Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
LISA CASEY
CADILLAC OF NAPERVILLE
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Promotional Terry Velour Golf Towel
Product Rating

GREAT PRODUCT GREAT VALUE VERY HAPPY

Pro Towels Terry Velour Golf Towel
Maggie Gundermann
Fairway Building Products
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Promotional Sunglass Case With Clip
Product Rating

Very nice product.

Sunglass Case With Clip
Anonymous
Monday, July 20, 2015
Promotional Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Product Rating

Exactly as ordered.

Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Angela Durrett
UVA Physicians Group
Monday, July 20, 2015
Promotional Tritan Infuser Bottle - 20 oz.
Product Rating

Everyone was very impressed with the quality of the product. And they liked the colors!

Tritan Infuser Bottle - 20 oz.
Tammy Caraway
Hunt & Caraway Architects
Monday, July 20, 2015
Promotional Chisel Tip Dry Erase Markers
Product Rating

love them! true to color cap, print and ink and quality printing on every item, thank you!!

Liqui-Mark Chisel Tip Dry Erase Markers
Lyle Fernandez
Vertical Manufacturing
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Promotional Origin'L Antimicrobial Fabric Surface Mouse Pad - 1/16"
Product Rating

Great quality and design.

Origin'L Antimicrobial Fabric Surface Mouse Pad - 1/16"
Rachel Petersen
American Secure Title
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Promotional Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Product Rating

The only complaint I have about this product is that the color was not what was displayed on the website or the proof that was sent to me. I ordered "royal blue" and the color that came was more of an aqua/turquoise blue. The graphic design was wonderful however...just wished the color was a more true to a "royal blue".

Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Linda Stopper
None
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Product Rating

Excellent, this is the second time we ordered it.

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Jamie Bernstein
Jamie Bernstein
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Promotional Ladies Flowy Racerback Tank Top
Product Rating

The shirts came out perfect! Everyone loved them and they are so comfy!

Bella+Canvas Ladies Flowy Racerback Tank Top
Charles Robinson
Law Office of Charles F. Robinson, P.A.
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Promotional Widebody Clear Retractable w/ Rubber Grip
Product Rating

The product came out really good. It's exactly what we wanted. We had ordered an identical product from a different company previously, and they no longer carried it but we wanted an identical product, and you were the only company that had what we wanted.

Bic Widebody Clear Retractable w/ Rubber Grip
Anonymous
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Promotional Uniform Hand Sanitizer - Scrubs
Product Rating

Great purchase!

Uniform Hand Sanitizer - Scrubs
Anonymous
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Promotional Microfiber Cleaning Cloth In Case
Product Rating

Great purchase!

Microfiber Cleaning Cloth In Case
Anonymous
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Promotional Javalina® Stylus Pen
Product Rating

Great purchase!

Hub Pen Javalina® Stylus Pen
Markita Madden Puckett
ComSonics, Inc.
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Promotional DuraHyde JR Padfolio
Product Rating

We actually re-ordered these after finally running out of our original supply ordered a few years ago. The new ones came in and match the originals exactly! We are very pleased and employees love having something to keep important items all in one place that stands the test of time.

Leeds DuraHyde JR Padfolio
Terri Pollard
TRC
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Promotional Good Time Tumbler - 16 oz.
Product Rating

Employee's

Good Time Tumbler - 16 oz.
Andrea Haitz
Diva Team
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Promotional Car Sun Shade
Product Rating

Disappointed w/ material - it's all crinkled and looks bad. Shades ordered from other vendor didn't look this way - so should have paid attention to the material type.

Car Sun Shade
Trish McBee
DJ Engineering
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Promotional Collapsible Can Koozie
Product Rating

Every liked the Koozies. I used to give out cookies and such but you have the folks that are diabetic or that have allergies that don't get to participate. With the Koozies no one gets left out.

Koozie Collapsible Can Koozie
Peter Davison
Bedford Orthotics
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Promotional Foot - Fitter Shoehorn
Product Rating

good price for the quality

Foot - Fitter Shoehorn
Keith Matthews
Matthews Roofing Company, Inc.
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Promotional Six-Pack Kooler
Product Rating

Item was actually better than I thought it would be. It will truly fit a s-x-pack of whatever but not tall cans. People are also using it as a lunch "box." We ordered the red and it is perfect and vibrant with our logo.

Koozie Six-Pack Kooler
Anonymous
Monday, July 6, 2015
Promotional Travel Cutlery Set
Product Rating

N/A

Travel Cutlery Set

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.