Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
RUSH Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Wayne Colby
WCCRRealty
Monday, October 19, 2015
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Public loved the bottles, logo was well printed.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Brandon Knowles
Faster Solutions
Monday, October 19, 2015
Promotional Smushy Flexible Water Bottle - 20 oz. Product Rating

We reordered the flexible water bottles and the shipment arrived within 3-4 days. After opening the box, we found many have smudged ink on the plastic bottle. I had to hand pick each one to find enough decent bottles to give away at our last event. Our first order did not have this issue, however I would not order again due to the inconsistency in quality.

Smushy Flexible Water Bottle - 20 oz.
Catherine Abbott
AAPS
Monday, October 19, 2015
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

Product looks nice for price; not sure how well it'll hold up, but it works!

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Cindy Allen
Ebby Halliday Realtors
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Promotional House Jar Opener Product Rating

Great product. Great service and speedy delivery. Defiantly be using the company over and over again.

House Jar Opener
Walter Betts
Walter Betts
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Promotional 5" x 7" Spiral Notebook Product Rating

Very good

5" x 7" Spiral Notebook
Delbert Dove
Morning Star Highway Church
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Promotional Hard Cover Monthly Planner Product Rating

Really like the quality of the product.

Hard Cover Monthly Planner
Anonymous
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Promotional Four Chapters of Stickies Product Rating

just as advertised!

Four Chapters of Stickies
Earlynnia Dyer
Summit Polymers Inc.
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Custom Bike Bottles - 20 oz. Product Rating

Very good

Bike Bottles - 20 oz.
Lacie Anderson
GH Phipps
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Promotional Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener Product Rating

Very disappointed. The logo did not appear to be engraved and the color started to fad off after only 2 weeks of being on my keychain. Will not order again.

Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener
Lannette Gerbrick
Focus Telecommunications, Inc
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Promotional Aurora Light-Up Pen Product Rating

Very good product, always gets attention at trade shows. One drawback is we always get quite a few that don't light up

Aurora Light-Up Pen
Anonymous
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Promotional Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces Product Rating

chocolate quality was above expectations. would definitely order again!

Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces
Maria Judith Correa
Neolpharma, Inc.
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Promotional Custom Printed Notes Slim Cube - 3 3/8" x 3 3/8" x 1/2" Product Rating

EXCELLENT

Post–it® Brand Custom Printed Notes Slim Cube - 3 3/8" x 3 3/8" x 1/2"
Maria Judith Correa
Neolpharma, Inc.
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Promotional Badge Holder With Retractable Cord Product Rating

EXCELLENT

Badge Holder With Retractable Cord
Meredith Gunn
Prospect Latin School
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack Product Rating

Great product and we loved the screen print job on the backpacks.

Cinch Up Backpack
Mary Boyer
Southland Properties
Monday, October 12, 2015
Promotional Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener Product Rating

Beerfest & Golf Tournament

Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener
Craig Wiley, Executive Director
Race Track Chaplaincy of America
Monday, October 12, 2015
Promotional Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip Product Rating

Product looks good. Our logo is clear, nicely done. Price is great.

Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Debbie Thomas
Tampa International Airport
Thursday, October 08, 2015
Promotional Bamboo USB Flash Drive V.2.0 - 1GB Product Rating

Product is just what they were looking for.

Leeds Bamboo USB Flash Drive V.2.0 - 1GB
Jane Andrews
Welliver
Thursday, October 08, 2015
Promotional Classic Sd Pocket Knife Product Rating

very Nice, well made

Victorinox Swiss Army Classic Sd Pocket Knife
Anonymous
Wednesday, October 07, 2015
Promotional Super Saver Tapered Shot Glass - 1.75 oz. Product Rating

Very nice for the price

Super Saver Tapered Shot Glass - 1.75 oz.
Alexis Karlson
Behavioral Tech
Wednesday, October 07, 2015
Promotional Star-Shaped Sterling Silver Key Ring Product Rating

This was a great choice for our employee recognition gifts. The star is a good size and has a nice weight to it. Each one came in individual plastic wrapping.

Star-Shaped Sterling Silver Key Ring
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.