Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
RUSH Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Tim McDonnell
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Promotional Golf Ball Stress Reliever Product Rating

exceeded expectations...looking for an item w/good value for the cost, we found it

Golf Ball Stress Reliever
Anonymous
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Promotional Bandage Mate - 5 Strips Product Rating

Excellent way to give people your business info, and the band aids are something everyone uses. One problem I found I've had now and in past orders was that some of the bandage mates were empty and sometimes there are printing errors where the text was halfway on and hallways off the bandage mate.

Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Troy Koepplin
San Diego Tax & Financial
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Promotional JetStream Stylus Pen Product Rating

Great pens. Good quality for the price. Wish you could mix colors with bulk discount, but the blue ones we ordered look great. Logo and message on pens easy to read.

JetStream Stylus Pen
Jamie Sperling
Innovation Protocol
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Promotional Energel® Deluxe Refillable Liquid Gel Ink Pen Product Rating

These pens are incredible. Our whole office uses them and people always comment on how smooth they write. We frequently hand them out to clients and they love them!

Pentel Energel® Deluxe Refillable Liquid Gel Ink Pen
Wanda Norman
Antioch Lithonia Baptist Church
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Promotional Crunch Brief Product Rating

The bag is sturdy and can be used to hold books, bible, pens, and water bottle

Leeds Crunch Brief
Megan OReilly
Cleveland Marriott at Key Center
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Promotional 8 Piece Hand Sanitizer First Aid Kit Product Rating

Outstanding the pouch looks wonderful and the products inside are great.

8 Piece Hand Sanitizer First Aid Kit
Pamela Smiley
COVENTRY
Monday, September 14, 2015
Promotional Super Hero Stress Ball Product Rating

We were looking for a fun, inexpensive give-away item for our 700+ employees that fit the Super Hero theme for our event. The Super Hero Stress Ball is perfect.

Super Hero Stress Ball
Rick Pennie
More Miles Automotive
Monday, September 14, 2015
Promotional Preston Silver Barrel Pen Product Rating

Pens are great quality, write very well, and the engraving is outstanding.

Preston Silver Barrel Pen
Mary Goetz
muddy paws diy dog wash, inc.
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Promotional Paw Print Magnet Product Rating

High quality print, love the size of the magnet. Only wish it was a little thicker.

Paw Print Magnet
Anonymous
Friday, September 11, 2015
Personalized Aluminum Bike Water Bottle - 20 oz. Product Rating

Nice and lightweight.

Aluminum Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Anonymous
Friday, September 11, 2015
Promotional Matrix Shoe Bag Product Rating

Great shoe bags. Second time we've ordered them.

Seville Gear Matrix Shoe Bag
Jamie
Friday, September 11, 2015
Promotional Terry Velour Golf Towel Product Rating

Good quality towel; soft to the touch!

Pro Towels Terry Velour Golf Towel
Jhosa Pagulayan
Jhosa Pagulayan
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Promotional Smiley Face Stress Reliever Product Rating

Give away for students

Smiley Face Stress Reliever
Chrissy Bright
Union Chapel
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Promotional The Tropical Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

This is a great pen. Nice quality, lasts a long time, writes well and is very reasonably priced.

The Tropical Ballpoint Pen
Sara Brown
iLEAD Schools
Wednesday, September 09, 2015
Promotional Magnet - Circle Shape Product Rating

These are great. The color is clear, and the artwork transfer is perfect. A good size for car magnets or the fridge.

Magnet - Circle Shape
Anonymous
Tuesday, September 08, 2015
Promotional World's Best Pizza Cutter Product Rating

Great cutter and quality. Proud to give this with our company logo on it!

World's Best Pizza Cutter
Tyler Kruse
Ulupono Initiative
Friday, September 04, 2015
Promotional Cow Stress Reliever Keyring Product Rating

Cute cow that both kids and adults loved.

Cow Stress Reliever Keyring
Sara Brown
iLEAD Schools
Friday, September 04, 2015
Promotional Small Snap Top Mint Tin - Signature Peppermints Product Rating

We reorder these items, as they are very popular. They bring people to our booth and the mints are a good quality.

Small Snap Top Mint Tin - Signature Peppermints
Anonymous
Friday, September 04, 2015
Promotional Key Shape LED Key Chain Product Rating

great design but over 1/2 do not work

Key Shape LED Key Chain
Sharon Werner
Poretta & Orr
Thursday, September 03, 2015
Promotional Twist 8GB USB Flash Drive Product Rating

Looks great and good storage size

Twist 8GB USB Flash Drive
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.