Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Holiday Gifts
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Bob Norton
Tenzinga
Monday, April 20, 2015
Promotional Firetruck Squeezie Stress Reliever
Product Rating

This is a good product, but was disappointed to find that our logo was only printed on one side of the firetrucks. I assumed it would be on both sides of the fire trucks. So I am not a totally satisfied customer.

Firetruck Squeezie Stress Reliever
Accounts Payable
Corning Inc
Monday, April 20, 2015
Promotional Starlight Pen
Product Rating

Fairly good, although ~10% of the pens did not have working lights or very dim lights.

Starlight Pen
Emma Montague
RISD
Friday, April 17, 2015
Promotional Silver Business Card Holder
Product Rating

Loved it! Light-weight, clean cut, sharp design, and the quality of our logo onto the top was perfect.

Silver Business Card Holder
Angie Fusco
Auldern Academy
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Promotional Pendant Pen
Product Rating

We love the products we receive from Motivators. We haven't had a bad one yet. Everyone is great to deal with, responsive and their products are creative and of good quality. We will continue to use you guys!

Pendant Pen
Heather Konar
M.I.T. Office of the Dean for Graduate Education
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Promotional Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces
Product Rating

I did not expect the hint of mint flavor in the chocolate, but it went over well with 99% of the consumers.

Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces
Heather Konar
M.I.T. Office of the Dean for Graduate Education
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Promotional Round Celluloid Buttons 1 1/2"
Product Rating

Excellent customer service and a really solid product. Thanks!

Round Celluloid Buttons 1 1/2"
Josely Pastrana
Texas Eye Consultants
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Promotional Economy Travel Kit
Product Rating

Great product. Perfect size.

Economy Travel Kit
Kayleigh Bennett
Jordan Bennett and Assoc
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Promotional Phone Stand
Product Rating

Very strong and super practical!

Phone Stand
Liz Kealy
Cru
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Promotional Ambassador Bound Note Book
Product Rating

what I expected

JournalBooks Ambassador Bound Note Book
Linda Potter
Saint-Gobain Performance Plastics
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Promotional Smart Phone Wallet
Product Rating

I have not used yet, but they look very nice and are a convenient size for any smartphone. The only issue is that they smell like lighter fluid when first removed from the plastic bag and the smell lingers for days. Rated "good" only because of the smell, otherwise Outstanding

Smart Phone Wallet
Robert Konupek
Apollo Fire Equipment
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Promotional Inkjoy Retractable Pen with White Barrel
Product Rating

Excellent job, 2nd order and will order again. The product is exactly as ordered and they really are nice. We get compliments on them all the time. The firemen sneak up to our office just to take a pen !! :-)

Paper Mate® Inkjoy Retractable Pen with White Barrel
Anonymous
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Promotional Samba Pen
Product Rating

Nice pen, writes well.

Hub Pen Samba Pen
Mechelle Timmons
CASO
Monday, April 13, 2015
Promotional Microfiber Cleaning Cloth In Case
Product Rating

Exactly as expected. I like that a business card fits into the case.

Microfiber Cleaning Cloth In Case
Wendy Ring
Wendy Ring
Monday, April 13, 2015
Promotional Chip Bag Clip - 4"
Product Rating

Item looks even better in person than in pictures!

Chip Bag Clip - 4"
Dani Hughes
hc1.com
Monday, April 13, 2015
Promotional Bungee Earth Stress Balls
Product Rating

Awesome - love how they turned out.

Bungee Earth Stress Balls
Claudia Hernandez
Apollo Ice
Monday, April 13, 2015
Promotional Non-Woven Budget Shopper Tote Bag
Product Rating

good

Non-Woven Budget Shopper Tote Bag
Anonymous
Monday, April 13, 2015
Promotional Pinto 3-in-1 Pocket Knife
Product Rating

10 out of 100 did not work.

Pinto 3-in-1 Pocket Knife
Kelly Slavik
The Ridge Community Church
Friday, April 10, 2015
Promotional #1 Foam Cheering Mitt - 16"
Product Rating

Product was exactly what I had expected it to be

#1 Foam Cheering Mitt - 16"
Anonymous
Friday, April 10, 2015
Promotional 3-Pack Premium Crayons
Product Rating

Good basic value

3-Pack Premium Crayons
Anonymous
Thursday, April 9, 2015
Promotional Budget Buster First Aid Kit
Product Rating

Good

Budget Buster First Aid Kit

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.