Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Attn: Jason Taylor
Orange County Office of Emergency Management
Monday, August 21, 2017
Promotional Vynex® Heavy-Duty Mouse Pads 1/8" Thick
Product Rating

Mousepad seems durable; the foam padding under the printed graphic helps provide some cushion. Artwork showed up great based on our graphic.

Vynex® Heavy-Duty Mouse Pads 1/8" Thick
Andrea Ehrler
Corning
Monday, August 21, 2017
Promotional Swig Stainless Steel Woodtone Bottle - 16 oz.
Product Rating

Excellent Design

Swig Stainless Steel Woodtone Bottle - 16 oz.
Eteva Baldwin
Mannington Commercial
Friday, August 18, 2017
Promotional Dri-FIT Micro Pique Polos
Product Rating

The shirts turned out great; the embroidery of our logo looks very nice and the Nike shirts are good quality.

Nike Dri-FIT Micro Pique Polos
Robin Weinman
MTSU
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Promotional ID Holder
Product Rating

All products ordered were what we'd expected. Good quality.

ID Holder
Angela Fagg
Tomball Police Department
Monday, August 7, 2017
Promotional Hang In There Lanyard - 1"
Product Rating

Excellent quality; we have ordered these particular lanyards a few times in different colors, and have been impressed enough to come back time after time.

Hang In There Lanyard - 1"
Anonymous
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Promotional Excel Sport 20" Deluxe Duffel
Product Rating

have not used yet but looks the same as one ive had for years

Leeds Excel Sport 20" Deluxe Duffel
Wendy Ciampini
American Secure Title
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Promotional Brite Spots Fluorescent Pocket Highlighters
Product Rating

Very Good

Liqui-Mark Brite Spots Fluorescent Pocket Highlighters
Christina Krueger
Childrens Home of Reading
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Promotional The Translucent Preston Retractable Pen
Product Rating

Nice pen! Good quality, writes well, sturdy, not junky looking.

The Translucent Preston Retractable Pen
Cora Tolliver
Cumberland High School
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Promotional Windsor Reflections Writing Pad
Product Rating

The portfolios arrived as ordered. They even found a mascot similar to ours and debossed it per request. The material actually looks like leather. We ordered because another school was pleased with the same product order last year.

Leeds Windsor Reflections Writing Pad
Allen Culp
Allen Culp
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Custom The Journey Bike Bottle Colors - 28 oz.
Product Rating

The nottle is durable enough to withstand use by teenagers.

The Journey Bike Bottle Colors - 28 oz.
Laurie Mayhan
Agile Mind
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Promotional Himalayan Tumbler - 20 Oz.
Product Rating

Everyone loved it and it looks great!

Himalayan Tumbler - 20 Oz.
STEPHANIE FOURNELL
MINI OF CAMARILLO
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Promotional Fitted 6 Foot Open Back Table Cover - 72" x 30" x 28 1/2"
Product Rating

The table covers were made of good quality fabric, the added artwork was excellent!

Fitted 6 Foot Open Back Table Cover - 72" x 30" x 28 1/2"
Vonnie Conde
Pasadena ISD
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Promotional Golfer Business Card Sculpture
Product Rating

Outstanding!

Golfer Business Card Sculpture
Laura Mott
Good Shepard Lutheran Church
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Promotional Value Frequent Flyer™ 9"
Product Rating

Excellent quality. The imprint was perfect, too.

Value Frequent Flyer™ 9"
Meghan Pittenger
Telluride Rentals
Monday, June 26, 2017
Promotional Roller Grip Fine Pen
Product Rating

We love them! They turned out great and work well.

Uni-ball Roller Grip Fine Pen
Lisa Winch
Graceland University
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Promotional Cayman Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
Product Rating

Product is great and is a beautiful gift for us to use.

Cayman Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
Scott Christesen
Fumuso Kelly Swart Farrell Polin & Christesen, LLP
Monday, May 8, 2017
Promotional Golf Accessory Trunk Organizer
Product Rating

Product looks great

Golf Accessory Trunk Organizer
Delia Herr
Flagstaff Dentistry 4 Kids
Thursday, March 9, 2017
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack
Product Rating

We LOVE these backpacks and so do our patients. It is a GREAT way to get our name out there. We actually see people walking around town with them.

Cinch Up Backpack
Mohsen Bank
Mohsen Bank
Thursday, November 17, 2016
Promotional The Lighthouse Boat Tote Bag
Product Rating

I love them. Your customer service is GREAT..

The Lighthouse Boat Tote Bag
Amanda Woolard
Lake House Academy
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Promotional Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz.
Product Rating

Tumbler was nice and a big hit at our conference. Wish the logo would have been centered on the cup a little more.

Leeds Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz.

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.