Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Discounted Items
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Anonymous
Monday, August 28, 2017
Promotional Document Envelope
Product Rating

It is different from what I have used for almost 3 decades so it is hard for me to get used to. However I have only gotten back positive feedback from everyone I have talked to. They love the flaps on them. I was concerned the yellow imprint would look green but that didn't happen.

Document Envelope
Peter Barkoff
Barkoff Dental
Monday, August 28, 2017
Promotional Campus Pen
Product Rating

perfect pen, everyone loves it!

Campus Pen
Carolyn Sanders
Florida School Boards Association
Friday, August 25, 2017
Promotional Folding VR Viewer Phone Stand
Product Rating

Perfect for our theme of "Looking Through a Different Lens". I ordered product in white and had our blue and yellow logo imprinted on it. Colors were nice and crisp.

Folding VR Viewer Phone Stand
Morris Little
Trinity Baptist Church
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Promotional Coffee Mug - 11 oz.
Product Rating

See above comment

Coffee Mug - 11 oz.
WENDY CHAPMAN
THE HEADACHE & PAIN CENTER
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Promotional Polar Ice Scraper - 7"
Product Rating

Products are very good quality.

Polar Ice Scraper - 7"
Larry Whittemore
Stoner Inc.
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Promotional 4-Color Pen
Product Rating

Very reliable and the customers like to "retro" look.

Bic 4-Color Pen
Anonymous
Monday, August 21, 2017
Promotional Heritage Supply™ Freeport Cotton Insulated Tote - 10 Can Capacity
Product Rating

We really like the bag, but I could not find it in different colors. Are there other colors or a similar product as we do not want white.

Heritage Supply™ Freeport Cotton Insulated Tote - 10 Can Capacity
Monica Murray
St. Anne's Day School
Monday, August 21, 2017
Promotional Ensign's Boat Bag
Product Rating

We love it!

Gemline Ensign's Boat Bag
Attn: Jason Taylor
Orange County Office of Emergency Management
Monday, August 21, 2017
Promotional Vynex® Heavy-Duty Mouse Pads 1/8" Thick
Product Rating

Mousepad seems durable; the foam padding under the printed graphic helps provide some cushion. Artwork showed up great based on our graphic.

Vynex® Heavy-Duty Mouse Pads 1/8" Thick
Andrea Ehrler
Corning
Monday, August 21, 2017
Promotional Swig Stainless Steel Woodtone Bottle - 16 oz.
Product Rating

Excellent Design

Swig Stainless Steel Woodtone Bottle - 16 oz.
Eteva Baldwin
Mannington Commercial
Friday, August 18, 2017
Promotional Dri-FIT Micro Pique Polos
Product Rating

The shirts turned out great; the embroidery of our logo looks very nice and the Nike shirts are good quality.

Nike Dri-FIT Micro Pique Polos
Janell Leinen
Nishnabotna Valley REC
Friday, August 18, 2017
Promotional Rotate USB Flash Drive - 512MB
Product Rating

Quality product. Great logo screening! I was proud to hand these out to our members.

Leeds Rotate USB Flash Drive - 512MB
Vanessa Akins
DMI Research
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Promotional Tropicolor Pencils
Product Rating

The pencils were a perfect compliment to the event we attended. The account manager, Meryem, was very patient as we tried to get the correct sizing for the logo.

Tropicolor Pencils
Brandon Welch
Bwelch at Mr Ford Lincoln
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Promotional Circle Cork Car Coaster
Product Rating

Very nice quality for a very reasonable price.

Circle Cork Car Coaster
Robin Weinman
MTSU
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Promotional ID Holder
Product Rating

All products ordered were what we'd expected. Good quality.

ID Holder
Angela Fagg
Tomball Police Department
Monday, August 7, 2017
Promotional Hang In There Lanyard - 1"
Product Rating

Excellent quality; we have ordered these particular lanyards a few times in different colors, and have been impressed enough to come back time after time.

Hang In There Lanyard - 1"
Anonymous
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Promotional Excel Sport 20" Deluxe Duffel
Product Rating

have not used yet but looks the same as one ive had for years

Leeds Excel Sport 20" Deluxe Duffel
Wendy Ciampini
American Secure Title
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Promotional Brite Spots Fluorescent Pocket Highlighters
Product Rating

Very Good

Liqui-Mark Brite Spots Fluorescent Pocket Highlighters
Jamie Elliot
Elliot Office Products
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Promotional Mini Vinyl Sport Balls - Football
Product Rating

PRoduct was great. Kids loved them

Mini Vinyl Sport Balls - Football
Christina Krueger
Childrens Home of Reading
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Promotional The Translucent Preston Retractable Pen
Product Rating

Nice pen! Good quality, writes well, sturdy, not junky looking.

The Translucent Preston Retractable Pen

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.