Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
RUSH Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Maria Weatherspool
EM Studio
Thursday, September 03, 2015
Promotional Sharp Mark® - Fine Tip Permanent Ink Markers Product Rating

Great quality

Liqui-Mark Sharp Mark® - Fine Tip Permanent Ink Markers
Maria Weatherspool
EM Studio
Thursday, September 03, 2015
Promotional Nonwoven Lunch Bag Product Rating

This item was a good quality for the price - my client was very happy with it and his patients loved it!

Nonwoven Lunch Bag
Maria Weatherspool
EM Studio
Thursday, September 03, 2015
Promotional Smilin' Doctor Stress Reliever Product Rating

my client, a doctor, and his staff and patients loved this stress reliever - it was a big hit!

Smilin' Doctor Stress Reliever
Kevin Anderson
Kolter Elementary
Thursday, September 03, 2015
Promotional Econo 5 Function Tradeshow Badgeholder and Neck Wallet Product Rating

The product itself is great, however, we had it customized and the proof I approved looked like our logo would be much bigger than what it actually is.

Econo 5 Function Tradeshow Badgeholder and Neck Wallet
Dr. Muriel Anderson
HGCD Bible College And Seminary
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

The product was more than we expected. I was surprised at the quality the bags were.

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Sara Brown
iLEAD Schools
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Promotional Cougar Pen with Stylus-Tradition Product Rating

Works well. People really like the stylus tip.

Cougar Pen with Stylus-Tradition
Donette Griffin
Allsteel
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Promotional Rolling Insulated Cooler - 30 Can Product Rating

The quality of the cooler is excellent. We provided a logo we wanted to use and it turned out perfectly!

Rolling Insulated Cooler - 30 Can
Beverly Peltier
Augusta Technical College Foundation
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Promotional Punch Oval Food Container Product Rating

Nice affordable gift. employees think they are so cute.

Leeds Punch Oval Food Container
Beverly Peltier
Augusta Technical College Foundation
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Promotional Classic Dome 6-Pack Cooler Product Rating

Nice affordable gift for our campaign budget. Employees like them!

Classic Dome 6-Pack Cooler
Betsy Hill
Placer Title Company
Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Promotional Folding Can Cooler Sleeve Product Rating

We were very happy with the product!

Folding Can Cooler Sleeve
Alix Noonan
Minnesota Department of Health
Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Promotional Mood Spoon Product Rating

So cool!

Mood Spoon
Dalia Lopez
Pieper Bar Review
Monday, August 31, 2015
Promotional Brite-Spots® Fluorescent Barrel Broadline Highlighters Product Rating

Its great, good quality and it highlights!

Liqui-Mark Brite-Spots® Fluorescent Barrel Broadline Highlighters
Sarah Campbell
RepcoII Inc.
Monday, August 31, 2015
Promotional Executive 6-Bottle Cooler Product Rating

We ordered 150 of these little coolers for a golf outing. we had about 130 golfers this year and EVERYONE loved them. The logo looked great and the liner on the inside is so nice to have for cleaning.

Executive 6-Bottle Cooler
Eric Wills
Wireless Applications Corp
Friday, August 28, 2015
Promotional Color Out Contempo El Grande Mug - 15 oz. Product Rating

The mugs came out better than expected. The logos are nice, large and very clear.

Color Out Contempo El Grande Mug - 15 oz.
Debbie Morrison
Stephen knight Center For Early Education
Friday, August 28, 2015
Promotional Mood Pencil with Black Eraser Product Rating

fine

Mood Pencil with Black Eraser
Debbie Morrison
Stephen knight Center For Early Education
Friday, August 28, 2015
Promotional Plastic Pen/Highlighter Combo Product Rating

Nice Product,

Plastic Pen/Highlighter Combo
William Curran
Track Dog Racing
Friday, August 28, 2015
Promotional 2 Holes with Straight Bottom Frame Product Rating

The license plate frames are inexpensive and while not the highest quality, fit the bill for the price we paid. They've been popular with our customer base and get our name out there.

2 Holes with Straight Bottom Frame
Deb Owen
Palatine Park District
Friday, August 28, 2015
Promotional Custom Printed Surf Water Bottle - 20 oz. Product Rating

Great product for the money.

Custom Printed Surf Water Bottle - 20 oz.
Brian Knapp
Vogelsang USA
Friday, August 28, 2015
Promotional Foam Sword 18" Product Rating

Great quality, exactly what we ordered, fast delivery and awesome customer service. Jill Wisner is AWESOME!

Foam Sword 18"
ATTN: Amy Wolf - Service Development
University Medical Center
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Promotional Mini Dry Erase Markers With Key Chain Clip Product Rating

Product looked wonderful. I'm glad I took the Artists suggestion and went with their design.

Liqui-Mark Mini Dry Erase Markers With Key Chain Clip
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.