Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Fidget Spinners
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Lynn Mgrini
Veritiv
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Promotional Clip-on Pedometer Product Rating

it is ok for what we paid for it.

Clip-on Pedometer
Mary Jernigan
Elle James Author
Monday, April 20, 2015
Promotional World Famous Cowboy Boot Retread™ Jar Opener Product Rating

Great looking!

World Famous Cowboy Boot Retread™ Jar Opener
Mary Jernigan
Elle James Author
Monday, April 20, 2015
Promotional Retread™ Heart Jar Opener Product Rating

These look great and came quickly.

Retread™ Heart Jar Opener
Nichica Melton
Fluor
Monday, April 20, 2015
Promotional 16-Can Soft-Sided Cooler With Liner Product Rating

The item came out extremely well. I see several people using them which says alot. Everyone thought that it looked great.

Coleman® 16-Can Soft-Sided Cooler With Liner
Teecie Cozad
ShareSafe Solutions
Monday, April 20, 2015
Promotional Starlight Mints - Spearmint Flavored Product Rating

Excellent quality - custom color printing and candy

Starlight Mints - Spearmint Flavored
Dana Munguia
Sabio Systems, LLC
Monday, April 20, 2015
Promotional Flip Calculator Product Rating

very nice! All came individually packaged in a little gift box so It was perfect for gifts bags

Flip Calculator
Bob Norton
Tenzinga
Monday, April 20, 2015
Promotional Firetruck Squeezie Stress Reliever Product Rating

This is a good product, but was disappointed to find that our logo was only printed on one side of the firetrucks. I assumed it would be on both sides of the fire trucks. So I am not a totally satisfied customer.

Firetruck Squeezie Stress Reliever
Accounts Payable
Corning Inc
Monday, April 20, 2015
Promotional Starlight Pen Product Rating

Fairly good, although ~10% of the pens did not have working lights or very dim lights.

Starlight Pen
Emma Montague
RISD
Friday, April 17, 2015
Promotional Silver Business Card Holder Product Rating

Loved it! Light-weight, clean cut, sharp design, and the quality of our logo onto the top was perfect.

Silver Business Card Holder
Angie Fusco
Auldern Academy
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Promotional Pendant Pen Product Rating

We love the products we receive from Motivators. We haven't had a bad one yet. Everyone is great to deal with, responsive and their products are creative and of good quality. We will continue to use you guys!

Pendant Pen
Heather Konar
M.I.T. Office of the Dean for Graduate Education
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Promotional Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces Product Rating

I did not expect the hint of mint flavor in the chocolate, but it went over well with 99% of the consumers.

Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces
Heather Konar
M.I.T. Office of the Dean for Graduate Education
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Promotional Round Celluloid Buttons 1 1/2" Product Rating

Excellent customer service and a really solid product. Thanks!

Round Celluloid Buttons 1 1/2"
Josely Pastrana
Texas Eye Consultants
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Promotional Economy Travel Kit Product Rating

Great product. Perfect size.

Economy Travel Kit
Kayleigh Bennett
Jordan Bennett and Assoc
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Promotional Phone Stand Product Rating

Very strong and super practical!

Phone Stand
Liz Kealy
Cru
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Promotional Ambassador Bound Note Book Product Rating

what I expected

JournalBooks Ambassador Bound Note Book
Linda Potter
Saint-Gobain Performance Plastics
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Promotional Smart Phone Wallet Product Rating

I have not used yet, but they look very nice and are a convenient size for any smartphone. The only issue is that they smell like lighter fluid when first removed from the plastic bag and the smell lingers for days. Rated "good" only because of the smell, otherwise Outstanding

Smart Phone Wallet
Robert Konupek
Apollo Fire Equipment
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Promotional Inkjoy Retractable Pen with White Barrel Product Rating

Excellent job, 2nd order and will order again. The product is exactly as ordered and they really are nice. We get compliments on them all the time. The firemen sneak up to our office just to take a pen !! :-)

Paper Mate® Inkjoy Retractable Pen with White Barrel
Anonymous
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Promotional Samba Pen Product Rating

Nice pen, writes well.

Hub Pen Samba Pen
Anonymous
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Promotional Acrylic Cube Puzzles Product Rating

item recieved what was expected

Acrylic Cube Puzzles
Mechelle Timmons
CASO
Monday, April 13, 2015
Promotional Microfiber Cleaning Cloth In Case Product Rating

Exactly as expected. I like that a business card fits into the case.

Microfiber Cleaning Cloth In Case
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.