Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Holiday Gifts
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Deb Owen
Palatine Park District
Friday, August 28, 2015
Promotional Custom Printed Surf Water Bottle - 20 oz.
Product Rating

Great product for the money.

Custom Printed Surf Water Bottle - 20 oz.
Brian Knapp
Vogelsang USA
Friday, August 28, 2015
Promotional Foam Sword 18"
Product Rating

Great quality, exactly what we ordered, fast delivery and awesome customer service. Jill Wisner is AWESOME!

Foam Sword 18"
ATTN: Amy Wolf - Service Development
University Medical Center
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Promotional Mini Dry Erase Markers With Key Chain Clip
Product Rating

Product looked wonderful. I'm glad I took the Artists suggestion and went with their design.

Liqui-Mark Mini Dry Erase Markers With Key Chain Clip
Meg Dick
Office of Academic Affairs
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Promotional Blue Skies Auto Folding Umbrella - 46"
Product Rating

The printing looked great. I'm not sure about the quality of the umbrella because I haven't used it. It seems like it's sturdy, though.

Stromberg Brand® for Leeds Blue Skies Auto Folding Umbrella - 46"
Audrey Haugan
Maine West High School
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Promotional Pocket Highlighter
Product Rating

Highlighters worked great! We were able to visually show progress toward goals with by highlighting our work.

Pocket Highlighter
Sherri Erkel
St. Ambrose University
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Promotional Drawstring Sports Pack with Front Zipper
Product Rating

The backpacks were high-quality (and they price-matched!) and the design was sharp. We had students outside of our target population asking for them, so they must be cool :)

Drawstring Sports Pack with Front Zipper
Loni Salinas
The City of Edinburg
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Promotional Colored Pencil Set With Sharpener In Tube
Product Rating

looks nice have not used them yet.

Colored Pencil Set With Sharpener In Tube
Gillian Shasby
Journal of Neurosurgery
Friday, August 21, 2015
Promotional Vision Roller Ball Pen in Grey Barrel
Product Rating

Pens look great!

Uni-ball Vision Roller Ball Pen in Grey Barrel
Cathy Craddock
Taxpayers for Lisa Esler
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Promotional Brittany Stick Pen
Product Rating

We were very pleased to be able to get a quality custom printed pen at such an economical price.

Brittany Stick Pen
Caroline Culleton
PSL Group
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Promotional Globe Stress Reliever
Product Rating

It has a great look and feel. Love the globe design, perfect for companies that has international offices.

Globe Stress Reliever
Jose Gomez
Ingeteam
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Promotional Baseball Stress Reliever
Product Rating

The ball is a little smaller than the one last year but we chose this one because of lead times

Baseball Stress Reliever
Lois Neal
Pine Knot Primary School
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Promotional Cheese Stressball
Product Rating

We are very pleased with the item and you as a supplier! My Principal, Ms. Coffey was so excited to see that I had included the school name! Thank you so much!

Cheese Stressball
Alicia Zeman
Lodge Management Group
Monday, August 17, 2015
Promotional International Ping Pong Ball
Product Rating

Excellent. Logo design and colors are perfect. Doesn't look cheap

International Ping Pong Ball
Jeff Nicholls
Our Wine Shop
Monday, August 17, 2015
Promotional Pedova Wire Bound JournalBook - 7 x 10
Product Rating

The Journal Books looked great and arrived on time. We will use Motivators again!

Leeds Pedova Wire Bound JournalBook - 7 x 10
Kay Dowling
First Baptist Bryan
Monday, August 17, 2015
Promotional Football Stress Reliever 3"
Product Rating

Just exactly as ordered!

Football Stress Reliever 3"
Lety Craig
Texas Conference of Seven Day Adventist
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Promotional Slider Tin With Signature Peppermints
Product Rating

satisfactory

Slider Tin With Signature Peppermints
John Dubay
Strategic Contact Solutions Group, Inc
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Promotional Silicone Card Holder
Product Rating

Solid product, printing turned out good; recommended changes to print field size was good and improved the outcome of the product design

Leeds Silicone Card Holder
Mardi Read
Prescott Unified School District
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Promotional Double Ended Permanent Ink Marker - Fine Tip & Extra Fine Tip
Product Rating

okay

Liqui-Mark Double Ended Permanent Ink Marker - Fine Tip & Extra Fine Tip
Bonnie Depew
Domtar
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Promotional Sport Towel in Bag
Product Rating

Looked great

Sport Towel in Bag
Anonymous
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Promotional Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Product Rating

Bigger than expected. Nicely made and very impressed with the quality

Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.