Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
RUSH Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Jerry
ABC Moving
Friday, November 13, 2015
Promotional Light Up Glass Ornament Product Rating

Great product, looks really nice boxed.

Light Up Glass Ornament
Nicole Buti
Bright Horizons
Friday, November 13, 2015
Promotional Canister Sanitizer Product Rating

It was absolutely what I was looking for and incredibly affordable.

Canister Sanitizer
Chelsea Gallagher
Emerge Media
Friday, November 13, 2015
Promotional Round Squeezeable Stress Reliever Product Rating

Product looked great!

Round Squeezeable Stress Reliever
Anonymous
Friday, November 13, 2015
Promotional Plush Big Paw Panda 6" Product Rating

100 sold in the course of 4 hours at our recent Kid's Run, appears to have strong appeal for children.

Plush Big Paw Panda 6"
Joshua Bryant
Thumb Tool & Engineering
Thursday, November 12, 2015
Promotional High Tack Chrome Polyester Decal Product Rating

Great detail. They were a little smaller than anticipated but a great product non-the-less. These things have amazing adhesion, even with slightly oily surfaces.

High Tack Chrome Polyester Decal
Anonymous
Thursday, November 12, 2015
Promotional Spirit Rally Towel Product Rating

It was exactly what I was hoping it would be.

Spirit Rally Towel
Mark Silverman
South Dade Senior High School
Thursday, November 12, 2015
Promotional Bargain Game Time Seat Cushion Product Rating

These "cushions" had almost no cushion in them. I would not recommend this item. The design came out nicely but we cannot sell the item for a profit and don't even know what to do with them.

Bargain Game Time Seat Cushion
Susan Altenbach
Studio5051, LLC
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Promotional Microfiber Cloth 6 Inch x 7 Inch With Pouch Product Rating

Excellent quality product and printing -- customers loved it. In addition to being very useful for glasses, PDAs, etc, it's flat, light-weight, and easy to carry and pack -- perfect trade show giveaway.

Microfiber Cloth 6 Inch x 7 Inch With Pouch
Wendy
BLI
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Promotional Econo Double Wall Tumbler - 16oz Product Rating

I am not happy with the material at all. I was expecting a hard plastic double wall tumbler. These are more of a soft plastic, kind of like a 2 liter soda bottle plastic. They collapse with just a little bit of pressure. Also, the caps are snap on, not screw on.

Econo Double Wall Tumbler - 16oz
Roosevelt Collins
R. Collins & Associates
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Promotional Rectangular Shape Pill Holder Product Rating

Vitamin holder was nice with good imprint

Rectangular Shape Pill Holder
Chad Rondeau
Wellaway
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Promotional Wesleyan Microfiber Cloth 6" x 6" in Pouch Product Rating

Great quality!

Wesleyan Microfiber Cloth 6" x 6" in Pouch
Dennis Nix
Nix Screw Machine Products, Inc.
Monday, November 09, 2015
Promotional "Patriotic America" Spiral Wall Calendar - 2018 Product Rating

Very Good

"Patriotic America" Spiral Wall Calendar - 2018
Sumit Sharma
Virginia Dental Solutions
Sunday, November 08, 2015
Promotional Glow Stick - 4" Product Rating

The Glow Stick looked great with our logo. The kids loved it along with our trick or treat bags.

Glow Stick - 4"
Nancy Campbell
Nancy Campbell
Friday, November 06, 2015
Promotional Marko Zippered Bag Product Rating

Exactly what I needed. Very pleased with product. Great price.

Marko Zippered Bag
Kimberly Nolte
Department of Family Services
Friday, November 06, 2015
Promotional Jumbo Magnetic Clip Product Rating

Great! They are very sturdy. These were actually the third clips we ordered (the first two were from a different company) and we switched companies and we were happy with the first order!

Jumbo Magnetic Clip
Angela Malone
Angela Malone
Friday, November 06, 2015
Promotional Travel Hand Sanitizer - 15 ml. Product Rating

They turned out perfect.

Travel Hand Sanitizer - 15 ml.
Sloan Williams
UIC
Thursday, November 05, 2015
Promotional Admanco Colored Economy Tote Bag Product Rating

Everyone was very pleased with the quality of the bags and the logo was well done. I liked the great price, quick turn around and excellent service.

Admanco Colored Economy Tote Bag
Richard Peterson
AZ Finest Transition Company
Thursday, November 05, 2015
Promotional Mod Luggage Tags Product Rating

Excellent product. Made well and printed with our logo.

Mod Luggage Tags
Anna Calkins
Corning Inc
Thursday, November 05, 2015
Promotional Lanyard with Bulldog Clip Product Rating

Good

Lanyard with Bulldog Clip
Rafael Rodriguez
Campus Property Management
Thursday, November 05, 2015
Promotional Nonwoven Drawstring Cinch-Up Backpack Product Rating

Great quality for a great price. We love it.

Nonwoven Drawstring Cinch-Up Backpack
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.