Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Anonymous
Thursday, October 22, 2015
Promotional Robot Series® Acrobat Pen Product Rating

High perceived value, conversation starter.

Robot Series® Acrobat Pen
Anonymous
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Promotional Dresser Comb - 7" Product Rating

Great quality product and easy to design logo

Dresser Comb - 7"
Ellen Marie Mimori
RLI Insurance Company
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Promotional Keep It™ Clip - 4" Product Rating

Awesome!

Keep It™ Clip - 4"
Katherine
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Promotional Bermuda Rig Cotton Canvas Tote Bag Product Rating

This tote was very thick and the quality was above what I expected for the price. The totes were large enough to accommodate a large beach towel, flip flops and whatever else people carried to the beach. The guests all love them and used them throughout the wedding weekend for trips to the beach. They also all said that they would be using the tote afterwards because they were such great totes. I would highly recommend these totes.

Bermuda Rig Cotton Canvas Tote Bag
Carl or Debbie Holloway
Holloway's Christmas Trees
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Promotional Shatter Resistant Flat Round Ornament Product Rating

Exactly what we wanted at an affordable cost

Shatter Resistant Flat Round Ornament
Wayne Colby
WCCRRealty
Monday, October 19, 2015
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Public loved the bottles, logo was well printed.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Brandon Knowles
Faster Solutions
Monday, October 19, 2015
Promotional Smushy Flexible Water Bottle - 20 oz. Product Rating

We reordered the flexible water bottles and the shipment arrived within 3-4 days. After opening the box, we found many have smudged ink on the plastic bottle. I had to hand pick each one to find enough decent bottles to give away at our last event. Our first order did not have this issue, however I would not order again due to the inconsistency in quality.

Smushy Flexible Water Bottle - 20 oz.
Catherine Abbott
AAPS
Monday, October 19, 2015
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

Product looks nice for price; not sure how well it'll hold up, but it works!

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Susan Connell
Carter Lake Consulting, LLC
Friday, October 16, 2015
Promotional Retractable Mechanical Pencils Product Rating

Really nice quality, amazing value. Erasers have a tendency to fall off but cap prevents that. Very comfortable to write with. Printing looks durable.

Retractable Mechanical Pencils
Cindy Allen
Ebby Halliday Realtors
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Promotional House Jar Opener Product Rating

Great product. Great service and speedy delivery. Defiantly be using the company over and over again.

House Jar Opener
Walter Betts
Walter Betts
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Promotional 5" x 7" Spiral Notebook Product Rating

Very good

5" x 7" Spiral Notebook
Delbert Dove
Morning Star Highway Church
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Promotional Hard Cover Monthly Planner Product Rating

Really like the quality of the product.

Hard Cover Monthly Planner
Anonymous
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Promotional Four Chapters of Stickies Product Rating

just as advertised!

Four Chapters of Stickies
Earlynnia Dyer
Summit Polymers Inc.
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Custom Bike Bottles - 20 oz. Product Rating

Very good

Bike Bottles - 20 oz.
Lacie Anderson
GH Phipps
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Promotional Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener Product Rating

Very disappointed. The logo did not appear to be engraved and the color started to fad off after only 2 weeks of being on my keychain. Will not order again.

Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener
Lannette Gerbrick
Focus Telecommunications, Inc
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Promotional Aurora Light-Up Pen Product Rating

Very good product, always gets attention at trade shows. One drawback is we always get quite a few that don't light up

Aurora Light-Up Pen
Anonymous
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Promotional Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces Product Rating

chocolate quality was above expectations. would definitely order again!

Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces
Maria Judith Correa
Neolpharma, Inc.
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Promotional Custom Printed Notes Slim Cube - 3 3/8" x 3 3/8" x 1/2" Product Rating

EXCELLENT

Post–it® Brand Custom Printed Notes Slim Cube - 3 3/8" x 3 3/8" x 1/2"
Maria Judith Correa
Neolpharma, Inc.
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Promotional Badge Holder With Retractable Cord Product Rating

EXCELLENT

Badge Holder With Retractable Cord
Meredith Gunn
Prospect Latin School
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack Product Rating

Great product and we loved the screen print job on the backpacks.

Cinch Up Backpack
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.