Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Holiday Gifts
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Anonymous
Friday, October 23, 2015
Promotional JetStream Stylus Pen
Product Rating

Excellent

JetStream Stylus Pen
Anonymous
Friday, October 23, 2015
Promotional Shield Shaped Microfiber Cleaning Cloth
Product Rating

Excellent

Shield Shaped Microfiber Cleaning Cloth
Anonymous
Thursday, October 22, 2015
Promotional Best Selling Yardstick - Natural Finish
Product Rating

Nice job

Best Selling Yardstick - Natural Finish
Anonymous
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Promotional Dresser Comb - 7"
Product Rating

Great quality product and easy to design logo

Dresser Comb - 7"
Ellen Marie Mimori
RLI Insurance Company
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Promotional Keep It™ Clip - 4"
Product Rating

Awesome!

Keep It™ Clip - 4"
Katherine
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Promotional Bermuda Rig Cotton Canvas Tote Bag
Product Rating

This tote was very thick and the quality was above what I expected for the price. The totes were large enough to accommodate a large beach towel, flip flops and whatever else people carried to the beach. The guests all love them and used them throughout the wedding weekend for trips to the beach. They also all said that they would be using the tote afterwards because they were such great totes. I would highly recommend these totes.

Bermuda Rig Cotton Canvas Tote Bag
Carl or Debbie Holloway
Holloway's Christmas Trees
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Promotional Shatter Resistant Flat Round Ornament
Product Rating

Exactly what we wanted at an affordable cost

Shatter Resistant Flat Round Ornament
Wayne Colby
WCCRRealty
Monday, October 19, 2015
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

Public loved the bottles, logo was well printed.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Brandon Knowles
Faster Solutions
Monday, October 19, 2015
Promotional Smushy Flexible Water Bottle - 20 oz.
Product Rating

We reordered the flexible water bottles and the shipment arrived within 3-4 days. After opening the box, we found many have smudged ink on the plastic bottle. I had to hand pick each one to find enough decent bottles to give away at our last event. Our first order did not have this issue, however I would not order again due to the inconsistency in quality.

Smushy Flexible Water Bottle - 20 oz.
Catherine Abbott
AAPS
Monday, October 19, 2015
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

Product looks nice for price; not sure how well it'll hold up, but it works!

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Cindy Allen
Ebby Halliday Realtors
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Promotional House Jar Opener
Product Rating

Great product. Great service and speedy delivery. Defiantly be using the company over and over again.

House Jar Opener
Walter Betts
Walter Betts
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Promotional 5" x 7" Spiral Notebook
Product Rating

Very good

5" x 7" Spiral Notebook
Delbert Dove
Morning Star Highway Church
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Promotional Hard Cover Monthly Planner
Product Rating

Really like the quality of the product.

Hard Cover Monthly Planner
Anonymous
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Promotional Four Chapters of Stickies
Product Rating

just as advertised!

Four Chapters of Stickies
Earlynnia Dyer
Summit Polymers Inc.
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Custom Bike Bottles - 20 oz.
Product Rating

Very good

Bike Bottles - 20 oz.
Lacie Anderson
GH Phipps
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Promotional Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener
Product Rating

Very disappointed. The logo did not appear to be engraved and the color started to fad off after only 2 weeks of being on my keychain. Will not order again.

Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener
Lannette Gerbrick
Focus Telecommunications, Inc
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Promotional Aurora Light-Up Pen
Product Rating

Very good product, always gets attention at trade shows. One drawback is we always get quite a few that don't light up

Aurora Light-Up Pen
Anonymous
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Promotional Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces
Product Rating

chocolate quality was above expectations. would definitely order again!

Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces
Maria Judith Correa
Neolpharma, Inc.
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Promotional Custom Printed Notes Slim Cube - 3 3/8" x 3 3/8" x 1/2"
Product Rating

EXCELLENT

Post–it® Brand Custom Printed Notes Slim Cube - 3 3/8" x 3 3/8" x 1/2"
Maria Judith Correa
Neolpharma, Inc.
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Promotional Badge Holder With Retractable Cord
Product Rating

EXCELLENT

Badge Holder With Retractable Cord

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.