Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Jamie Sperling
Innovation Protocol
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Promotional Energel® Deluxe Refillable Liquid Gel Ink Pen
Product Rating

These pens are incredible. Our whole office uses them and people always comment on how smooth they write. We frequently hand them out to clients and they love them!

Pentel Energel® Deluxe Refillable Liquid Gel Ink Pen
Wanda Norman
Antioch Lithonia Baptist Church
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Promotional Crunch Brief
Product Rating

The bag is sturdy and can be used to hold books, bible, pens, and water bottle

Leeds Crunch Brief
Megan OReilly
Cleveland Marriott at Key Center
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Promotional 8 Piece Hand Sanitizer First Aid Kit
Product Rating

Outstanding the pouch looks wonderful and the products inside are great.

8 Piece Hand Sanitizer First Aid Kit
Pamela Smiley
COVENTRY
Monday, September 14, 2015
Promotional Super Hero Stress Ball
Product Rating

We were looking for a fun, inexpensive give-away item for our 700+ employees that fit the Super Hero theme for our event. The Super Hero Stress Ball is perfect.

Super Hero Stress Ball
Rick Pennie
More Miles Automotive
Monday, September 14, 2015
Promotional Preston Silver Barrel Pen
Product Rating

Pens are great quality, write very well, and the engraving is outstanding.

Preston Silver Barrel Pen
Mary Goetz
muddy paws diy dog wash, inc.
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Promotional Paw Print Magnet
Product Rating

High quality print, love the size of the magnet. Only wish it was a little thicker.

Paw Print Magnet
Anonymous
Friday, September 11, 2015
Personalized Aluminum Bike Water Bottle - 20 oz.
Product Rating

Nice and lightweight.

Aluminum Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Anonymous
Friday, September 11, 2015
Promotional Matrix Shoe Bag
Product Rating

Great shoe bags. Second time we've ordered them.

Seville Gear Matrix Shoe Bag
Jamie
Friday, September 11, 2015
Promotional Terry Velour Golf Towel
Product Rating

Good quality towel; soft to the touch!

Pro Towels Terry Velour Golf Towel
Jhosa Pagulayan
Jhosa Pagulayan
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Promotional Smiley Face Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Give away for students

Smiley Face Stress Reliever
Chrissy Bright
Union Chapel
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Promotional The Tropical Ballpoint Pen
Product Rating

This is a great pen. Nice quality, lasts a long time, writes well and is very reasonably priced.

The Tropical Ballpoint Pen
Anonymous
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Promotional World's Best Pizza Cutter
Product Rating

Great cutter and quality. Proud to give this with our company logo on it!

World's Best Pizza Cutter
Tyler Kruse
Ulupono Initiative
Friday, September 4, 2015
Promotional Cow Stress Reliever Keyring
Product Rating

Cute cow that both kids and adults loved.

Cow Stress Reliever Keyring
Sara Brown
iLEAD Schools
Friday, September 4, 2015
Promotional Small Snap Top Mint Tin - Signature Peppermints
Product Rating

We reorder these items, as they are very popular. They bring people to our booth and the mints are a good quality.

Small Snap Top Mint Tin - Signature Peppermints
Anonymous
Friday, September 4, 2015
Promotional Key Shape LED Key Chain
Product Rating

great design but over 1/2 do not work

Key Shape LED Key Chain
Sharon Werner
Poretta & Orr
Thursday, September 3, 2015
Promotional Twist 8GB USB Flash Drive
Product Rating

Looks great and good storage size

Twist 8GB USB Flash Drive
Maria Weatherspool
EM Studio
Thursday, September 3, 2015
Promotional Sharp Mark® - Fine Tip Permanent Ink Markers
Product Rating

Great quality

Liqui-Mark Sharp Mark® - Fine Tip Permanent Ink Markers
Maria Weatherspool
EM Studio
Thursday, September 3, 2015
Promotional Nonwoven Lunch Bag
Product Rating

This item was a good quality for the price - my client was very happy with it and his patients loved it!

Nonwoven Lunch Bag
Maria Weatherspool
EM Studio
Thursday, September 3, 2015
Promotional Smilin' Doctor Stress Reliever
Product Rating

my client, a doctor, and his staff and patients loved this stress reliever - it was a big hit!

Smilin' Doctor Stress Reliever
Kevin Anderson
Kolter Elementary
Thursday, September 3, 2015
Promotional Econo 5 Function Tradeshow Badgeholder and Neck Wallet
Product Rating

The product itself is great, however, we had it customized and the proof I approved looked like our logo would be much bigger than what it actually is.

Econo 5 Function Tradeshow Badgeholder and Neck Wallet
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.