Sign In    Cart    
Free Shipping on Hundreds of Items
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Suborna Sikder
THE NEW MODERN HOME
Monday, September 25, 2017
Promotional Tuscani Pen
Product Rating

It is a beautiful gray pen with our logo engraved on it. It is laser engraved. I like how the white logo looks on gray background.

Tuscani Pen
Kathleen Kieck
IUOE Local 825
Monday, September 25, 2017
Promotional Helo Hand Spinner - Full Color
Product Rating

Hand Spinner is good quality and nice job on company logo insertion.

Helo Hand Spinner - Full Color
Kathleen Kieck
IUOE Local 825
Monday, September 25, 2017
Promotional Colored Flyer In Full Color Digital Imprint - 9"
Product Rating

Color choice and company look great.

Colored Flyer In Full Color Digital Imprint - 9"
Kathleen Kieck
IUOE Local 825
Monday, September 25, 2017
Personalized Mood Cycle Bottle - 20 oz.
Product Rating

Love this color changing bottle.

Mood Cycle Bottle - 20 oz.
Kathleen Kieck
IUOE Local 825
Monday, September 25, 2017
Promotional Downtown Sling Bag
Product Rating

Overall bag is nice, however, a bit deceiving from picture on website.

Downtown Sling Bag
Christina Delord
Vestigo Health Solutions
Friday, September 22, 2017
Promotional Cell Phone Holder and Stylus Pen - Colors
Product Rating

I am impressed with the quality of the pens for an affordable price. Customers had great comments about the color and style of pen. The placement and size of the logo was perfect! We received our shipment on the date promised.

Cell Phone Holder and Stylus Pen - Colors
Kevin Wasner
Christian Relief Fund
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Promotional Satin Pen
Product Rating

Everyone in the office likes the way this pen feels to hold and how it writes.

Satin Pen
Carla Corbin
Crossway Church
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Promotional EK Color Bottle -  25 oz.
Product Rating

We the gave the bottle to new kids in our program.

EK Color Bottle - 25 oz.
Debora Wattenburg
Your Care, LLC
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Promotional Primary Care™ Bandage Dispenser
Product Rating

Excellent. We love them!

Primary Care™ Bandage Dispenser
evelyn vita
FlightScope
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Promotional Tape Measure - 16 Ft.
Product Rating

Very good product and fast service

Tape Measure - 16 Ft.
Rebecca Johnson
ISO New England
Friday, September 15, 2017
Promotional Organic Cotton Washed Twill Cap
Product Rating

The hats are a good quality and very soft. Nice job.

Vantage Organic Cotton Washed Twill Cap
Anjie Blount
Cone Health
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Promotional EL-Gripper Ballpoint Pen
Product Rating

happy with the product

EL-Gripper Ballpoint Pen
William Eppler
Retino Graphics
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Promotional Microfiber Screen Cleaner in Case
Product Rating

Nice little cleaner

Microfiber Screen Cleaner in Case
William Eppler
Retino Graphics
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Promotional Micro 3 LED Torch/Key Holder
Product Rating

Very useful flashlight and good quality

Micro 3 LED Torch/Key Holder
Kat Gerwig
University of Minnesota Libraries
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Promotional Sticky Notes & Flags In Pocket Case
Product Rating

Good quality.

Sticky Notes & Flags In Pocket Case
Anna Henderson
USDA
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Promotional Helo Hand Spinner - Full Color
Product Rating

This product is amazing!!! Put two different logos on the spinners and they turned out better than expected!!! So much so that we want to do a reorder!!! I was expecting plastic spinners but they were metal and high quality! Supervisors and public are impressed and they are going quick!!!

Helo Hand Spinner - Full Color
Michael T. Dietrich
The Loomis Company
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Promotional Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Product Rating

5 STAR

Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Lauren
North Olmsted Early Childhood PTA
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Promotional 2" Memo Clip with Magnet
Product Rating

The clips seem great so far. They were nice and wide and the color contrast made our logo pop. I love the magnet and tack hole feature!

2" Memo Clip with Magnet
Hiromi Sakaguchi
ONYX Graphics
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Promotional Renaissance Jr. Zippered Padfolio
Product Rating

I think that it is useful and an affordable price.

Renaissance Jr. Zippered Padfolio
Hiromi Sakaguchi
ONYX Graphics
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

It's a convenient item.

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Facebook Logo Twitter Logo LinkedIn Logo Pinterest Logo
Copyright © 1996 - 2019 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.