Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Schscha Lofquist
Crandall Stats and Sensors, Inc.
Friday, October 30, 2015
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack Product Rating

Excellent.

Cinch Up Backpack
Alice Cook
Renaissance Valley Publishing
Thursday, October 29, 2015
Promotional Micro Fiber Drawstring Pouch Product Rating

Love it!

Micro Fiber Drawstring Pouch
Marlene S. Bobka, President
FOI Services Inc
Thursday, October 29, 2015
Promotional Zippin' Tote Bag Product Rating

Very popular giveaway - useful & nice-looking. Good value.

Zippin' Tote Bag
Anonymous
Thursday, October 29, 2015
Promotional Heart EZ GRIPPER Vinyl Jar Opener Product Rating



Heart EZ GRIPPER Vinyl Jar Opener
John Rodd
John Rodd
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Promotional Waterproof Pill Holder With Keychain Product Rating

Nice quality item, nice printing, ... however the top can be a little tricky to get screwed on. Seems like not much tread, and small threads. If that was improved it would be better.

Waterproof Pill Holder With Keychain
Donald Haverly
Donald Haverly
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Promotional Rectangular LED Light Key Chain Product Rating

Great

Rectangular LED Light Key Chain
Lorie Boyd
NPN
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Promotional Ward Hand Sanitizer Spray - 10 ml. Product Rating

Produt was fine, although from the pictures we assumed that the labels would be clear not white.

Ward Hand Sanitizer Spray - 10 ml.
Cherie Braun
Smart Center Cary
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Promotional Rectangle Shape Tire Tag™ Key Fob Product Rating

This is the second time we have ordered these recycled tire key fobs. Our customers like them and appreciate that we are using a product that is good for the environment.

Rectangle Shape Tire Tag™ Key Fob
Kevin Ha
Mega-Aid Compounding Pharmacy
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Promotional Transparent Clipboard with 4" Clip Product Rating

Product itself is great, exactly what I expected it to be. High quality, not cheap looking plastic.

Transparent Clipboard with 4" Clip
Anonymous
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Promotional White Heartland Bistro Mug - 14 oz. Product Rating

The product was not exactly as I expected, though it is, I suppose, my fault. I expected the lettering to take up one half of the cup, not wrap around the entire front. When I went back to the online order form I saw that it did show the size of the lettering, but it was not clear to me at the time I ordered that the lettering would take up so much of the cup.

White Heartland Bistro Mug - 14 oz.
Anonymous
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Promotional Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener Product Rating

Exactly what I ordered and expected is what I received, so these worked out perfectly. The openers are sturdy and the print was clear and easy to read.

Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener
Angie Shirley
Realty Executives Premier
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Promotional House Jar Opener Product Rating

came when promised. individually wrapped and very cute. hopefully, they bring me at least one sale!

House Jar Opener
Melissa Franzen
Lowcountry Health Group, LLC
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Promotional Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring Product Rating

We've used these keychains as giveaways at a few events and people love them. Quality and price were great, good value for the money spent. They're made from a sturdy material, so they don't break easily. We tried scratching on the ink to test durability, and it withstood the beating! Great product!

Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring
Latashia Smalls
Marine Corps Family Team Building
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Promotional 7-pc Spa Kit Product Rating

Great very sleek and great quality tote. The tote is able to hold everything it comes with plus extra items we place in the bag like CD's Stress balls and towels. Very nice looking and the logo was there

7-pc Spa Kit
Latashia Smalls
Marine Corps Family Team Building
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Promotional StaySafe Compact First Aid Kit Product Rating

Smaller than expected but still convenient and fits perfectly in a deployment bag but very easy to loose

Leeds StaySafe Compact First Aid Kit
Latashia Smalls
Marine Corps Family Team Building
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Promotional Multi-Tool Flashlight Product Rating

Outstanding product, does work very well and is extremely fancy! Our clients love the sleekness and gives a very bright light for a small hand tool. They are better than the one previously used

Multi-Tool Flashlight
Melissa Smith
ContiTech-Veyance
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Promotional Multi-Use Measuring Spoon Product Rating

The text and artwork for the measuring spoons looked great! However, about half of the spoons were a dingy white, while the others were a bright white. That was disappointing. They will do the job, though!

Multi-Use Measuring Spoon
Harry Reif
The Wishing Well
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Promotional Taggy Luggage Tag Product Rating

just what we expected.

Taggy Luggage Tag
Analisa Trares
Financial Executives International
Friday, October 23, 2015
Promotional Note Pad 50 Sheets - 4.25" x 5.5" Product Rating

Loved the product and had several attendees comment favorable about them.

Note Pad 50 Sheets - 4.25" x 5.5"
Arthur Raithel
Diamond Edge Sharpening
Friday, October 23, 2015
Promotional Original Bandage Dispenser with Standard Bandages Product Rating

good feedback on the quality of the bandaids & my company name stay in front of the customer for a long time

Original Bandage Dispenser with Standard Bandages
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.