Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Sally Ascoli
Lincoln School
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
Promotional Megaphone - 8"
Product Rating

A wonderful and professional experience. Thanks so much.

Megaphone - 8"
Anonymous
Monday, November 2, 2015
Promotional Candy Corn - 1 oz. Header Bag
Product Rating

great seasonal item

Candy Corn - 1 oz. Header Bag
Edward L. Stutler
Flyway Express
Monday, November 2, 2015
Promotional The Commuter Auto Mug-Bright -16 oz.
Product Rating

GREAT

The Commuter Auto Mug-Bright -16 oz.
Edwina Powell
Baylor University
Monday, November 2, 2015
Promotional Lycra Mobile Device Pocket
Product Rating

Think next time I will use the White Print instead of Gold lettering.

Lycra Mobile Device Pocket
Joe Wilcox
Mens Knitting Retreat
Sunday, November 1, 2015
Promotional Bamm-Bamm Backpack
Product Rating

Material was somewhat lighter material than I expected from a backpack and doesn't hold it's shape, but it seems tough and durable and will work just right for my purposes.

Bamm-Bamm Backpack
Schscha Lofquist
Crandall Stats and Sensors, Inc.
Friday, October 30, 2015
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack
Product Rating

Excellent.

Cinch Up Backpack
Alice Cook
Renaissance Valley Publishing
Thursday, October 29, 2015
Promotional Micro Fiber Drawstring Pouch
Product Rating

Love it!

Micro Fiber Drawstring Pouch
Marlene S. Bobka, President
FOI Services Inc
Thursday, October 29, 2015
Promotional Zippin' Tote Bag
Product Rating

Very popular giveaway - useful & nice-looking. Good value.

Zippin' Tote Bag
Donald Haverly
Donald Haverly
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Promotional Rectangular LED Light Key Chain
Product Rating

Great

Rectangular LED Light Key Chain
Lorie Boyd
NPN
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Promotional Ward Hand Sanitizer Spray - 10 ml.
Product Rating

Produt was fine, although from the pictures we assumed that the labels would be clear not white.

Ward Hand Sanitizer Spray - 10 ml.
Kevin Ha
Mega-Aid Compounding Pharmacy
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Promotional Transparent Clipboard with 4" Clip
Product Rating

Product itself is great, exactly what I expected it to be. High quality, not cheap looking plastic.

Transparent Clipboard with 4" Clip
Anonymous
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Promotional White Heartland Bistro Mug - 14 oz.
Product Rating

The product was not exactly as I expected, though it is, I suppose, my fault. I expected the lettering to take up one half of the cup, not wrap around the entire front. When I went back to the online order form I saw that it did show the size of the lettering, but it was not clear to me at the time I ordered that the lettering would take up so much of the cup.

White Heartland Bistro Mug - 14 oz.
Anonymous
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Promotional Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener
Product Rating

Exactly what I ordered and expected is what I received, so these worked out perfectly. The openers are sturdy and the print was clear and easy to read.

Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener
Angie Shirley
Realty Executives Premier
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Promotional House Jar Opener
Product Rating

came when promised. individually wrapped and very cute. hopefully, they bring me at least one sale!

House Jar Opener
Melissa Franzen
Lowcountry Health Group, LLC
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Promotional Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring
Product Rating

We've used these keychains as giveaways at a few events and people love them. Quality and price were great, good value for the money spent. They're made from a sturdy material, so they don't break easily. We tried scratching on the ink to test durability, and it withstood the beating! Great product!

Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring
Latashia Smalls
Marine Corps Family Team Building
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Promotional 7-pc Spa Kit
Product Rating

Great very sleek and great quality tote. The tote is able to hold everything it comes with plus extra items we place in the bag like CD's Stress balls and towels. Very nice looking and the logo was there

7-pc Spa Kit
Latashia Smalls
Marine Corps Family Team Building
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Promotional StaySafe Compact First Aid Kit
Product Rating

Smaller than expected but still convenient and fits perfectly in a deployment bag but very easy to loose

Leeds StaySafe Compact First Aid Kit
Latashia Smalls
Marine Corps Family Team Building
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Promotional Multi-Tool Flashlight
Product Rating

Outstanding product, does work very well and is extremely fancy! Our clients love the sleekness and gives a very bright light for a small hand tool. They are better than the one previously used

Multi-Tool Flashlight
Latashia Smalls
Marine Corps Family Team Building
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Promotional StayFit ProStep Multi-Function Pulse Pedometer
Product Rating

The writing isn't very clear, the Heart Rate Monitor isn't the best which is a key reason why we ordered this one, but the steps are accurate so I guess that is okay.

Leeds StayFit ProStep Multi-Function Pulse Pedometer
Melissa Smith
ContiTech-Veyance
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Promotional Multi-Use Measuring Spoon
Product Rating

The text and artwork for the measuring spoons looked great! However, about half of the spoons were a dingy white, while the others were a bright white. That was disappointing. They will do the job, though!

Multi-Use Measuring Spoon

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.