Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Lauren
North Olmsted Early Childhood PTA
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
Promotional 2" Memo Clip with Magnet Product Rating

The clips seem great so far. They were nice and wide and the color contrast made our logo pop. I love the magnet and tack hole feature!

2" Memo Clip with Magnet
Hiromi Sakaguchi
ONYX Graphics
Tuesday, September 05, 2017
Promotional Renaissance Jr. Zippered Padfolio Product Rating

I think that it is useful and an affordable price.

Renaissance Jr. Zippered Padfolio
Hiromi Sakaguchi
ONYX Graphics
Tuesday, September 05, 2017
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

It's a convenient item.

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Suzana Delis
Real Estate by Suzana and Aileen
Tuesday, September 05, 2017
Promotional Keep It™ Clip - 4" Product Rating

I have ordered several items from Motivators, and have never been disappointed. The bag clips I ordered this time were exactly what I was expecting. Good quality at a very reasonable price.

Keep It™ Clip - 4"
Vincent Canabal
Epic Diving
Tuesday, September 05, 2017
Promotional Aero Pen Product Rating

We've ordered over a 1000 of these pens so far! They look great, write great, and feel great.

Aero Pen
Pamela Ball
IDW
Sunday, September 03, 2017
Promotional Classic Cotton Meeting Tote Product Rating

I haven't actually seen in person, but the client is very happy.

Leeds Classic Cotton Meeting Tote
Pamela Ball
IDW
Sunday, September 03, 2017
Promotional Custom Printed 3" x 4" Notes - 25 Sheet Pads Product Rating

I haven't actually seen in person, but the client is very happy.

Post–it® Brand Custom Printed 3" x 4" Notes - 25 Sheet Pads
Pamela Ball
IDW
Sunday, September 03, 2017
Promotional Pocket Buddy Notebook - 5" x 7" Product Rating

I haven't actually seen in person, but the client is very happy.

Pocket Buddy Notebook - 5" x 7"
Pamela Ball
IDW
Sunday, September 03, 2017
Promotional Chisel Tip Dry Erase Markers Product Rating

I haven't seen, but the client was happy.

Liqui-Mark Chisel Tip Dry Erase Markers
Sharon Werner
Poretta & Orr
Friday, September 01, 2017
Promotional Super-Seal Waterproof Bag Product Rating

Looks great - haven't had opp to test it yet

Super-Seal Waterproof Bag
Benjamin Saukko
AmeriPride Services
Friday, September 01, 2017
Promotional Cylindrical Bluetooth Speaker Product Rating

Product works great and branding was nicely done. Customer service rep was thorough, fast and courteous. Product was ordered, approved and delivered very quickly.

Cylindrical Bluetooth Speaker
melissa
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Promotional Toddler Baseball Fine Jersey T-Shirt Product Rating

I cant say enough about these adorable shirts! Finding a unisex shirt with a clean neat fit that holds up to the wear and tear of children on a weekly basis at school is a challenge--these shirts exceeding our expectations and the kids and parents fell in love with them. Looks great on boys and girls and the soft cotton and weight of the shirt allows for comfortable wear and looks like new after repeated washing and drying. The kids look hip and cool and love wearing the shirts.

Rabbit Skins Toddler Baseball Fine Jersey T-Shirt
melissa
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Promotional Adult Heavy Cotton™ 3/4 Raglan Sleeve T-Shirt - 5.3 oz. Product Rating

These shirts are durable and high quality and hold up after repeated washing and regular wear for the teachers at our school. The soft cotton and weight of the shirt fit nicely across all size categories for both our male and female teachers. I was thrilled to find a great unisex shirt that our teachers and parents loved wearing. The cut and style is modern and comfortable to wear and looks good on everyone

Gildan Adult Heavy Cotton™ 3/4 Raglan Sleeve T-Shirt - 5.3 oz.
Anonymous
Monday, August 28, 2017
Promotional Document Envelope Product Rating

It is different from what I have used for almost 3 decades so it is hard for me to get used to. However I have only gotten back positive feedback from everyone I have talked to. They love the flaps on them. I was concerned the yellow imprint would look green but that didn't happen.

Document Envelope
Peter Barkoff
Barkoff Dental
Monday, August 28, 2017
Promotional Campus Pen Product Rating

perfect pen, everyone loves it!

Campus Pen
Morris Little
Trinity Baptist Church
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Promotional Coffee Mug - 11 oz. Product Rating

See above comment

Coffee Mug - 11 oz.
WENDY CHAPMAN
THE HEADACHE & PAIN CENTER
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Promotional Polar Ice Scraper - 7" Product Rating

Products are very good quality.

Polar Ice Scraper - 7"
Larry Whittemore
Stoner Inc.
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Promotional 4-Color Pen Product Rating

Very reliable and the customers like to "retro" look.

Bic 4-Color Pen
Anonymous
Monday, August 21, 2017
Promotional Heritage Supply™ Freeport Cotton Insulated Tote - 10 Can Capacity Product Rating

We really like the bag, but I could not find it in different colors. Are there other colors or a similar product as we do not want white.

Heritage Supply™ Freeport Cotton Insulated Tote - 10 Can Capacity
Monica Murray
St. Anne's Day School
Monday, August 21, 2017
Promotional Ensign's Boat Bag Product Rating

We love it!

Gemline Ensign's Boat Bag
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.