Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Lesley Johnson
MCEA
Friday, January 30, 2015
Promotional Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
Product Rating

My only suggestion for improvement, which I could have asked for before approving the proof sent, is that the logo be bigger. The size of the logo compared to the cup size is small. But overall it was nice and very well received! :)

Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
Steve Mavity
UNITED TRANSPORTATION UNION
Friday, January 30, 2015
Promotional Non-Woven 8 1/2" x 11" Endeavor Portfolio
Product Rating

Pertfolio's really turned out great

Non-Woven 8 1/2" x 11" Endeavor Portfolio
Steve Mavity
UNITED TRANSPORTATION UNION
Friday, January 30, 2015
Promotional Colored Oak Pen
Product Rating

Pens are awesome

Colored Oak Pen
Sandra Hart
National Golf Foundation
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Promotional Two-Tone Leatherette Black Luggage Tag
Product Rating

The tags are perfect, durable, and the logo came out beautiful.

Two-Tone Leatherette Black Luggage Tag
Anonymous
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Promotional Polyester Microfiber Golf Towel
Product Rating

Very pleased with product. Company was great about making sure product was accurate.

Polyester Microfiber Golf Towel
Steve Mavity
UNITED TRANSPORTATION UNION
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Promotional DuraHyde Deluxe Brief
Product Rating

The Briefs were awesome

Leeds DuraHyde Deluxe Brief
Christine Kurz
Christine Kurz
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Promotional Non-woven Insulated Shopper Tote Bag
Product Rating

Product was very nice and very reasonably priced.

Non-woven Insulated Shopper Tote Bag
Spencer Peoples
Lebowitz Dental Associates
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Promotional Tooth Shaped Dental Floss with Key Chain
Product Rating

Great product. Patients love them!!

Tooth Shaped Dental Floss with Key Chain
Robin Cleveland
Robins Nest Adult Day Care
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Promotional Starlight - Peppermint
Product Rating

marketing

Starlight - Peppermint
Joe Gallagher
Sotheby's International Realty
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Promotional Letter Opener
Product Rating

Everyone that has received one so far has loved it...

Letter Opener
Doreen Kaminski
Bernice's Tavern
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Promotional Original Beverage Wrench™
Product Rating

Everybody loves the quality and the color

Original Beverage Wrench™
Anonymous
Monday, January 26, 2015
Promotional Auto Document Wallet
Product Rating

These are perfect for my client's travel documents. Everything can be kept together, plus there is a pocket for my business card!

Auto Document Wallet
Vender Walters
Grace Bay Pharmacy
Monday, January 26, 2015
Promotional Non-Woven Lite Grocery Bag
Product Rating

I like the look of the bags but the material is not durable and should not be used as it cannot handle any weight. This product in its current form should not be described as a grocery bag for the very reasons noted above.

Non-Woven Lite Grocery Bag
Samantha Kania
Flex-Team
Monday, January 26, 2015
Promotional Hand Sanitizer Squeeze Bottle - 2 oz.
Product Rating

logo gets a little lost ON THE CLEAR BACKGROUND

Hand Sanitizer Squeeze Bottle - 2 oz.
Holly Verbeck
Hey Chef!
Friday, January 23, 2015
Promotional 1-ply White Coin Edge Beverage Napkins
Product Rating

great product

1-ply White Coin Edge Beverage Napkins
Robin Harrington
City of Flagstaff
Friday, January 23, 2015
Promotional Non-Woven Economy Tote Bag - 13 1/2"  x 14"
Product Rating

The bags were mostly good but several had lots of threads hanging off them and the stitching was incomplete.

Non-Woven Economy Tote Bag - 13 1/2" x 14"
Robin Harrington
City of Flagstaff
Friday, January 23, 2015
Promotional Stainless Steel Adventure Bottle w/ Carabiner - 17 oz.
Product Rating

The water bottles were ok but I won't order them again as several were not correctly sized and the cap didn't fit. This meant I didn't have the correct quantity to give to my customers for this weekend's event. Also, some had ink smeared along the printed side of the bottle and didn't come off, naturally.

Stainless Steel Adventure Bottle w/ Carabiner - 17 oz.
Kacy Declue
Aflac Kansas State Office
Friday, January 23, 2015
Promotional Curved Photo Stand
Product Rating

Worked perfectly with our Cruise theme.

Curved Photo Stand
Katalina
Married 2 Magic, LLC
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Promotional Nitro Stainless Tumbler - 14 oz.
Product Rating

The product is really good quality. My coffee and tea stay hot for quite a long time and even by the afternoon it is still lukewarm. The response has been very positive and people love the way they feel in your hand.

Nitro Stainless Tumbler - 14 oz.
Sarah Nell
Belden
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Promotional Men Cool-N-Dry Elite Performance Polo
Product Rating

We love these shirts - they run a bit big but they are great quality for the price

UltraClub Men Cool-N-Dry Elite Performance Polo

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2019 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.