Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Robin Harrington
City of Flagstaff
Friday, January 23, 2015
Promotional Non-Woven Economy Tote Bag - 13 1/2"  x 14"
Product Rating

The bags were mostly good but several had lots of threads hanging off them and the stitching was incomplete.

Non-Woven Economy Tote Bag - 13 1/2" x 14"
Robin Harrington
City of Flagstaff
Friday, January 23, 2015
Promotional Stainless Steel Adventure Bottle w/ Carabiner - 17 oz.
Product Rating

The water bottles were ok but I won't order them again as several were not correctly sized and the cap didn't fit. This meant I didn't have the correct quantity to give to my customers for this weekend's event. Also, some had ink smeared along the printed side of the bottle and didn't come off, naturally.

Stainless Steel Adventure Bottle w/ Carabiner - 17 oz.
Kacy Declue
Aflac Kansas State Office
Friday, January 23, 2015
Promotional Curved Photo Stand
Product Rating

Worked perfectly with our Cruise theme.

Curved Photo Stand
Katalina
Married 2 Magic, LLC
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Promotional Nitro Stainless Tumbler - 14 oz.
Product Rating

The product is really good quality. My coffee and tea stay hot for quite a long time and even by the afternoon it is still lukewarm. The response has been very positive and people love the way they feel in your hand.

Nitro Stainless Tumbler - 14 oz.
Sarah Nell
Belden
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Promotional Men Cool-N-Dry Elite Performance Polo
Product Rating

We love these shirts - they run a bit big but they are great quality for the price

UltraClub Men Cool-N-Dry Elite Performance Polo
Monika Dombine
New Life Eastern Europe and Russia
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Promotional Classic Carabiner
Product Rating

It was exactly what we wanted. Well done.

Classic Carabiner
Nikita Woltersen
South Country Health Alliance
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Promotional Letter Clipboard
Product Rating

Item was just as expected, good delivery time, and great customer service.

Letter Clipboard
Tara Alrutz
KPA Management
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Promotional Microfiber Screen Cleaner in Case
Product Rating

exactly as described on website. great price for a great product.

Microfiber Screen Cleaner in Case
Anonymous
Monday, January 19, 2015
Promotional Cruise Ship Stressball
Product Rating

nice product ...size, color... very cute

Cruise Ship Stressball
Angela Gabel
Gabel Chiropractic
Friday, January 16, 2015
Promotional Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring
Product Rating

nice key chains and lettering is great

Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring
Carla Eiland
BTU Company, Inc.
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Promotional Party Starter Cutting Board Gift Set
Product Rating

The cutting board looked great with our logo branded into the wood. The cheese and sausage were fresh and tasted good on the crisp crackers. We used one for our office holiday breakfast and to check it out. Each one was boxed and ready to be shipped out to each individual. Most of our customers that received the gift said they enjoyed them.

Maple Ridge Farms Party Starter Cutting Board Gift Set
Gabriel Alvarez
1st Alarm
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Promotional American Flag Ball Squeezie
Product Rating

Everything was just as shown on the website perfect on color size and Printing was very very satisfied with product

American Flag Ball Squeezie
Adam Derewecki
CameraLends LLC
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Promotional Microfiber Cloth - 6" x 7"
Product Rating

These cloths are great! I'm ordering more right now.

Microfiber Cloth - 6" x 7"
Kari Harrington
Cuddlebook Buddies, LLC
Thursday, January 8, 2015
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

The product itself was not the quality that I had expected. I had received sample items from some other companies and I wish I would have used those companies, even though it would have cost more. The quality of the bag and especially the drawstrings is not high quality. The logo and writing was done well and looks exactly how I wanted it to. That was the plus.

Small Hit Sports Pack
Lori Oman
Roosevelt Jr. High
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Promotional Fashion Dog Tag
Product Rating

They were perfect

Fashion Dog Tag
Wendy Wells
Klein Swim and Dive
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Promotional Chenille Blanket
Product Rating

The blanket is a nice size - long enough for our tall swimmers! It is very soft and warm.

Chenille Blanket
ERIN HAYDEN
WESTERN HIGH SCHOOL EARLY COLLEGE
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Promotional Double Wall Saturn Tumbler - 16 oz.
Product Rating

Some of the double walls were separated before use, some have ink stains, some cracked and separated early on after use.

Double Wall Saturn Tumbler - 16 oz.
Anonymous
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Promotional Caption Bubble Stress Ball
Product Rating

nice prudcut as a give away still relevant amont all electronics gudgets

Caption Bubble Stress Ball
Anonymous
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Promotional Monthly Planner - 7" x 10"
Product Rating

Very attractive product. nicely done. all request met...one suggestion. I would include in an inside flap you company information for re-ordering purposes/other products

Monthly Planner - 7" x 10"
Ed Lebeau
Heartland Golf Schools
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Promotional Sun Fun Color Changing Bracelet
Product Rating

Will begin using in April

Sun Fun Color Changing Bracelet

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.