Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Webcam Covers
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Larry Whittemore
Stoner Inc.
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Promotional 4-Color Pen
Product Rating

Very reliable and the customers like to "retro" look.

Bic 4-Color Pen
Anonymous
Monday, August 21, 2017
Promotional Heritage Supply™ Freeport Cotton Insulated Tote - 10 Can Capacity
Product Rating

We really like the bag, but I could not find it in different colors. Are there other colors or a similar product as we do not want white.

Heritage Supply™ Freeport Cotton Insulated Tote - 10 Can Capacity
Monica Murray
St. Anne's Day School
Monday, August 21, 2017
Promotional Ensign's Boat Bag
Product Rating

We love it!

Gemline Ensign's Boat Bag
Attn: Jason Taylor
Orange County Office of Emergency Management
Monday, August 21, 2017
Promotional Vynex® Heavy-Duty Mouse Pads 1/8" Thick
Product Rating

Mousepad seems durable; the foam padding under the printed graphic helps provide some cushion. Artwork showed up great based on our graphic.

Vynex® Heavy-Duty Mouse Pads 1/8" Thick
Andrea Ehrler
Corning
Monday, August 21, 2017
Promotional Swig Stainless Steel Woodtone Bottle - 16 oz.
Product Rating

Excellent Design

Swig Stainless Steel Woodtone Bottle - 16 oz.
Eteva Baldwin
Mannington Commercial
Friday, August 18, 2017
Promotional Dri-FIT Micro Pique Polos
Product Rating

The shirts turned out great; the embroidery of our logo looks very nice and the Nike shirts are good quality.

Nike Dri-FIT Micro Pique Polos
Janell Leinen
Nishnabotna Valley REC
Friday, August 18, 2017
Promotional Rotate USB Flash Drive - 512MB
Product Rating

Quality product. Great logo screening! I was proud to hand these out to our members.

Leeds Rotate USB Flash Drive - 512MB
Vanessa Akins
DMI Research
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Promotional Tropicolor Pencils
Product Rating

The pencils were a perfect compliment to the event we attended. The account manager, Meryem, was very patient as we tried to get the correct sizing for the logo.

Tropicolor Pencils
Brandon Welch
Bwelch at Mr Ford Lincoln
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Promotional Circle Cork Car Coaster
Product Rating

Very nice quality for a very reasonable price.

Circle Cork Car Coaster
Robin Weinman
MTSU
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Promotional ID Holder
Product Rating

All products ordered were what we'd expected. Good quality.

ID Holder
Angela Fagg
Tomball Police Department
Monday, August 7, 2017
Promotional Hang In There Lanyard - 1"
Product Rating

Excellent quality; we have ordered these particular lanyards a few times in different colors, and have been impressed enough to come back time after time.

Hang In There Lanyard - 1"
Anonymous
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Promotional Excel Sport 20" Deluxe Duffel
Product Rating

have not used yet but looks the same as one ive had for years

Leeds Excel Sport 20" Deluxe Duffel
Wendy Ciampini
American Secure Title
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Promotional Brite Spots Fluorescent Pocket Highlighters
Product Rating

Very Good

Liqui-Mark Brite Spots Fluorescent Pocket Highlighters
Jamie Elliot
Elliot Office Products
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Promotional Mini Vinyl Sport Balls - Football
Product Rating

PRoduct was great. Kids loved them

Mini Vinyl Sport Balls - Football
Christina Krueger
Childrens Home of Reading
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Promotional The Translucent Preston Retractable Pen
Product Rating

Nice pen! Good quality, writes well, sturdy, not junky looking.

The Translucent Preston Retractable Pen
Cora Tolliver
Cumberland High School
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Promotional Windsor Reflections Writing Pad
Product Rating

The portfolios arrived as ordered. They even found a mascot similar to ours and debossed it per request. The material actually looks like leather. We ordered because another school was pleased with the same product order last year.

Leeds Windsor Reflections Writing Pad
Allen Culp
Allen Culp
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Custom The Journey Bike Bottle Colors - 28 oz.
Product Rating

The nottle is durable enough to withstand use by teenagers.

The Journey Bike Bottle Colors - 28 oz.
Laurie Mayhan
Agile Mind
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Promotional Himalayan Tumbler - 20 Oz.
Product Rating

Everyone loved it and it looks great!

Himalayan Tumbler - 20 Oz.
STEPHANIE FOURNELL
MINI OF CAMARILLO
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Promotional Fitted 6 Foot Open Back Table Cover - 72" x 30" x 28 1/2"
Product Rating

The table covers were made of good quality fabric, the added artwork was excellent!

Fitted 6 Foot Open Back Table Cover - 72" x 30" x 28 1/2"
Vonnie Conde
Pasadena ISD
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Promotional Golfer Business Card Sculpture
Product Rating

Outstanding!

Golfer Business Card Sculpture
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.