Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Dianne Thomas
Landrover Hanover
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Promotional Bamboo 4-piece Cheese Set Product Rating

All-around nice product. The cheeseboard is attractive, the knife section slides smoothly in/out of the unit, and the knives are of decent quality. The only surprise was with the logo; it looks kind of "rustic" (see photo).

Bamboo 4-piece Cheese Set
Cyndee Pilbeam
Winsupply Inc
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Promotional Slimline Sticky Memo Holder Product Rating

Very happy with the product.

Slimline Sticky Memo Holder
Jodi Hunt
Children's Medical Office
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Promotional First Aid Travel Kit Product Rating

cute

First Aid Travel Kit
CAROLYN LOWE
ACADIANA WASTE SERVICES
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Promotional Keyboard/Monitor Calendar Product Rating

Exactly what I expected

Keyboard/Monitor Calendar
Lauren Purcell
Yucca Telecom
Monday, November 16, 2015
Promotional 2 Year Laminated Calendar Wallet Card Product Rating

Love the wallet calendars! The colors are a perfect match to what we sent in!

2 Year Laminated Calendar Wallet Card
Mark Tobias
Morgan Stanley
Monday, November 16, 2015
Promotional 7" Desktop Digital Photo Frame Product Rating

Attractive gift

Leeds 7" Desktop Digital Photo Frame
Diana Garcia-Padilla
Yahweh's All Natural Farm and Garden
Friday, November 13, 2015
Promotional Non Woven Insulated Grocery Tote Bag Product Rating

From a one to 10 I would rate the bags a 4. The bags I have been ordering are better insulated. The new bags are very thin, and we have already found a few that had some defective issues such as only one handle

Non Woven Insulated Grocery Tote Bag
Jerry
ABC Moving
Friday, November 13, 2015
Promotional Light Up Glass Ornament Product Rating

Great product, looks really nice boxed.

Light Up Glass Ornament
Nicole Buti
Bright Horizons
Friday, November 13, 2015
Promotional Canister Sanitizer Product Rating

It was absolutely what I was looking for and incredibly affordable.

Canister Sanitizer
Chelsea Gallagher
Emerge Media
Friday, November 13, 2015
Promotional Round Squeezeable Stress Reliever Product Rating

Product looked great!

Round Squeezeable Stress Reliever
Anonymous
Friday, November 13, 2015
Promotional Plush Big Paw Panda 6" Product Rating

100 sold in the course of 4 hours at our recent Kid's Run, appears to have strong appeal for children.

Plush Big Paw Panda 6"
Joshua Bryant
Thumb Tool & Engineering
Thursday, November 12, 2015
Promotional High Tack Chrome Polyester Decal Product Rating

Great detail. They were a little smaller than anticipated but a great product non-the-less. These things have amazing adhesion, even with slightly oily surfaces.

High Tack Chrome Polyester Decal
Anonymous
Thursday, November 12, 2015
Promotional Spirit Rally Towel Product Rating

It was exactly what I was hoping it would be.

Spirit Rally Towel
Mark Silverman
South Dade Senior High School
Thursday, November 12, 2015
Promotional Bargain Game Time Seat Cushion Product Rating

These "cushions" had almost no cushion in them. I would not recommend this item. The design came out nicely but we cannot sell the item for a profit and don't even know what to do with them.

Bargain Game Time Seat Cushion
Susan Altenbach
Studio5051, LLC
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Promotional Microfiber Cloth 6 Inch x 7 Inch With Pouch Product Rating

Excellent quality product and printing -- customers loved it. In addition to being very useful for glasses, PDAs, etc, it's flat, light-weight, and easy to carry and pack -- perfect trade show giveaway.

Microfiber Cloth 6 Inch x 7 Inch With Pouch
Wendy
BLI
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Promotional Econo Double Wall Tumbler - 16oz Product Rating

I am not happy with the material at all. I was expecting a hard plastic double wall tumbler. These are more of a soft plastic, kind of like a 2 liter soda bottle plastic. They collapse with just a little bit of pressure. Also, the caps are snap on, not screw on.

Econo Double Wall Tumbler - 16oz
Roosevelt Collins
R. Collins & Associates
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Promotional Rectangular Shape Pill Holder Product Rating

Vitamin holder was nice with good imprint

Rectangular Shape Pill Holder
Chad Rondeau
Wellaway
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Promotional Wesleyan Microfiber Cloth 6" x 6" in Pouch Product Rating

Great quality!

Wesleyan Microfiber Cloth 6" x 6" in Pouch
Dennis Nix
Nix Screw Machine Products, Inc.
Monday, November 09, 2015
Promotional "Patriotic America" Spiral Wall Calendar - 2018 Product Rating

Very Good

"Patriotic America" Spiral Wall Calendar - 2018
Sumit Sharma
Virginia Dental Solutions
Sunday, November 08, 2015
Promotional Glow Stick - 4" Product Rating

The Glow Stick looked great with our logo. The kids loved it along with our trick or treat bags.

Glow Stick - 4"
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.