Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Anonymous
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Promotional White Heartland Bistro Mug - 14 oz.
Product Rating

The product was not exactly as I expected, though it is, I suppose, my fault. I expected the lettering to take up one half of the cup, not wrap around the entire front. When I went back to the online order form I saw that it did show the size of the lettering, but it was not clear to me at the time I ordered that the lettering would take up so much of the cup.

White Heartland Bistro Mug - 14 oz.
Anonymous
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Promotional Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener
Product Rating

Exactly what I ordered and expected is what I received, so these worked out perfectly. The openers are sturdy and the print was clear and easy to read.

Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener
Angie Shirley
Realty Executives Premier
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Promotional House Jar Opener
Product Rating

came when promised. individually wrapped and very cute. hopefully, they bring me at least one sale!

House Jar Opener
Melissa Franzen
Lowcountry Health Group, LLC
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Promotional Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring
Product Rating

We've used these keychains as giveaways at a few events and people love them. Quality and price were great, good value for the money spent. They're made from a sturdy material, so they don't break easily. We tried scratching on the ink to test durability, and it withstood the beating! Great product!

Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring
Latashia Smalls
Marine Corps Family Team Building
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Promotional 7-pc Spa Kit
Product Rating

Great very sleek and great quality tote. The tote is able to hold everything it comes with plus extra items we place in the bag like CD's Stress balls and towels. Very nice looking and the logo was there

7-pc Spa Kit
Latashia Smalls
Marine Corps Family Team Building
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Promotional StaySafe Compact First Aid Kit
Product Rating

Smaller than expected but still convenient and fits perfectly in a deployment bag but very easy to loose

Leeds StaySafe Compact First Aid Kit
Latashia Smalls
Marine Corps Family Team Building
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Promotional Multi-Tool Flashlight
Product Rating

Outstanding product, does work very well and is extremely fancy! Our clients love the sleekness and gives a very bright light for a small hand tool. They are better than the one previously used

Multi-Tool Flashlight
Latashia Smalls
Marine Corps Family Team Building
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Promotional StayFit ProStep Multi-Function Pulse Pedometer
Product Rating

The writing isn't very clear, the Heart Rate Monitor isn't the best which is a key reason why we ordered this one, but the steps are accurate so I guess that is okay.

Leeds StayFit ProStep Multi-Function Pulse Pedometer
Melissa Smith
ContiTech-Veyance
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Promotional Multi-Use Measuring Spoon
Product Rating

The text and artwork for the measuring spoons looked great! However, about half of the spoons were a dingy white, while the others were a bright white. That was disappointing. They will do the job, though!

Multi-Use Measuring Spoon
Harry Reif
The Wishing Well
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Promotional Taggy Luggage Tag
Product Rating

just what we expected.

Taggy Luggage Tag
Arthur Raithel
Diamond Edge Sharpening
Friday, October 23, 2015
Promotional Original Bandage Dispenser with Standard Bandages
Product Rating

good feedback on the quality of the bandaids & my company name stay in front of the customer for a long time

Original Bandage Dispenser with Standard Bandages
Anonymous
Friday, October 23, 2015
Promotional JetStream Stylus Pen
Product Rating

Excellent

JetStream Stylus Pen
Anonymous
Friday, October 23, 2015
Promotional Shield Shaped Microfiber Cleaning Cloth
Product Rating

Excellent

Shield Shaped Microfiber Cleaning Cloth
Anonymous
Thursday, October 22, 2015
Promotional Best Selling Yardstick - Natural Finish
Product Rating

Nice job

Best Selling Yardstick - Natural Finish
Anonymous
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Promotional Dresser Comb - 7"
Product Rating

Great quality product and easy to design logo

Dresser Comb - 7"
Ellen Marie Mimori
RLI Insurance Company
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Promotional Keep It™ Clip - 4"
Product Rating

Awesome!

Keep It™ Clip - 4"
Katherine
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Promotional Bermuda Rig Cotton Canvas Tote Bag
Product Rating

This tote was very thick and the quality was above what I expected for the price. The totes were large enough to accommodate a large beach towel, flip flops and whatever else people carried to the beach. The guests all love them and used them throughout the wedding weekend for trips to the beach. They also all said that they would be using the tote afterwards because they were such great totes. I would highly recommend these totes.

Bermuda Rig Cotton Canvas Tote Bag
Carl or Debbie Holloway
Holloway's Christmas Trees
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Promotional Shatter Resistant Flat Round Ornament
Product Rating

Exactly what we wanted at an affordable cost

Shatter Resistant Flat Round Ornament
Wayne Colby
WCCRRealty
Monday, October 19, 2015
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

Public loved the bottles, logo was well printed.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Brandon Knowles
Faster Solutions
Monday, October 19, 2015
Promotional Smushy Flexible Water Bottle - 20 oz.
Product Rating

We reordered the flexible water bottles and the shipment arrived within 3-4 days. After opening the box, we found many have smudged ink on the plastic bottle. I had to hand pick each one to find enough decent bottles to give away at our last event. Our first order did not have this issue, however I would not order again due to the inconsistency in quality.

Smushy Flexible Water Bottle - 20 oz.
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.