Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Dawn Kilgore
Reformed Theological Seminary
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Promotional Mini Non Woven Tote/Gift Bag
Product Rating

Product turned out great! Strings could be a little shorter, but you can re-knot them if needed.

Mini Non Woven Tote/Gift Bag
Kurt Cyr
Kurt Cyr Design
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Promotional Cotton Essential T-Shirt - White
Product Rating

nice, good quality t-shirt

Port & Company Cotton Essential T-Shirt - White
Kurt Cyr
Kurt Cyr Design
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Promotional Organic Cotton Washed Twill Cap
Product Rating

good quality, loved the quality and color of embroidery

Vantage Organic Cotton Washed Twill Cap
John Gamache
John Gamache
Monday, February 23, 2015
Promotional The Birdie - Golf Towel
Product Rating

The quality is outstanding. Will last a long time. Ideal gift for my 32 golfers.

The Birdie - Golf Towel
Michael Georgevich
Colman & Company
Monday, February 23, 2015
Promotional Precision Oiler
Product Rating

Easy to use, refillable, perfect for long term use.

Precision Oiler
Cindy Woyton
Attleboro Kitchen & Bath
Monday, February 23, 2015
Promotional YaYa Budget Shopper Tote Bag
Product Rating

Looks nice, printed is excellent. Handles broke on a few when overstuffed - not meant for heavy loads.

YaYa Budget Shopper Tote Bag
Ana Montalbano
AG Insurance Solutions
Friday, February 20, 2015
Promotional Johnny Jump Up Flower Car Ornament
Product Rating

Love it! Referral sources remarked, "What a cool idea!"

Johnny Jump Up Flower Car Ornament
Belinda Pennington
Baylor College of Medicine
Friday, February 20, 2015
Promotional Small Zeus Tote Bag
Product Rating

great product

Small Zeus Tote Bag
walter cooper
walter cooper
Friday, February 20, 2015
Promotional Preston Silver Barrel Pen
Product Rating

You are an awesome company

Preston Silver Barrel Pen
Anonymous
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Promotional Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler With Straw - 16 oz.
Product Rating

Really good quality! The double walled acrylic keeps my ice from melting and the cup doesn't "sweat" either! I have put it in the dishwasher a couple of times already, top shelf. There is also a rubber seal inside the lid to help keep drinks secure! I loved how my logo in White looks on the Charcoal Grey cup looks! See pics on the Facebook page River Arts Ballet LLC!!!!

Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler With Straw - 16 oz.
Robert Ingram
Rifeco Elevator
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Promotional 25' Rubber Touch Tape
Product Rating

AOK

25' Rubber Touch Tape
Susan Kasimer
Sport Fair,Inc
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Promotional PolySure™ Exertion Bottle with Grip - 24 oz.
Product Rating

We had a lot of difficulty in finding the right type of sport bottle that we thought would best meet our needs in terms of size, shape, and colors available. For a narrow bottle this one is pretty sturdy, does not appear to leak, and the "grip" part is definitely a bonus. We anticipate ordering a second color combination of top and bottle in the near future.

PolySure™ Exertion Bottle with Grip - 24 oz.
Susan Kasimer
Sport Fair,Inc
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Promotional Nightlife Ad Sunglasses
Product Rating

We were very impressed with the quality of the sunglasses. Although they were inexpensive to purchase, we do not feel that they appear "cheap" but rather something that our customers will use more than once.

Nightlife Ad Sunglasses
Olivia Brunetti
Besser Company
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Promotional Conversation Hearts Header Bag - 1 oz.
Product Rating

Logo was perfect!

Conversation Hearts Header Bag - 1 oz.
Anonymous
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Promotional Flip Calculator
Product Rating

CALCULATORS LOOK GOOD AND SEEM TO WORK WELL

Flip Calculator
Michelle
PRO Sports Club
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Promotional Swift 8GB USB Flash Drive
Product Rating

Product is just as described.

Swift 8GB USB Flash Drive
Dennis Shoemaker
Investment Centers of America, Inc.
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Promotional Mechanical Pencil - Black
Product Rating

Happy with how the pencil turned out. This will be a good product to use as a give away at our seminars.

Liqui-Mark Mechanical Pencil - Black
Aaron Moe
Aaron Moe
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Promotional Color Pop 5" x 7" Portfolio
Product Rating

Overall for the price the product was well made. The design had awesome detail.

Color Pop 5" x 7" Portfolio
Brian Austin
Dorn VAMC
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Promotional Silicone Bracelets
Product Rating

The product was good, ordering was easy, shipment received when promised.

Silicone Bracelets
Anita Baker Climer
City Clerk's Office
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Promotional 2-D Custom Shape Key
Product Rating

Ceremonial events (i.e. retiring City Council members)

2-D Custom Shape Key
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.