Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Webcam Covers
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Brandon Knowles
Faster Solutions
Monday, October 19, 2015
Promotional Smushy Flexible Water Bottle - 20 oz.
Product Rating

We reordered the flexible water bottles and the shipment arrived within 3-4 days. After opening the box, we found many have smudged ink on the plastic bottle. I had to hand pick each one to find enough decent bottles to give away at our last event. Our first order did not have this issue, however I would not order again due to the inconsistency in quality.

Smushy Flexible Water Bottle - 20 oz.
Catherine Abbott
AAPS
Monday, October 19, 2015
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

Product looks nice for price; not sure how well it'll hold up, but it works!

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Cindy Allen
Ebby Halliday Realtors
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Promotional House Jar Opener
Product Rating

Great product. Great service and speedy delivery. Defiantly be using the company over and over again.

House Jar Opener
Walter Betts
Walter Betts
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Promotional 5" x 7" Spiral Notebook
Product Rating

Very good

5" x 7" Spiral Notebook
Delbert Dove
Morning Star Highway Church
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Promotional Hard Cover Monthly Planner
Product Rating

Really like the quality of the product.

Hard Cover Monthly Planner
Anonymous
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Promotional Four Chapters of Stickies
Product Rating

just as advertised!

Four Chapters of Stickies
Earlynnia Dyer
Summit Polymers Inc.
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Custom Bike Bottles - 20 oz.
Product Rating

Very good

Bike Bottles - 20 oz.
Lacie Anderson
GH Phipps
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Promotional Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener
Product Rating

Very disappointed. The logo did not appear to be engraved and the color started to fad off after only 2 weeks of being on my keychain. Will not order again.

Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener
Lannette Gerbrick
Focus Telecommunications, Inc
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Promotional Aurora Light-Up Pen
Product Rating

Very good product, always gets attention at trade shows. One drawback is we always get quite a few that don't light up

Aurora Light-Up Pen
Anonymous
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Promotional Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces
Product Rating

chocolate quality was above expectations. would definitely order again!

Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces
Maria Judith Correa
Neolpharma, Inc.
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Promotional Custom Printed Notes Slim Cube - 3 3/8" x 3 3/8" x 1/2"
Product Rating

EXCELLENT

Post–it® Brand Custom Printed Notes Slim Cube - 3 3/8" x 3 3/8" x 1/2"
Maria Judith Correa
Neolpharma, Inc.
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Promotional Badge Holder With Retractable Cord
Product Rating

EXCELLENT

Badge Holder With Retractable Cord
Meredith Gunn
Prospect Latin School
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack
Product Rating

Great product and we loved the screen print job on the backpacks.

Cinch Up Backpack
Mary Boyer
Southland Properties
Monday, October 12, 2015
Promotional Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener
Product Rating

Beerfest & Golf Tournament

Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener
Craig Wiley, Executive Director
Race Track Chaplaincy of America
Monday, October 12, 2015
Promotional Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Product Rating

Product looks good. Our logo is clear, nicely done. Price is great.

Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Jane Andrews
Welliver
Thursday, October 8, 2015
Promotional Classic Sd Pocket Knife
Product Rating

very Nice, well made

Victorinox Swiss Army Classic Sd Pocket Knife
Anonymous
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
Promotional Super Saver Tapered Shot Glass - 1.75 oz.
Product Rating

Very nice for the price

Super Saver Tapered Shot Glass - 1.75 oz.
Alexis Karlson
Behavioral Tech
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
Promotional Star-Shaped Sterling Silver Key Ring
Product Rating

This was a great choice for our employee recognition gifts. The star is a good size and has a nice weight to it. Each one came in individual plastic wrapping.

Star-Shaped Sterling Silver Key Ring
Laurie Metzger
Laurie Metzger
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
Promotional Carabiner 8mm
Product Rating

Two lines of text looked great! I was concerned they would run together because they were so small, but it worked out.

Carabiner 8mm
Alinda Dawson
EVERGREEN HEALTH & REHAB
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
Promotional Orange Frosted Pumpkin Shopper Halloween Bag - 10" x 5" x 13"
Product Rating

Very good Product with great staff

Orange Frosted Pumpkin Shopper Halloween Bag - 10" x 5" x 13"
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.