Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Water Bottles
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Monica Ramirez
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Promotional Zippin' Tote Bag
Product Rating

product color was accurate, and item itself was nice size and versatile. Font was too small for the size of item.

Zippin' Tote Bag
M. Ibrahim
Lynbrook Ultimate Martial Arts
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Custom Poly-Pure Transparent Water Bottle - 27 oz.
Product Rating

botles

Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle - 27 oz.
Frank Goderre
The City of Peekskill
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Promotional Flavor Burst Hard Candies in Bulk (Mints)
Product Rating

Excellent!!!

Flavor Burst Hard Candies in Bulk (Mints)
Harold Martek
Martek Financial
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Promotional Credit Card Size Magnifier
Product Rating

Like the product, but I must admit, the writing on the card is blurry and not anything like the first batch we got.

Credit Card Size Magnifier
Karen Gruver
Fontaine Family - The Real Estate Leader
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Promotional Saturn Flying Disk - 7"
Product Rating

Cheaply made - Could not even give them away at the trade show.

Saturn Flying Disk - 7"
Lisa Greenwald
Women in Science
Monday, March 23, 2015
Promotional String-A-Sling Backpack
Product Rating

The product was fine once the correct logo was placed on the bag.

String-A-Sling Backpack
TISA HAMDANI
WAYPOINTE CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIP
Monday, March 23, 2015
Promotional Javalina® Stylus Pen
Product Rating

They are awesome, I really appreciate the fact you tried to stay with the same type of pens as our substitute. All 4 of our products were awesome.

Hub Pen Javalina® Stylus Pen
Phyllis Lehman
David York Agency, Ltd.
Monday, March 23, 2015
Promotional Two Pocket Folder
Product Rating

Plastic folder is nice. Not that happy with the way the design turned out.

Two Pocket Folder
Rich Peterson
Sun City Pickle Ball Club
Monday, March 23, 2015
Promotional Corona Deluxe Cinch Bag
Product Rating

This is a very good bag for the money. I like the zippered "basement" compartment, the two water bottle pouches, and the straps instead of strings.

Leeds Corona Deluxe Cinch Bag
Christopher Prince
Volpe Express, Inc.
Monday, March 23, 2015
Promotional Cyclone EVA Poncho
Product Rating

logo would not adhere to poncho

Charles River Apparel Cyclone EVA Poncho
Anonymous
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Promotional Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring
Product Rating

high quality products, i have recived exactly what i wanted

Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring
Anonymous
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Promotional Rotate Car Charger
Product Rating

Product is okay. It is like other trade show giveaways. The design is moderately unique.

Rotate Car Charger
Dr. Carolyn Levere
Oromocto Family H
Friday, March 20, 2015
Promotional Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring
Product Rating

The product is just as described and the suggested set up was greatly appreciated.

Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring
Anonymous
Friday, March 20, 2015
Promotional Tissue Packet - 20 Tissues
Product Rating

High QualityFast Service

Tissue Packet - 20 Tissues
Mary Jo Webster
International College of Dentists
Friday, March 20, 2015
Promotional Travel Toothbrush & Colgate Toothpaste
Product Rating

Attractive translucent case. I have not personally tried the toothbrush

Travel Toothbrush & Colgate Toothpaste
Shane Stack
Donley's
Friday, March 20, 2015
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Product Rating

We are all very impressed with the end product. Our logo looks great on the clear label with the clear bottle. I had gotten samples of similar products from other companies and most of them looked cheap with the label. I was a little worried about ordering from Motivators without a sample, but it was such a good deal, I decided to give them a try. I'm so glad I did.

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Phyllis Cole
Phyllis Cole
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Promotional 1-ply White Coin Edge Beverage Napkins
Product Rating

It's our kids hashtag and it's in NYC

1-ply White Coin Edge Beverage Napkins
Cheryl Scott
Stevenism
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Promotional Non-Woven Shopper Tote Bag
Product Rating

We are extremely happy with the quality of the product and the printing

Non-Woven Shopper Tote Bag
Robin Wolfskill
Darla LEDoux
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Promotional Stainless Steel Bike Bottle - 24 oz.
Product Rating

As described in catalog

Stainless Steel Bike Bottle - 24 oz.
Anonymous
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Promotional Custom Printed 3" x 4" Notes - 25 Sheet Pads
Product Rating

Very nice. People really like the note pads.

Post–it® Brand Custom Printed 3" x 4" Notes - 25 Sheet Pads
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.