Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Cindy Woyton
Attleboro Kitchen & Bath
Monday, February 23, 2015
Promotional YaYa Budget Shopper Tote Bag
Product Rating

Looks nice, printed is excellent. Handles broke on a few when overstuffed - not meant for heavy loads.

YaYa Budget Shopper Tote Bag
Belinda Pennington
Baylor College of Medicine
Friday, February 20, 2015
Promotional Small Zeus Tote Bag
Product Rating

great product

Small Zeus Tote Bag
walter cooper
walter cooper
Friday, February 20, 2015
Promotional Preston Silver Barrel Pen
Product Rating

You are an awesome company

Preston Silver Barrel Pen
Anonymous
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Promotional Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler With Straw - 16 oz.
Product Rating

Really good quality! The double walled acrylic keeps my ice from melting and the cup doesn't "sweat" either! I have put it in the dishwasher a couple of times already, top shelf. There is also a rubber seal inside the lid to help keep drinks secure! I loved how my logo in White looks on the Charcoal Grey cup looks! See pics on the Facebook page River Arts Ballet LLC!!!!

Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler With Straw - 16 oz.
Robert Ingram
Rifeco Elevator
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Promotional 25' Rubber Touch Tape
Product Rating

AOK

25' Rubber Touch Tape
Susan Kasimer
Sport Fair,Inc
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Promotional PolySure™ Exertion Bottle with Grip - 24 oz.
Product Rating

We had a lot of difficulty in finding the right type of sport bottle that we thought would best meet our needs in terms of size, shape, and colors available. For a narrow bottle this one is pretty sturdy, does not appear to leak, and the "grip" part is definitely a bonus. We anticipate ordering a second color combination of top and bottle in the near future.

PolySure™ Exertion Bottle with Grip - 24 oz.
Susan Kasimer
Sport Fair,Inc
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Promotional Nightlife Ad Sunglasses
Product Rating

We were very impressed with the quality of the sunglasses. Although they were inexpensive to purchase, we do not feel that they appear "cheap" but rather something that our customers will use more than once.

Nightlife Ad Sunglasses
Olivia Brunetti
Besser Company
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Promotional Conversation Hearts Header Bag - 1 oz.
Product Rating

Logo was perfect!

Conversation Hearts Header Bag - 1 oz.
Michelle
PRO Sports Club
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Promotional Swift 8GB USB Flash Drive
Product Rating

Product is just as described.

Swift 8GB USB Flash Drive
Dennis Shoemaker
Investment Centers of America, Inc.
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Promotional Mechanical Pencil with Cushioned Grip
Product Rating

Happy with how the pencil turned out. This will be a good product to use as a give away at our seminars.

Liqui-Mark Mechanical Pencil with Cushioned Grip
Anonymous
Monday, February 16, 2015
Promotional "Good Snacks - Staying Healthy" Bookmark
Product Rating

The bookmarks are excellent quality & very professional looking. I looked all over the internet to find a company that PRE-MADE a bookmark so that all I had to do was add my contact info. There are very few companies that offered this service. I also wanted a bookmark that was related to my business & Motivators had exactly what I was looking for.

"Good Snacks - Staying Healthy" Bookmark
Anonymous
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Promotional 4" X 6" Notebook With Pen
Product Rating

This product was absolutely perfect. They came individually wrapped and the staff worked with me to ship it in time for the summit. Everyone loved it! This is a highly recommended item and the customer service is superb!

4" X 6" Notebook With Pen
Kimberly Redelsheimer
Kimberly Redelsheimer
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Personalized Poly-Pure Bottle w/ Flip Straw Lid - 27 oz.
Product Rating

Excellent! Exactly what we wanted

Poly-Pure Bottle w/ Flip Straw Lid - 27 oz.
Dotty Josh
Prime Tutoring
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Promotional Pivo® Twist Action Ballpoint Pen
Product Rating

This is the first time I am ordering the pens. I love the flow of the pen & my staff also love it.

Bic Pivo® Twist Action Ballpoint Pen
Cecily Evans
Cecily Evans
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Promotional Seattle Silver Barrel Pen
Product Rating

I do not like these pens. The retractable on them doesn't work very good. It's like they get stuck or something. It's not smooth and you have to push the ink down for it to go back in.

Seattle Silver Barrel Pen
John Mollick
John Mollick
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Promotional Pick Your Suit - Ace Playing Card Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Exactly as described

Pick Your Suit - Ace Playing Card Stress Reliever
Anonymous
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Promotional Microfiber Cloth - 6" x 7"
Product Rating

Good quality for price

Microfiber Cloth - 6" x 7"
Anonymous
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Product Rating

Good product for value.

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Kirk Machida
In8Love Chiropractic
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Promotional Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring
Product Rating

All products were great

Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring
Stephen Byars
Byars Brass LLC
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Promotional Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz.
Product Rating

Durable, nicely sized, and the logo looks great.

Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz.

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.