of room for large branding.

Sticky Book
Starr Kole
Starr Kole
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Promotional Washed Cap
Product Rating

This was a repeat order (we didn't order enough the first time) and, as before, we are so pleased!!!!

Washed Cap
Stephen Porter
Stephen H. Porter, REALTOR
Friday, November 20, 2015
Promotional Supreme Pie & Dessert Server
Product Rating

Excellent - people are loving them!

Supreme Pie & Dessert Server

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.