Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Holiday Gifts
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Chad Rondeau
Wellaway
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Promotional Wesleyan Microfiber Cloth 6" x 6" in Pouch
Product Rating

Great quality!

Wesleyan Microfiber Cloth 6" x 6" in Pouch
Sumit Sharma
Virginia Dental Solutions
Sunday, November 8, 2015
Promotional Glow Stick - 4"
Product Rating

The Glow Stick looked great with our logo. The kids loved it along with our trick or treat bags.

Glow Stick - 4"
Nancy Campbell
Nancy Campbell
Friday, November 6, 2015
Promotional Marko Zippered Bag
Product Rating

Exactly what I needed. Very pleased with product. Great price.

Marko Zippered Bag
Kimberly Nolte
Department of Family Services
Friday, November 6, 2015
Promotional Jumbo Magnetic Clip
Product Rating

Great! They are very sturdy. These were actually the third clips we ordered (the first two were from a different company) and we switched companies and we were happy with the first order!

Jumbo Magnetic Clip
Angela Malone
Angela Malone
Friday, November 6, 2015
Promotional Travel Hand Sanitizer - 15 ml.
Product Rating

They turned out perfect.

Travel Hand Sanitizer - 15 ml.
Sloan Williams
UIC
Thursday, November 5, 2015
Promotional Admanco Colored Economy Tote Bag
Product Rating

Everyone was very pleased with the quality of the bags and the logo was well done. I liked the great price, quick turn around and excellent service.

Admanco Colored Economy Tote Bag
Richard Peterson
AZ Finest Transition Company
Thursday, November 5, 2015
Promotional Mod Luggage Tags
Product Rating

Excellent product. Made well and printed with our logo.

Mod Luggage Tags
Anna Calkins
Corning Inc
Thursday, November 5, 2015
Promotional Lanyard with Bulldog Clip
Product Rating

Good

Lanyard with Bulldog Clip
Rafael Rodriguez
Campus Property Management
Thursday, November 5, 2015
Promotional Nonwoven Drawstring Cinch-Up Backpack
Product Rating

Great quality for a great price. We love it.

Nonwoven Drawstring Cinch-Up Backpack
Crystal Howard
Bridgewater State University
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
Promotional Multi-tab Vinyl Wristband: 3 tabs
Product Rating

The quality was fantastic, and including a small amount of personalization/customization, was a huge bargain compared to some other 3-tabbed wristbands we had priced out. Very pleased.

Multi-tab Vinyl Wristband: 3 tabs
Chris Jackson
Norwalk City Schools
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
Promotional Tritan Bottle with Flip Straw Lid - 25 oz.
Product Rating

Product is of nice quality and design.

Tritan Bottle with Flip Straw Lid - 25 oz.
Alyson King
State of Maryland
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
Promotional Magnetic Round Shaped Clip
Product Rating

very good product. Popular with the guests visiting the booth. Gave them all away and had to make a reorder.

Magnetic Round Shaped Clip
Janet Lambard
South Alabama University
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
Promotional JetStream Stylus Pen
Product Rating

The pen writes well and the stylus does just what it is supposed to do when interacting with the touch screens on the cell telephone and iPad.

JetStream Stylus Pen
Andrea Morse
Eltek International Laboratories
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
Promotional Metal Spring Slinky - 2" Diameter
Product Rating

very good, well printed

Metal Spring Slinky - 2" Diameter
Anonymous
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
Promotional Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.
Product Rating

Product was great!

Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.
Anonymous
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
Promotional Multi-Colored Beach Ball - 16"
Product Rating

Printing and product are Ok, however from all measurements these are not 16" Beach Balls as advertised. At best they should be marketed as 14" Beach Balls as compared to other samples.

Multi-Colored Beach Ball - 16"
Sally Ascoli
Lincoln School
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
Promotional Megaphone - 8"
Product Rating

A wonderful and professional experience. Thanks so much.

Megaphone - 8"
Anonymous
Monday, November 2, 2015
Promotional Candy Corn - 1 oz. Header Bag
Product Rating

great seasonal item

Candy Corn - 1 oz. Header Bag
Edward L. Stutler
Flyway Express
Monday, November 2, 2015
Promotional The Commuter Auto Mug-Bright -16 oz.
Product Rating

GREAT

The Commuter Auto Mug-Bright -16 oz.
Edwina Powell
Baylor University
Monday, November 2, 2015
Promotional Lycra Mobile Device Pocket
Product Rating

Think next time I will use the White Print instead of Gold lettering.

Lycra Mobile Device Pocket

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.