Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Sara Brown
SCVi Charter School
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Promotional Small Snap Top Mint Tin - Signature Peppermints
Product Rating

Great product, everyone loves getting these.

Small Snap Top Mint Tin - Signature Peppermints
David Miles
Maple Valley Presbyterian Church
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Promotional Plastic Sunglasses
Product Rating

Unfortunately the glasses were not as close to the color I was looking for as I thought they would be. I also was not pleased with the quality of the glasses.

Plastic Sunglasses
Linda Saul
CLK Design Automation, Inc.
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Promotional Men's Sport Shirt Pique Polo
Product Rating

Perfect!

Harriton Men's Sport Shirt Pique Polo
Linda Saul
CLK Design Automation, Inc.
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Promotional Maleo Stylus Pen
Product Rating

They look terrific - I like them better than the pens we ordered from you last year

Maleo Stylus Pen
Darrell Craven
Ardent Solutions LLC
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Promotional Javalina® Stylus Pen
Product Rating

The pens look great!!! We are very happy with the product!

Hub Pen Javalina® Stylus Pen
florida rodriguez
florida rodriguez
Friday, May 29, 2015
Promotional Preston Silver Barrel Pen
Product Rating

Excellent quality

Preston Silver Barrel Pen
Becky Morrow
Catalina Island Camps
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Promotional Malibu Sunglasses
Product Rating

Great looking sunglasses that fit most of our kids age 8-18. Print looks good and accommodates our long business name. We have been buying these sunglasses for years!

Malibu Sunglasses
M. Lee
Choicehi.com
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Promotional Traditional Slim Keylight with Bright White LED Light - 4 Color
Product Rating

Best purchase for customized key lights! Affordable price, simple design, digital print (you can get colors what you exactly want)...they look awesome!

Traditional Slim Keylight with Bright White LED Light - 4 Color
Kirstie Hodges
Madison College
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Promotional Weslyan Microfiber Cloth - 6" x 6"
Product Rating

Product was a hit. Everyone loves it. Great quality and on point display.

Weslyan Microfiber Cloth - 6" x 6"
Elizabeth Corriveau
Beachy Beach 30A
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Promotional Red, White, Blue Beach Ball - 10 Inch
Product Rating

Fantastic product!

Red, White, Blue Beach Ball - 10 Inch
Sarah Neal
Vital ID Inc.
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Promotional Safety Smilez Pen
Product Rating

Really great product, something different from your normal pen, especially as our product is used on Hard Hats in the safety sector!

Safety Smilez Pen
Lori Ochoa
Century Paving Inc
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Promotional Tech Dual Ballpoint Pen with Stylus
Product Rating

Product was satisfactory for immediate need, wish it was a bit heavier.

Scripto® Tech Dual Ballpoint Pen with Stylus
Taylor Calhoun
Interstate Insurance Underwriters
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Promotional 1-ply White Coin Edge Beverage Napkins
Product Rating

The product is as described and our logo was printed perfectly. There do not seem to be any blemishes or defects. I would order these again.

1-ply White Coin Edge Beverage Napkins
virginia meachum
marina beach real estate
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Promotional Atlas Non-Woven Grocery Tote Bag - 12" x 13"
Product Rating

Nice bags , logo was printed as a negative , shipping was very high , beware

Atlas Non-Woven Grocery Tote Bag - 12" x 13"
Anonymous
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Personalized Poly-Pure Bottle w/ Flip Straw Lid - 27 oz.
Product Rating

Excellent cup for the value

Poly-Pure Bottle w/ Flip Straw Lid - 27 oz.
Roy Alter
Prestige Motorcoach Corp.
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Promotional Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit Key Chain
Product Rating

Over all, a very nice give-away. We did have a few people tell us they did not light, however.

Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit Key Chain
Jennifer Gerow
MicroD Inc.
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Promotional Tottle Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz.
Product Rating

Product was of good quality

Tottle Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz.
Deanna Young
Utah State Developmental Center
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Promotional ID Holder
Product Rating

staff loved these

ID Holder
Christie McKenzie
Supplemental Staffing
Friday, May 22, 2015
Promotional MopTopper™ Stylus Pen
Product Rating

Super cute look

MopTopper™ Stylus Pen
Christie McKenzie
Supplemental Staffing
Friday, May 22, 2015
Promotional Wipes Canister
Product Rating

Wipes are smaller than the normal size.

Wipes Canister
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.