Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Fidget Spinners
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Cherie Braun
Smart Center Cary
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Promotional Rectangle Shape Tire Tag™ Key Fob Product Rating

This is the second time we have ordered these recycled tire key fobs. Our customers like them and appreciate that we are using a product that is good for the environment.

Rectangle Shape Tire Tag™ Key Fob
Kevin Ha
Mega-Aid Compounding Pharmacy
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Promotional Transparent Clipboard with 4" Clip Product Rating

Product itself is great, exactly what I expected it to be. High quality, not cheap looking plastic.

Transparent Clipboard with 4" Clip
Anonymous
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Promotional White Heartland Bistro Mug - 14 oz. Product Rating

The product was not exactly as I expected, though it is, I suppose, my fault. I expected the lettering to take up one half of the cup, not wrap around the entire front. When I went back to the online order form I saw that it did show the size of the lettering, but it was not clear to me at the time I ordered that the lettering would take up so much of the cup.

White Heartland Bistro Mug - 14 oz.
Anonymous
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Promotional Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener Product Rating

Exactly what I ordered and expected is what I received, so these worked out perfectly. The openers are sturdy and the print was clear and easy to read.

Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener
Angie Shirley
Realty Executives Premier
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Promotional House Jar Opener Product Rating

came when promised. individually wrapped and very cute. hopefully, they bring me at least one sale!

House Jar Opener
Melissa Franzen
Lowcountry Health Group, LLC
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Promotional Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring Product Rating

We've used these keychains as giveaways at a few events and people love them. Quality and price were great, good value for the money spent. They're made from a sturdy material, so they don't break easily. We tried scratching on the ink to test durability, and it withstood the beating! Great product!

Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring
Latashia Smalls
Marine Corps Family Team Building
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Promotional 7-pc Spa Kit Product Rating

Great very sleek and great quality tote. The tote is able to hold everything it comes with plus extra items we place in the bag like CD's Stress balls and towels. Very nice looking and the logo was there

7-pc Spa Kit
Latashia Smalls
Marine Corps Family Team Building
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Promotional StaySafe Compact First Aid Kit Product Rating

Smaller than expected but still convenient and fits perfectly in a deployment bag but very easy to loose

Leeds StaySafe Compact First Aid Kit
Latashia Smalls
Marine Corps Family Team Building
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Promotional Multi-Tool Flashlight Product Rating

Outstanding product, does work very well and is extremely fancy! Our clients love the sleekness and gives a very bright light for a small hand tool. They are better than the one previously used

Multi-Tool Flashlight
Melissa Smith
ContiTech-Veyance
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Promotional Multi-Use Measuring Spoon Product Rating

The text and artwork for the measuring spoons looked great! However, about half of the spoons were a dingy white, while the others were a bright white. That was disappointing. They will do the job, though!

Multi-Use Measuring Spoon
Harry Reif
The Wishing Well
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Promotional Taggy Luggage Tag Product Rating

just what we expected.

Taggy Luggage Tag
Analisa Trares
Financial Executives International
Friday, October 23, 2015
Promotional Note Pad 50 Sheets - 4.25" x 5.5" Product Rating

Loved the product and had several attendees comment favorable about them.

Note Pad 50 Sheets - 4.25" x 5.5"
Arthur Raithel
Diamond Edge Sharpening
Friday, October 23, 2015
Promotional Original Bandage Dispenser with Standard Bandages Product Rating

good feedback on the quality of the bandaids & my company name stay in front of the customer for a long time

Original Bandage Dispenser with Standard Bandages
Anonymous
Friday, October 23, 2015
Promotional JetStream Stylus Pen Product Rating

Excellent

JetStream Stylus Pen
Anonymous
Friday, October 23, 2015
Promotional Shield Shaped Microfiber Cleaning Cloth Product Rating

Excellent

Shield Shaped Microfiber Cleaning Cloth
Anonymous
Thursday, October 22, 2015
Promotional Best Selling Yardstick - Natural Finish Product Rating

Nice job

Best Selling Yardstick - Natural Finish
Anonymous
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Promotional Dresser Comb - 7" Product Rating

Great quality product and easy to design logo

Dresser Comb - 7"
Ellen Marie Mimori
RLI Insurance Company
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Promotional Keep It™ Clip - 4" Product Rating

Awesome!

Keep It™ Clip - 4"
Katherine
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Promotional Bermuda Rig Cotton Canvas Tote Bag Product Rating

This tote was very thick and the quality was above what I expected for the price. The totes were large enough to accommodate a large beach towel, flip flops and whatever else people carried to the beach. The guests all love them and used them throughout the wedding weekend for trips to the beach. They also all said that they would be using the tote afterwards because they were such great totes. I would highly recommend these totes.

Bermuda Rig Cotton Canvas Tote Bag
Carl or Debbie Holloway
Holloway's Christmas Trees
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Promotional Shatter Resistant Flat Round Ornament Product Rating

Exactly what we wanted at an affordable cost

Shatter Resistant Flat Round Ornament
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.