Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
David Robinson
Braden River Soccer Club
Friday, September 25, 2015
Personalized Sports water Bottle - 20 oz.
Product Rating

My lid valve seems like it opens and closes too easily, making it a little difficult to use; I will try a different lid to see if the problem is systemic

Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
Anonymous
Thursday, September 24, 2015
Promotional Hemmed Color Towel - 15" x 18"
Product Rating

This product was great. Quality was good and it came quick!

Hemmed Color Towel - 15" x 18"
Steve Parker
EnergySec
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Promotional iBasset I Pen with Stylus
Product Rating

Conference Swag

iBasset I Pen with Stylus
Steve Parker
EnergySec
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Promotional Chip Bag Clip 6"
Product Rating

Conference Swag

Chip Bag Clip 6"
Vicky Maloney
Energy Sec
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Promotional Transpire Deluxe Business Tote
Product Rating

Conference swag

Leeds Transpire Deluxe Business Tote
Vicky Maloney
Energy Sec
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Promotional Digitally Sublimated Lanyard - 1"
Product Rating

Conference Name badge

Digitally Sublimated Lanyard - 1"
Deb Taylor
Deborah Taylor & Associates
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Promotional Wesleyan Microfiber Cloth 6" x 6" in Pouch
Product Rating

Product was well received.

Wesleyan Microfiber Cloth 6" x 6" in Pouch
Tom Lahey
Tom Lahey
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Promotional 10 Piece Economy First Aid Kit
Product Rating

First Aid kits are good for the price. Items inside are good quality and the sleeve itself is nice.The printing quality looks good, but if you rub the imprint it scratches and scrapes off very easily. A few of the items had gaps and the ink was flaking off, there were enough extras to make up for the few bad ones. This is a reflection on the manufacturer not on Motivators.

10 Piece Economy First Aid Kit
Laela Holden
Laela Holden
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Promotional Angel Pens
Product Rating

Very nice quality pens. Reasonable priced which was what influenced my decision.

Angel Pens
Jennifer Battaglia
City of Phoenix
Monday, September 21, 2015
Promotional Bottle Opener Key Chain
Product Rating

This product is very popular with the community, which means we get the word out about our services to many people

Bottle Opener Key Chain
Joyce Hunter
Lake Health
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Promotional Game Day Clear Stadium Tote Bag
Product Rating

We are very satisfied with the product and see it as a great give-away.

Leeds Game Day Clear Stadium Tote Bag
Luis Fontanez
Budget Blinds of River Cty
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Promotional Javalina® Stylus Pen
Product Rating

The product was beautiful. People love the blue pen with the white fonts. They would stop using their pen and start using mine.

Hub Pen Javalina® Stylus Pen
EFFIE RANDLE
New Zion Baptist Church
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Personalized Sports water Bottle - 20 oz.
Product Rating

Very pleased with the product

Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
Tim McDonnell
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Promotional Golf Ball Stress Reliever
Product Rating

exceeded expectations...looking for an item w/good value for the cost, we found it

Golf Ball Stress Reliever
Anonymous
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Promotional Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Product Rating

Excellent way to give people your business info, and the band aids are something everyone uses. One problem I found I've had now and in past orders was that some of the bandage mates were empty and sometimes there are printing errors where the text was halfway on and hallways off the bandage mate.

Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Troy Koepplin
San Diego Tax & Financial
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Promotional JetStream Stylus Pen
Product Rating

Great pens. Good quality for the price. Wish you could mix colors with bulk discount, but the blue ones we ordered look great. Logo and message on pens easy to read.

JetStream Stylus Pen
Jamie Sperling
Innovation Protocol
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Promotional Energel® Deluxe Refillable Liquid Gel Ink Pen
Product Rating

These pens are incredible. Our whole office uses them and people always comment on how smooth they write. We frequently hand them out to clients and they love them!

Pentel Energel® Deluxe Refillable Liquid Gel Ink Pen
Wanda Norman
Antioch Lithonia Baptist Church
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Promotional Crunch Brief
Product Rating

The bag is sturdy and can be used to hold books, bible, pens, and water bottle

Leeds Crunch Brief
Megan OReilly
Cleveland Marriott at Key Center
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Promotional 8 Piece Hand Sanitizer First Aid Kit
Product Rating

Outstanding the pouch looks wonderful and the products inside are great.

8 Piece Hand Sanitizer First Aid Kit
Pamela Smiley
COVENTRY
Monday, September 14, 2015
Promotional Super Hero Stress Ball
Product Rating

We were looking for a fun, inexpensive give-away item for our 700+ employees that fit the Super Hero theme for our event. The Super Hero Stress Ball is perfect.

Super Hero Stress Ball

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.