Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Beverly Hodge
Beverly Hodge
Monday, June 15, 2015
Promotional Microfiber Cleaning Cloth In Case
Product Rating

Excellent for the purpose purchased

Microfiber Cleaning Cloth In Case
Beverly Hodge
Beverly Hodge
Monday, June 15, 2015
Promotional Rubberized Torch Light With Strap
Product Rating

Excellent. Good for purse size and shines brilliantly.

Rubberized Torch Light With Strap
Anonymous
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Promotional Rectangular Shape Pill Holder
Product Rating

Looks great. Works great. People love them.

Rectangular Shape Pill Holder
Robert Shesser
GW Emergency Medicine
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Promotional Slim Bottle Opener
Product Rating

The ink was fading on all of the bottle openers and we could not use them as we felt the quality was sub par. We wanted a better outcome so that it would reflect well on our potential applicants.

Slim Bottle Opener
Andrew Stapinski
Stoakley
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Promotional Safety Smilez Pen
Product Rating

These pens are a hit with our targeted audience (construction, property management and logistics particularly).

Safety Smilez Pen
Sara Brown
SCVi Charter School
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Product Rating

Very popular with convention guests.

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Anonymous
Thursday, June 4, 2015
Promotional Heart Shape Stress Ball
Product Rating

Was hoping the printed logo would have been larger on our item. Was not sure if logo was printed as large as possible. Overall, order was satisfactory.

Heart Shape Stress Ball
Emma Hull
Dial Before You Dig
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Promotional Mini Fine Point Permanent Marker
Product Rating

Good quality product and printing of logo onto the markers.

Sharpie Mini Fine Point Permanent Marker
Sara Brown
SCVi Charter School
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Promotional Small Snap Top Mint Tin - Signature Peppermints
Product Rating

Great product, everyone loves getting these.

Small Snap Top Mint Tin - Signature Peppermints
David Miles
Maple Valley Presbyterian Church
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Promotional Plastic Sunglasses
Product Rating

Unfortunately the glasses were not as close to the color I was looking for as I thought they would be. I also was not pleased with the quality of the glasses.

Plastic Sunglasses
Linda Saul
CLK Design Automation, Inc.
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Promotional Men's Sport Shirt Pique Polo
Product Rating

Perfect!

Harriton Men's Sport Shirt Pique Polo
Linda Saul
CLK Design Automation, Inc.
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Promotional Maleo Stylus Pen
Product Rating

They look terrific - I like them better than the pens we ordered from you last year

Maleo Stylus Pen
Darrell Craven
Ardent Solutions LLC
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Promotional Javalina® Stylus Pen
Product Rating

The pens look great!!! We are very happy with the product!

Hub Pen Javalina® Stylus Pen
florida rodriguez
florida rodriguez
Friday, May 29, 2015
Promotional Preston Silver Barrel Pen
Product Rating

Excellent quality

Preston Silver Barrel Pen
Becky Morrow
Catalina Island Camps
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Promotional Malibu Sunglasses
Product Rating

Great looking sunglasses that fit most of our kids age 8-18. Print looks good and accommodates our long business name. We have been buying these sunglasses for years!

Malibu Sunglasses
M. Lee
Choicehi.com
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Promotional Traditional Slim Keylight with Bright White LED Light - 4 Color
Product Rating

Best purchase for customized key lights! Affordable price, simple design, digital print (you can get colors what you exactly want)...they look awesome!

Traditional Slim Keylight with Bright White LED Light - 4 Color
Kirstie Hodges
Madison College
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Promotional Weslyan Microfiber Cloth - 6" x 6"
Product Rating

Product was a hit. Everyone loves it. Great quality and on point display.

Weslyan Microfiber Cloth - 6" x 6"
Elizabeth Corriveau
Beachy Beach 30A
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Promotional Red, White, Blue Beach Ball - 10 Inch
Product Rating

Fantastic product!

Red, White, Blue Beach Ball - 10 Inch
Sarah Neal
Vital ID Inc.
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Promotional Safety Smilez Pen
Product Rating

Really great product, something different from your normal pen, especially as our product is used on Hard Hats in the safety sector!

Safety Smilez Pen
Lori Ochoa
Century Paving Inc
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Promotional Tech Dual Ballpoint Pen with Stylus
Product Rating

Product was satisfactory for immediate need, wish it was a bit heavier.

Scripto® Tech Dual Ballpoint Pen with Stylus

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.