Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Holiday Gifts
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
D'Andrea Willis
Sabre Corporation
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Promotional Whitney Stylus Pen
Product Rating

Product was great, especially for the price.

Whitney Stylus Pen
Bisilola Allen
D Empire Magazine
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Promotional Round Mirror
Product Rating

Amazing!! I needed last minute promo items for an event I had within 5 days. I placed my order on Tuesday and it was at my door by Friday. I would highly recommend Motivators to anyone. I'll be using them again for future items. So glad I found them!!!

Round Mirror
Anonymous
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Promotional Starlight Mints - Spearmint Flavored
Product Rating

very good product for the price

Starlight Mints - Spearmint Flavored
Rachael Lewis
Rachael Anne Lewis Photography
Monday, May 11, 2015
Promotional Silver Swivel Drive USB Flash Drive - 4GB
Product Rating

I haven't used the flash drives yet, so I'm not sure about their functionality, but they look beautiful and the printing is perfect

Silver Swivel Drive USB Flash Drive - 4GB
Jim Andrews
Portola Pharmaceuticals
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Promotional Timenet Animo Pen
Product Rating

Very happy

Timenet Animo Pen
Karen Twibell
Desert Storm Elite
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Promotional Lightweight Nylon Frisbee With Nylon Pouch
Product Rating

Look was amazing.Product did not work, however.

Lightweight Nylon Frisbee With Nylon Pouch
Catherine
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Promotional Brite Spots Fluorescent Pocket Highlighters
Product Rating

Logo looks great, highlighters are fun colors.

Liqui-Mark Brite Spots Fluorescent Pocket Highlighters
Eric Vidoni
University of Kansas Alzheimer's Disease Center
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Promotional Playing Cards In Case
Product Rating

Great

Playing Cards In Case
Kira Pejemsky
Gowlings Lafleur Henderson
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Promotional Life Savers® Full Roll with Custom Wrapper
Product Rating

Very good flavours of the life savers. Good presentation as well

Life Savers® Full Roll with Custom Wrapper
Robert Wilkins
Town of Bloomfield Police Department
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Promotional 10 Inch Flying Disk with Matching Pouch
Product Rating

Popular as well. People love them.

10 Inch Flying Disk with Matching Pouch
Robert Wilkins
Town of Bloomfield Police Department
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Promotional Badge Lapel Stickers - Police
Product Rating

Very good and popular. The kids love it and it's probably our most popular give away.

Badge Lapel Stickers - Police
Christie McKenzie
Supplemental Staffing
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Promotional The Translucent Preston Retractable Pen
Product Rating

Colors are great and logo looked nice on the pen. Some pens didn't write as well as other pens, but we bought in bulk, so it was to be expected.

The Translucent Preston Retractable Pen
Ivin Bueso Reyes
Bueso Insurance Agency
Monday, May 4, 2015
Promotional Flying Zing Ring 9.6"
Product Rating

Five stars out of Five.

Flying Zing Ring 9.6"
Carol Tucker
Nebraska DHHS School Health Program
Monday, May 4, 2015
Promotional The Identity Badge Holder
Product Rating

I like the colors

The Identity Badge Holder
Andrew Stapinski
Stoakley
Monday, May 4, 2015
Promotional Safety Smilez Pen
Product Rating

Great little pen! Fun and unique, will be great giveaway for our construction audience at the trade show.

Safety Smilez Pen
Noemie Craven
Food Bank For New York City
Monday, May 4, 2015
Promotional Flat Tire™ Circle Coaster
Product Rating

Great

Flat Tire™ Circle Coaster
Anonymous
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Promotional Junior Deluxe Padboards
Product Rating

5 stars!

Junior Deluxe Padboards
Beverly Norton
SUNY Jefferson
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Promotional Foam Sword 18"
Product Rating

So happy with the way this product came out. It will go along greatly with our "Welcome Aboard!" theme.

Foam Sword 18"
Chuck Brenneman
Pro Green
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Promotional Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Product Rating

Product was as expected. Was concerned the logo would not be big enough but turned out to be just right. People have been impressed with these towels already.

Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Chuck Brenneman
Pro Green
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Promotional Preston Silver Barrel Pen
Product Rating

Pen lightweight and write great. Colors and size were as expected.

Preston Silver Barrel Pen

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.