Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Sara Brown
iLEAD Schools
Wednesday, September 09, 2015
Promotional Magnet - Circle Shape Product Rating

These are great. The color is clear, and the artwork transfer is perfect. A good size for car magnets or the fridge.

Magnet - Circle Shape
Anonymous
Tuesday, September 08, 2015
Promotional World's Best Pizza Cutter Product Rating

Great cutter and quality. Proud to give this with our company logo on it!

World's Best Pizza Cutter
Tyler Kruse
Ulupono Initiative
Friday, September 04, 2015
Promotional Cow Stress Reliever Keyring Product Rating

Cute cow that both kids and adults loved.

Cow Stress Reliever Keyring
Sara Brown
iLEAD Schools
Friday, September 04, 2015
Promotional Small Snap Top Mint Tin - Signature Peppermints Product Rating

We reorder these items, as they are very popular. They bring people to our booth and the mints are a good quality.

Small Snap Top Mint Tin - Signature Peppermints
Anonymous
Friday, September 04, 2015
Promotional Key Shape LED Key Chain Product Rating

great design but over 1/2 do not work

Key Shape LED Key Chain
Sharon Werner
Poretta & Orr
Thursday, September 03, 2015
Promotional Twist 8GB USB Flash Drive Product Rating

Looks great and good storage size

Twist 8GB USB Flash Drive
Maria Weatherspool
EM Studio
Thursday, September 03, 2015
Promotional Sharp Mark® - Fine Tip Permanent Ink Markers Product Rating

Great quality

Liqui-Mark Sharp Mark® - Fine Tip Permanent Ink Markers
Maria Weatherspool
EM Studio
Thursday, September 03, 2015
Promotional Nonwoven Lunch Bag Product Rating

This item was a good quality for the price - my client was very happy with it and his patients loved it!

Nonwoven Lunch Bag
Maria Weatherspool
EM Studio
Thursday, September 03, 2015
Promotional Smilin' Doctor Stress Reliever Product Rating

my client, a doctor, and his staff and patients loved this stress reliever - it was a big hit!

Smilin' Doctor Stress Reliever
Kevin Anderson
Kolter Elementary
Thursday, September 03, 2015
Promotional Econo 5 Function Tradeshow Badgeholder and Neck Wallet Product Rating

The product itself is great, however, we had it customized and the proof I approved looked like our logo would be much bigger than what it actually is.

Econo 5 Function Tradeshow Badgeholder and Neck Wallet
Dr. Muriel Anderson
HGCD Bible College And Seminary
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

The product was more than we expected. I was surprised at the quality the bags were.

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Sara Brown
iLEAD Schools
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Promotional Cougar Pen with Stylus-Tradition Product Rating

Works well. People really like the stylus tip.

Cougar Pen with Stylus-Tradition
Donette Griffin
Allsteel
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Promotional Rolling Insulated Cooler - 30 Can Product Rating

The quality of the cooler is excellent. We provided a logo we wanted to use and it turned out perfectly!

Rolling Insulated Cooler - 30 Can
Beverly Peltier
Augusta Technical College Foundation
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Promotional Punch Oval Food Container Product Rating

Nice affordable gift. employees think they are so cute.

Leeds Punch Oval Food Container
Beverly Peltier
Augusta Technical College Foundation
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Promotional Classic Dome 6-Pack Cooler Product Rating

Nice affordable gift for our campaign budget. Employees like them!

Classic Dome 6-Pack Cooler
Betsy Hill
Placer Title Company
Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Promotional Folding Can Cooler Sleeve Product Rating

We were very happy with the product!

Folding Can Cooler Sleeve
Roberta Osorio
Swift School
Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Promotional Two Tone Golf Umbrella - 60" Product Rating

Umbrellas look great and functional.

Two Tone Golf Umbrella - 60"
Alix Noonan
Minnesota Department of Health
Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Promotional Pocket Master Retractable Pens Product Rating

GREAT!

Pocket Master Retractable Pens
Alix Noonan
Minnesota Department of Health
Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Promotional Mood Spoon Product Rating

So cool!

Mood Spoon
Dalia Lopez
Pieper Bar Review
Monday, August 31, 2015
Promotional Brite-Spots® Fluorescent Barrel Broadline Highlighters Product Rating

Its great, good quality and it highlights!

Liqui-Mark Brite-Spots® Fluorescent Barrel Broadline Highlighters
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.